Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Davis Ford Lincoln

4.4

2,055 Lifetime Reviews

633 TX-360, Arlington, Texas 76011
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 2,055 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Repairs/warranty"

- BLUEOVALPERFORMANCERACING

I would recommend don davis to someone looking to buy or get their vehicle repaired. Customer service has always been great. They repaired my truck in a very timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Awesome as always"

- firestone57

When looking for a vehicle Don Davis makes car or truck buying a breeze. I have bought all my vehicles here. I would recommend to all my friends and family to purchase when looking for a new car or truck from Don Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great new car buying experience "

- Black150

Great buying experience was shown at least 6 trucks to look at and test drive before picking the one that had everything on it that i wanted very helpful sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"Bobby (salesman) and Willie (finance) were awesome to work w"

- dbutler0626

Bobby worked diligently to find the right truck and price for me. Willie made the paper work and financial transaction as painless as possible. Dennis also worked in conjunction with Willie to find financing that satisfied Ford and me Ford needs to look at their financing protocol. I have an 850 credit score and was originally told that I didn’t qualify for 0% interest for 72 month financing. Willie tried several Ford representatives and options before finding an option that satisfied Ford and myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Just like family "

- JYOUNTS0310

The service was great. They treat you like family and they take care of your car like it was their own. The only place that we take our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"No-nonsense car buying"

- Musicmanrocks-web

Began my shopping online and then connected with Larry Hinton. He was helpful and knowledgeable without the “sales” approach. I hope a my future experiences with the service dept will be just as pleasant. I would recommend Larry for anyone who is car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Smithbruce1971

The customer service was superb and they helped me find the car that i could afford that matched what i wanted in a new car not what they wanted me to buy like what most dealerships do. I recommend Don Davis Ford Lincoln at 633 TX-360 Arlington, TX 76011 to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- JITTAUNPARKER

My Husband and I would say the experience was amazing, the dealership team members listen and go above and beyond to help achieve our demands for this purchase. Our family looks forward to a long relationship with Don Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Thr best car buying buying experience I have had."

- MCFADDEN-MICHAEL

I have bought at many dealerships in my life and found many of them unsatisfactory. The most common issues with other dealerships were: 1. Bait and Switch -- (They say they have the vehicle but they don't when you arrive.) 2. They give you a good deal on the car and try to steal your trade (Low Balling it.) 3. Shady finance departments, 4. That "back and forth" with the manager. Don Davis does NOT engage in these type of tactics. As for Don Davis Ford... I have used them to service my Ford vehicles for a few years. Since they have an excellent service department, I decided to try doing business with their sales department. I found the vehicle I wanted online and asked about it. I've had the best car buying experience I ever had with any dealer I have bought a vehicle from. In short, they were honest and straightforward. 1. I had a clean honest deal. They went over it to make sure you understand what's going on, 2. My experience in the finance department was also a clean deal. They also went over everything to make sure you understand what you are agreeing to. (No shady tactics. No pushing unnecessary add-ons.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"I find this dealership to super friendly, professional..."

- Lisag.sparks

I find this dealership to super friendly, professional and goes above and beyond to help in any situation thrown at them. We will always shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,055 results