About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don Wessel Honda

4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

3520 South Campbell, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Call (417) 882-3900

78 Reviews of Don Wessel Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Great Service"

- Mommerhas9

The Manager who handled our car repair was very personable and even remembered us from a visit months ago. I told him that we had church that evening and really could use the car but if it couldn't get done, we would work something out. Instead of having he care ready by 5:00, he made it happen before noon!! Really made my day better. Great representative for the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager of Service for our car. Perhaps Josh.
January 20, 2019

"Very smooth experience"

- DudeBro123

The staff is friendly and very accommodating. This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership, and they were very helpful and patient through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Thomas
January 15, 2019

"Great service!"

- rklassen

The attendants at the service desk have always been very helpful and knowledgeable anytime I have had service done. This time it was Brad which I've worked with many times through the years. Currently we own 3 Honda vehicles so I am there on a regular basis with general maintenance. I get in and out quickly or they offer to take me to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bacon
January 07, 2019

"Very Professional people."

- cargal marylou

Always feel confident when having my car serviced. I have always been satisfied with the workmanship. I did have a concern about picking up my car when the cashier could not tell me where my car was located. It was dark and I was alone to go find my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bacon
January 01, 2019

"Great Service! Very satisfied!"

- SeanWorley

This was my first time ever having a car in for service, but I never felt out of my depth because the Advisor, Patti Thornburg, who was assisting me was very helpful with walking through the entire process and answering any questions I had regarding my car. I was assisted in a timely fashion and service was completed before I had even finished my breakfast across the street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Thornburg
December 16, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- Pilot18

The whole process went smoothly and quickly and they were very accommodating to the fact that my trade in wasn’t with me at the time I picked out my new vehicle. Everyone was very pleasant, not pushy, and have been checking in on me and the vehicle after I made my purchase. Lovely car buying experience. Thank you Greg Johnson and the Don Wessel team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson
December 13, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE and Deals"

- bcrebs

We had some special circumstances with financing and Wessel really worked with us to get the best deal possible. Tanya Degner went above and beyond and was extremely great to work with. I would highly recommend seeking her out as a salesperson! She works in pre-owned but assisted us with a new car because it was in our best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Degner, Rick, finance manager in pre-owned
December 06, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Joe

Brad explained what was being done. Follow-up phone calls to keep me informed. The car was delivered on time with no surprises. Both shuttle drivers were courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bacon
November 18, 2018

"Happy customers"

- The retired Bakers

Very helpful, took lots of time with us, answered our questions and were very knowledgable. They didn't ever pressure us and were willing to just show us whatever we needed to know. Thank you, Loura, David and Pat and the serviceman who took time out to come and explain to us about the hybrid. Thank you! Dave and Marcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loura Hopkins, David Bush, Pat and a serviceman, Tony?
November 18, 2018

"Response and care"

- Nick

I recently received a recall from Honda concerning my 2012 Pilot. I responded immediately and so did Don Wessel Honda. An appointment was scheduled for early the next week and I took my car in for the necessary repair/replacement. The service was fast and efficient. The service personnel were pleasant as well as very competent. I could not have wished for better treatment. I have been using Don Wessel Honda since 2002 when I arrived in the Ozarks. In my experience, there is no other place to buy or service your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad was our Service Adviser
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results