Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Herring Mitsubishi

Dallas, TX

5.0
59 Reviews

3520 Marvin D Love Fwy

Dallas, TX

75224

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Don Herring Mitsubishi

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Great experience and everyone is very kind and..."

- detria.gray

Great experience and everyone is very kind and professional. They are knowledgeable of the vehicles and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barnes
October 14, 2021

"The ones I dealt with were very professional, courteous,..."

- mywdavis

The ones I dealt with were very professional, courteous, and thoughtful. I give them a thumbs up👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The manager, Reuben Mosley and Cary Wilson
September 17, 2021

"Thank you for doing a great great service on my SUV!..."

- Ms Webb

Thank you for doing a great great service on my SUV! Expenses OK and the price is it was Ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me Williams
August 11, 2021

"I always have a good experience when bringing my car in..."

- federeal69

I always have a good experience when bringing my car in to be serviced. William is always friendly and helpful and the service department is quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barnes, Sr.
August 11, 2021

"I called for an appointment to have my oil changed and..."

- bangs618

I called for an appointment to have my oil changed and tires rotated and had no problem getting the time I needed. Service and William were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
August 08, 2021

"David was great and will be delivering our brand new suv..."

- Rplummer.3098

David was great and will be delivering our brand new suv on Monday. He was very virtuous and kinda. He hung in there while waiting on financing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Flores
July 14, 2021

"They care a lot about their customers. Finance Manager..."

- DBick

They care a lot about their customers. Finance Manager and Car saleman were both amazing with my new car deal. Great dealership hands down. Awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben and David
Jul 15, 2021 -

DBick responded

Excellent service 👏

July 06, 2021

"I took my car to get full service this morning and I..."

- Julie Duncan

I took my car to get full service this morning and I received excellent service as I set my appointment and also someone came to pick me up I have always had a good experience with this location William I believe his name was very helpful and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
June 21, 2021

"It's a good place to do business with. Not problem..."

- Al

It's a good place to do business with. Not problem getting in to the service dept. Customer service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barnes
June 13, 2021

"Haley Bolden was amazing showing us our options, drive..."

- The Ramirez Family

Haley Bolden was amazing showing us our options, drive testing and documenting so that we could go home with our new car! Thank you very much! We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Bolden
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results