Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Don Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

448 Lifetime Reviews

3950 Jonesboro Road, Union City, Georgia 30291 Directions
Sales: (770) 969-7229

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

448 Reviews of Don Jackson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Hola. Mr. Jim. Believe in my vision. But not only did he..."

- Kandy C.

Hola. Mr. Jim. Believed in my vision. But not only did he believe in it but he made it come true and worked with me by getting me the best Deal on what I had in mind and what was best for me and my kids. Thank you Mr. Jim u Rock. Thank you 🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim SchoolField
October 05, 2019

"I brought my car to the service department on Monday to..."

- Crystal

I brought my car to the service department on Monday to get my car serviced and Glenn was my service advisor he was very professional throughout the process. He had to order a part for my car which took a few days but he called me and let me know the part had came in as promised. Great customer service I will be back thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Taylor
September 19, 2019

"Great "

- Vandala616

It was great, the team was very helpful and fixed my car in a timely manner. Brandy was awesome with a great response time and letting me know what was going on with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
September 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- Jay Hall 2

Kedran always makes me feel like I'm family when I go to get my oil changed. I wish this Dodge dealership did engine diagnostics because I hate going to the one on Thornton Rd. They treat you like a number instead of like family. The Union City Dodge is the best by far if you ask me and it starts with Kedran....Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kedran
September 05, 2019

"Zero Customer Support"

- tamastar12

Bought a brand new 2019 Ram 1500 and noticed a cracked taillight when I got home. I called and asked what could we do about it and I was told "sorry, that's too bad". Thing has less than 1k miles on it. Absolutely zero help. I had to take it to another dealership who without hesitation, replaced the taillight as a customer concession with no questions asked. Wonder why? Because this dealership is about numbers and not customer satisfaction - they are there to get you in, sign some papers, and kick you out the door to never deal with you again. If you want a quality dealership who actually works with their customers during and after the sale, go elsewhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet sales
August 07, 2019

"PERFECT EXPERIENCE FROM THE DEATSVILLE PIG LOVER"

- Deatsville Pig Lover

Every portion of the process was a breeze, there was a specific car I wanted, very specific, they found it within a day, customer service was top notch, even drove the distance to deliver the vehicle, very professional and finance was amazingly smooth with no hidden bs or nonsense, much appreciation to all involved at Don Jackson especially Lexi Adams and Danny Jackson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jackson and Lexi Adams
April 11, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- wwal2019

I found a 2011 BMW 328i on Carfax. I reached out to Don Jackson in Union City, Ga where the car was located. I was immediately contacted by salesman Eddie F. He was very pleasant and set up a time for me to test drive the car. When I arrived, the car was waiting for me at the door. Eddie and I went for a test drive. He told me what he knew about the cars history, etc. After the test drive, Eddie made it possible for me to take the car for an independent inspection at the BMW dealership. I decided to move forward with the deal. I had my own financing, and Eddie even offered to deliver the car to me. I've purchased a few cars, and this experience was one of the fastest to complete. I didn't spend all day at the dealership. I highly recommend Don Jackson Union City, and Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Federmann
February 19, 2019

"Best service person ever! Appt. Within 2 days!"

- Happyvj123

Came in on her off day, completed my paperwork, ordered the needed parts, put car in line for repair. Car works great, drove out with a smile!😅😅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Gaylor, Jim, Robert Lewis, James Brown
February 17, 2019

"Very unimpressed+ non-trusting of this dealership"

- RW

I contacted this dealership through a website they used to advertise a particular used vehicle... I asked 2 very specific questions; was the mileage accurate as advertised (per being extremely low for a 13 year old vehicle), and was the engine the factory original or a replacement... I received back fairly quick a response from 'Wendy' a happy talk request for my phone number -- but no reply to either of my questions... I replied back that would glad to talk on phone but naturally wanted my questions answered first ; so to determine my ultimate interest .Also I asked a 3rd question about the vehicles exterior color per now noticing a conflict between it's stated color and the actual pictures...days later I have not received back Any replies or answers to my 3 questions.....demonstrate this kind of shady business / disrespect / attempt to ignore a potential customer info request at anywhere I do business and you're fired like Real Fast.... therefore I / We won't be doing any business here and I would Strongly Advise others to follow my lead... I do not like people trying to take advantage of me particularly when $$$$ is involved. Talk Is Cheap -- I go by what I see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy
January 16, 2019

"AMAZING Car Buying AND Service Experiences!"

- Shine1LIght

My family purchased my car from Don Jackson and have been extremely pleased with the honest and consistent service we received from Patrick, their Sales Manager and later, by Brandy in their Service Department. In fact, we identified the type of car we wanted in October 2018 and, over 3 months, Patrick Heisel, along with Tyler in Sales, researched and found the exact car, within our price point, and with ALL the features we requested. They also followed up regularly with updates on the process. To my family and I, it was clear that they valued their potential customers and wanted the sale...although the profit margin was low based on what we wanted to pay. Nevertheless, Patrick's amazing professionalism and dedication was impressive enough before the sale, but it is our experience with him, and his colleague Brandy afterwards, that has impressed us the most and certainly warrants an excellent review! When we experienced a service issue that emerged after purchasing the car, we returned not knowing what to expect, once the sale was complete. We can honestly say that we have received absolutely stellar service from Brandy Gaylor, in the Service Department. From the moment my family reported the issue and our car was assigned to Brandy, she has provided nothing less that the utmost in care, professionalism and genuine concern for our family's car to be returned fully inspected and reliable. What impressed us was that Brandy took the time to listen to all concerns, assess the best approach to solving the issues, made arrangements for any outstanding Recall notices to be addressed, and took the time to explain the service process so that we were clearly informed. She maintained her high degree of care despite the line of clients that also needed service. But, beyond her professionalism, her genuine caring and concern for our possible inconvenience without the vehicle, and her updates on the progress, made the overall experience positively memorable. To be able to say that about a car buying and car servicing experience is truly rare, and to be the recipient of the amazing sales and service processes is most appreciated. The fact that we, as clients, want to let others know HOW GOOD our experience was with those employees is a testament to the respectful and professional manner in which we have been treated. It bears mentioning and these employees -- along with Don Jackson -- should be recognized, as they have made our Chrysler-buying and ownership experience more than worthy of the 5-Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Brandy
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results