About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Seelye Ford

4.6

65 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Stadium Drive , Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008 Directions
Sales: (269) 375-3820

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Don Seelye Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Less than 1 star"

- Ginger

This place is unhelpful and their employees are rude and will not give you a straight awnser, I will never buy a car from here again. Ryan was the biggest factor on why I will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 03, 2018

"Great service. "

- Bumblebee

We purchased a very used very reasonable priced truck. Our salesman treated us like we were purchasing the most expensive vehicle on the lot. I can’t say enough good about Grant Karle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Karle
September 02, 2018

"New Ford Edge"

- Sandra

Jason Babcock worked very hard to find just the right vehicle for me, and he did a wonderful job!!! It took days to find the right SUV, but Jason didn't give up until he found the one I wanted. Thank you Jason!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Babcock
August 26, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jean

Juan Mares the Sales Consultant from Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mares
August 18, 2018

"Friendly staff!"

- Bmoney

Juan Mares was very professional. He knew the Ford products very well. I would highly recommend him and the supporting staff at Seelye Ford. I would not hesitate to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mares
August 07, 2018

"Jason gave amazing service"

- luvmy18edge

Jason and the people at Seelye Ford bent over backward find a car that met my specifications and my price range. Super easy to work with and all staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely will be considering my next car at Seelye Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Babcock, Jason (finance)
July 31, 2018

"New lease made easy"

- Sally

Scott did a great job explaining and answering all our questions. He listened to what we wanted and found what we ask for. He was pleasant and not pushy. Everyone with was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brockelbank
July 25, 2018

"Leasing made easy at Seelye Ford in Kalamazoo"

- Petra

Scott did a wonderful job making our leasing process quick and easy. He and the rest of the staff were welcoming and accommodating to my ideas and paid attention to what I really wanted out of my leasing option. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brockelbank
July 16, 2018

"buying a car"

- pdiaz

Juan Mares was our salesman and he did an awesome job helping us find the right vehicle. He also helped make our buying experience an easy one. Gracias Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 15, 2018

"Not HAPPY. "

- Jimmy Joe

I brought my car here just knowing that I'll be getting the best service EVER. I've been here 5 times and know results. The issues still remain. Some of the advisors look at me like I'm a LIAR. The mechanics don't know how to answer your questions. No luck for Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Broekhuizen
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeffery.
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results