Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

Orlando, FL

5.0
416 Reviews
WE'RE OPEN! Sport Mitsubishi will accommodate you. Simply give us a call to Purchase or Service your vehicle from the comfort of your home. Sales Sport Mitsubishi in Orlando, FL, also serving Winter Park, Doctor Phillips, Winter Garden, Ocoee, Lakeland, Maitland, Sanford, Altamonte Springs, and all of Central Florida is proud to be a trusted automotive dealer in our community. Since opening, Sport Mitsubishi has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. View our New Car Specials or Used Car Specials Service & Parts Sport Mitsubishi has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that is open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Sport Mitsubishi offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (855) 294-7587 if you have any questions or comments. View our Service Specials. Financing If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Mitsubishi or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Sport Mitsubishi will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. View our Financing Specials. Sport Mitsubishi offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Mitsubishi Parts and Accessories

3772 West Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 416 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Daymon is a very nice seller and did a perfect job..."

- Nelsonchelini

Daymon is a very nice seller and did a perfect job explaining and helping me when I came to the car choosing. I’d recommend him as a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Orlando helped me in every way possible to get me in the..."

- Mikenya81

Orlando helped me in every way possible to get me in the car of my dreams. I would also thank him for acknowledging me about different things dealing with all vehicles and what it takes to maintain the vehicle like oil change etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Johnatan made my purchase experience a lot more..."

- adjorlando

Johnatan made my purchase experience a lot more comfortable than typically expected. Great knowledge and straight to the points of interest. I made it in and out in less than three hours with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Came into this dealership not thinking I would actually..."

- Yamilexcaldero

Came into this dealership not thinking I would actually find the vehicle I wanted. Not only they were incredibly friendly and respectful, they really surpassed my expectations. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. They work with you on prices and are quick to get you in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Is a great place to buy and the staff is really nice...."

- Mei

Is a great place to buy and the staff is really nice. They help me to get my car and Jonathan did everything for make that happen. I am more than happy. Thank you ! Keep doing a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Fantastic experience buying a car here. I highly..."

- Brehmann

Fantastic experience buying a car here. I highly recommend Daymon Serna. Excellent overall service. I will be coming back to service my vehicle and would gladly recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Worked with Anthony Gonzalez a few days ago to buy my..."

- shannon_curran

Worked with Anthony Gonzalez a few days ago to buy my first car, and he was awesome! Throughout the whole process made sure we were comfortable and answered any questions needed and great company while going through all the waiting and paperwork. Would highly recommend going through Anthony at the dealership:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gonzalez, Anthony
April 12, 2021

"Daymon was great! First time buying a car by myself, made..."

- Kimpagnotta

Daymon was great! First time buying a car by myself, made the process fast and simple. I love my new car so so much! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Alex Tamer and Jon Frisby were excellent from start to..."

- Kelli B.

Alex Tamer and Jon Frisby were excellent from start to finish. I bought an Outlander from Alex in 2012, and he made such a good impression that I knew I wanted to buy from him again in 2020. He showed me all the new technology and features that my old car didn't have. He helped me with the loyalty and holiday discount so that I was comfortable with the price. And he was honest with my trade-in. Buying from Alex feels like you are buying from a friend. And Jon was incredibly helpful with my loan. He also did my paperwork last time and I'm happy he was able to do it again. I was very impressed they both were still there almost 9 years later. Thank you both, I love my new Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Robert was really cool, he really did his best to get me..."

- chris.deleon.velez

Robert was really cool, he really did his best to get me approved in my car. DEFINITELY coming back for all my car needs! Made me feel like family, and that’s the type of customer service ALL dealers should have. This car dealer is absolutely the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results