About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Jacobs Volkswagen

5.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

2689 Nicholasville Rd., Lexington, Kentucky 40503 Directions
Sales: (859) 276-3546

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Don Jacobs Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2015

"Great VW Service"

- J M Sepulveda

My family has owned 5 VWs over the last 14 years. The vehicles have been serviced by Don Jacobs VW. Throughout the years, Mr. Brain Hill has provided excellent customer service and has taken good care of us and our vehicles. Mr. Hill communicates clearly and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the services provided by Don Jacobs. Thus, we always have a clear picture of the work needed on the vehicles and the associated costs. Mr. Hill is a great ambassador for Don Jacobs and VW as he represents their marque in a superbly professional manner. Our family is very satisfied with the VW service at Don Jacobs and with Mr. Brian Hill as our service representative. We will continue to use Don Jacobs in the future. J M Sepulveda Lexington, KY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hill
February 25, 2015

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- lkjnorton

Honesty and excellent customer service are a TOP priority at Don Jacobs. My service advisor, Brian Hill, makes every visit a pleasant experience. Every detail of my inspection/maintenance is explained to me and I leave the dealership with real piece of mind that I have ben treated fairly. He watches out for me and for the longevity of my VW Beetle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hill
February 21, 2015

"Great Service"

- av8r560407

Service has always been first rate. Any problem has always been dealt with promptly and satisfactorly. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Glad I purchased another VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merritt Dycus
February 18, 2015

"Consistent top customer experience "

- Morten

I have been a customer of the VW service department for more than 10 years. With Merritt in charge I have had a consistent outstanding customer experience, they always find ways to go beyond my expectations and I am never disappointed. I buy VW (I have bought 3 from Don Jacobs) because I know Merritt and the rest of the service team does an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merritt
February 17, 2015

"Best service department ever "

- 3sonsfarm

Prior to becoming a Don Jacobs customer we never had an opinion of car service companies one way or another. However, since becoming Don Jacobs customers, we have only the highest praise for them! They're like family and truly care about their work, our car, and our satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merritt Dycus
February 13, 2015

"Great Customer Focus"

- ematic9

Great Customer Service. The atmosphere was friendly & welcoming. Merritt Dycus was the Service Advisor that helped me out. He did a great job scheduling my car to be serviced, and having the work done in a timely manor. Excellent Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merritt Dycus
February 05, 2015

"Service was excellent. Thank you Merritt"

- bcp1296

Had to take my VW in for maintenance. Merritt was very helpful and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond addressing my questions and concerns. I will definitely be taking my VW back for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merritt Dycus
January 05, 2015

"Don Jacobs VW"

- Cz2015

I have bought two VW beetles from Don Jacob Volkswagon. Brian Hill in the service department has always been my "go to person". Brian is courteous, friendly and always explains what is being done. I have dealt with him at DJ for at least 12 years and he is one of the main reasons I keep coming back-because I know I will get good service! You just don't find this kind of consistency at most car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hill
November 30, 2014

"Great Service"

- Hutt75

Great service department. All the people I meet where very helpful. They got my car done properly and even washed it. I repay appreciate the attention to the details. Thanks Don Jacobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meritt
November 03, 2014

"Went the extra mile"

- dcraig2012

Can't say enough about the great staff at Don Jacobs. We purchased a 2013 Civic last week and really appreciate how they went above and beyond to take care of us. We got a great deal and a great car. They took the time to explain everything. We never felt rushed or pressured. They say they are trying to create a long term relationship with their customers and we found that to be absolutely the truth. We definetly will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Adams, Sales Manager
11 - 20 of 55 results