Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Done Deal Motors

4.7

234 Lifetime Reviews

1027 Turnpike St, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Call (781) 575-0004

234 Reviews of Done Deal Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- MikeHawk

It was a pleasure to have Vadym show me and my wife our options and we picked a beautiful 2011 Land Rover LR4. Everything was smooth and straightforward no games. I will definitely be back for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2019

" Great Place To Buy A Vehicle"

- Di100

I had the best car buying experience here. Vadym was great. No pushy salespeople here. I bought a caravan just coming off lease. But they have plenty of Jeeps, SUVs, etc... Really good prices. Oliver was also great to deal with in finance. Ill be buying my cars here in the future. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2019

"Good van, good price "

- Aentrup

We got a good deal on a good van. They treated us well and made the process easy. They did the small repairs we asked for (brakes and tires) without a lot of back and forth. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Zemlin

We had a great time buying a car from done deal motors . They were professional and knowledgeable about the car and were honest and up front throughout the entire transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2018

"DECEPTIVE PRACTICES"

- amarrero12

THIS DEALERSHIP USES DECEPTIVE PRACTICES TO SELL THEIR VEHICLES. THESE PRACTICES INCLUDE BUT ARE NOT LIMITED THE SALE OF VEHICLE THAT THEY KNOW ARE NOT MECHANICALLY SOUND AND PROVIDING FALSE OR INCORRECT DOCUMENTATION SO THAT YOU ARE UNAWARE OF THE RIGHTS AS A CONSUMER. MY SUGGESTION IS TO STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2018

"VEHICLE UPGRADE "

- Stan

Shortly after purchasing my Range Rover from Done Deal I brought it to their service department for the installation of running boards. The price quoted was quite reasonable and the work performed perfectly and in a most timely manner. From the dealer management through my salesperson to the installation mechanic I was treated most prtdonally. The work was performed most professional. And the final cost was exactly as originally quoted. I wish there were more than 5 stars available to rate Done Deal, every aspect of this company is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2018

"Very pleasurable. No high pressure sales. "

- DaveT

Vadym and team were very nice. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. I would buy from them again and I recommend Done Deal Motors highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2018

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE "

- dstew8871

I guarantee you 99% of these reviews are fake. There is no way this dealership has a good rating. I recently got financed for a 2008 Acura TSX through this dealership. First of all they put down on my credit app without my permission that I have been at my current job for 2 years when I never once told them or did they ask me how long I’ve been at my job. I’ve only been there 7 months. That’s another story I’ll get to at the end. They basically rushed me through the paper work to get me approved and now I know why. The car they sold me was a complete piece of sh*t. They claimed in the listing that this car was like new and it was far from it. The passenger side inner door had a serious rust spot that was just about eating through all the way. The front calipers, rotors and pads were completely shot and the same goes for the rear calipers, rotors and pads. The transmission fluid was low a whole quart, the power steering fluid was low, the flex pipe was just about rotted out even though the salesman there told me that it was an aftermarket exhaust that’s why it was a little noisy LOL. Oh and the transmission was on it’s way out and would hesitate to shift to the next gear. I can only thank god and the bank for saving me on this deal. What happened was when these snakes lied on the credit app the bank (which I’ve already financed and paid off a car through) called me to mention the problem about my employment verification. I told the bank I never once said I worked at my job for 2 years and I didn’t write it down on the credit app either. Makes you wonder where the bank got 2 years from? Hmmm maybe the dealership lied and forged it on the credit app? That’s my guess. So I then asked them if that would be a problem and they said it might be that’s when I immediately said to them to cancel the deal. Thankfully they told me they still didn’t pay the money off for the car to the dealership and that I could simply bring the car back and get my old car back which I used for a trade in down payment. Even the guy at the bank told me the whole situation sounded shady and he’s also told me even though I had plates on the new car and was driving it he said the bank didn’t even receive the registration from the dealership yet LOL. PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE AND NEVER GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP. YES THEY MIGHT ACT NICE WHEN YOU GO THERE BUT I GUARANTEE THE CAR THEY SELL YOU WONT BE NICE. Oh and for anyone that’s wondering it was the 2008 Acura TSX they have for sale and just yesterday a day after me returning it HAVE AN AD UP FOR THE SAME CAR AGAIN! They couldn’t have possibly fixed the front and rear rotors calipers and pads or the rotted flex pipe or the transmission issue or rust on the passenger side inner door for that matter in only a day. What a bunch of jokes those people are. They obviously don’t look over their cars and just put them up for sale. Just don’t say that I didn’t warn you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2018

"It was a wonderful experience. "

- Kblaze

It was stress free. E mails were responded to promtly. The van was what they said it was. There were many nice bans to look at to compare.Vadym was very helpful and kind. We loved that you took care of registering and a new sticker. We drove our new van home only a short time after signing the papers. I would recomend Done Deal to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2018

"Ok, but..."

- Eric Erwin

The Intent of this review is to educate others about buying a used car. The dealer themselves were good to work with, polite and courteous. The quality control and inspection of used cars are left to be desired. I am fully understand that I am buying a used car, and it's at my own risk. I bought a slightly used Lincoln after researching a good deal here at done deal motors. It was promised the car was flawless and passed inspection, everything works perfectly, etc. After making the 4 hour trip, the car seemed to be decent, and I discovered one issue already which were the electronic controls on the dash were malfunctioning. Dealer and I agreed on a revised price and reduce the purchase price by a few hundred. Shook hands and deal was done. I drove back home, made an appointment for VT inspection and it had failed. The alignment was bad which caused inner tire wear that I didn't notice at time of purchase, which I suppose makes me responsible. I had to replace all 4 tires for $800. On the way home from the dealership, I also noticed that the sunroof was inoperable which I am getting charged $625.00 to have fixed, along with all interior lights not working (not a fuse). I had Lincoln figure out the issue, and a wiring harness is to be blamed, $240 with labor (diagnosis). The faulty dash control turned out to be a $900 fix. So please be careful to make sure the vehicle is up to your expectations before taking delivery, as I embarrassingly didn't, and the $300 I got off the sale price turned out to be nothing after dishing out $2500 of repairs in a matter of DAYS of taking delivery. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of driving 8 hours to the dealer to assist, as my experience with these situations are a waste of time. Like is said, decent and polite people, but quality of cars are highly questionable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 234 results