Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Ringler Chevrolet

Temple, TX

4.9
723 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Don Ringler Chevrolet TX has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family!
Contact Dealership

7777 S General Bruce Dr

Temple, TX

76502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 723 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Harold did a fantastic job when I came down to purchasing..."

- cason.christopher.3108

Harold did a fantastic job when I came down to purchasing my vehicle. There was no pressure into buying anything and he was honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"It was great talking to Harold. We had great service all..."

- Peggys12267

It was great talking to Harold. We had great service all the way around. If you need a car go talk to Harold. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Harold was by far one of the best car salesman to work..."

- Landon

Harold was by far one of the best car salesman to work with. Very friendly and understanding through the whole process. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2020

"Jerry was great to deal with. One of the best car buying..."

- scott_wilson41

Jerry was great to deal with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Everyone at Don Ringler Chevrolet was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2020

"Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He..."

- dan_mary_88

Kyle Havens sold us a beautiful 2020 Chev 3500 Dually. He is the best salesman we have come across in years. Patient, knowledgeable, thorough with all the little details of our new truck! Awesome job Don Ringler. Thank you, Dan and Mary Langmeyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"The dealership gave me a very great trade in value and..."

- tanner.fleet1

The dealership gave me a very great trade in value and were willing to work with me. Ultimately that is what lead me to getting a new truck. Andy was a great sales man and I feel that he worked very hard to reach an agreement. Overall my experience was great and I will for sure be coming back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Harold was a great representative!  We were looking for..."

- DTM

Harold was a great representative!  We were looking for my grandson a car and Harold went well above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one.  He helped us find the right vehicle that would fit the needs of my grandson who is in the army and stationed in Colorado. I know the car will be just the right fit! I have another grandson who will be turning 16 soon and we will be back to see Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2020

"Harold was absolutely amazing and I highly recommend that..."

- alliemay2010

Harold was absolutely amazing and I highly recommend that everyone go see this man! He was personable and made the experience enjoyable, as we know it takes forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"Very Happy with Harold. He took time to explain..."

- c.m.ashbrook

Very Happy with Harold. He took time to explain everything to me. Everyone that I worked with at the Dealership treated me with respect. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2020

"like a family. Loved everything about it. Fair..."

- Kdkauto

like a family. Loved everything about it. Fair pricing. Beautiful showroom. Our salesman was very knowledgeable. Finance representative was awesome. Fastest ever. Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 723 results