Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Donley Ford of Ashland

Ashland, OH

4.8
314 Reviews
Get to Know Us, Your New Ford Dealership Serving Ashland, Mansfield, West Salem, New London, Shelby, and All Areas Nearby Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland in Ashland, your Ford dealership also serving Mansfield, West Salem, Wooster, New London, and the nearby areas, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland has kept a firm commitment to our customers by offering a wide selection of Ford car models, Ford truck models, and Ford SUV models. We hope to make the car-buying process as quick and hassle-free as possible. We are a premier Ford and Lincoln automotive dealership, offering complete transportation services built on strong relationships with our employees, customers, and suppliers, while maintaining the highest level of integrity. In addition to our incredible selection of new 2019-2020 Fords, like the Ford Escape, Ford F-150, Ford EcoSport, Ford Ranger, Ford Fusion or Ford Explorer, we are very proud of the fact that our pre-owned inventory can't be beat. Most of our pre-owned inventory comes with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty so you can have peace of mind when you drive away. Whether you're shopping for a new or used car in the Ashland, Mansfield, West Salem, New London, Shelby, or the surrounding areas, we want you to be able to walk away and know that you 'Discovered the Donley Difference'.
Contact Dealership

1641 Claremont Avenue

Ashland, OH

44805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Service was very good but having to write 25 words to..."

- barrywhlr

Service was very good but having to write 25 words to explain things is no good for me. I think you can omit this thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who I worked with
August 02, 2021

"Ron kept me informed, saved me some money on the service..."

- John M - North Central Ohio

Ron kept me informed, saved me some money on the service with my Ford app, and had my car washed when the service was completed. Very customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron in Service
Aug 02, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! This is what we love to hear! We will share this with Ron and we hope to work with you more in the future.

July 30, 2021

"The people at Donley are always very courteous and..."

- JERI M

The people at Donley are always very courteous and helpful. I can trust them to be fair and efficient and to stand behind their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron in Service
Aug 02, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We always appreciate hearing from our repeat customers, your business is truly valued. We will share this with Ron and the team and we hope to work with you more for many years to come.

July 29, 2021

"Helpful, courteous, and friendlyDon't feel the need to..."

- chipthomas

Helpful, courteous, and friendly Don't feel the need to write a long letter Not happening today blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 30, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! This is what we love to hear. Let us know if any questions or concerns arise in the future!

July 26, 2021

"Was in from out of town and needed service on my new..."

- Brian

Was in from out of town and needed service on my new Bronco Sport. None of local car service centers or oil change shops had the specs so I needed the dealership. They got me in that day and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel
Jul 29, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and congratulations on your new Bronco Sport! We're glad we were able to get you in and out quickly and back on the road. If you are ever back in town and need service again, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 26, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Also, Ron put the Ford..."

- janeystuder11

Very helpful and friendly staff. Also, Ron put the Ford Pass app on my phone & showed me how to use it. The guys working on my Escape, found where a chipmunk had stored ALOT of bird seed in my air filter, etc. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
Jul 29, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We love the Ford Pass App, so any chance we have to share that will a customer, we will. We're sorry to hear about the Chipmunks storing bird seed in your air filter, glad the team caught it early enough! If you have any other concerns later on down the road, please feel free to reach out!

July 21, 2021

"I bought a new f150 that was making a loud rattle on the..."

- Matthew

I bought a new f150 that was making a loud rattle on the passenger side. By the dash area, the guy basically told me to deal with it because it's how it was designed. After taking the piece off realized it was customized to fit. Then ordered a new piece. Definitely didn't tell me what I wanted to hear in the beginning but seems like they will make it right. Also the parts I ordered and the labor they charged was ridiculous. It was less then an hour to put everything on and charged 240.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel copley
Jul 22, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Mathew, we understand your frustration with the situation. We will be looking into this as soon as possible, in an attempt to avoid similar situations from happening. If you would like to speak to someone more about this, please feel free to contact Mike Jackson at 4192813673 EXT:1051 or you can also reach our Customer Relations Specialist at 7403922222 EXT:3004.

July 20, 2021

"Really great service. Just as service should be. No..."

- joenanp

Really great service. Just as service should be. No problems. Not sure but i think they even washed the van. Sofas so good - i'd buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No service option!
Jul 22, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad you were pleased with your service. We will share this with the service crew and we look forward to assisting you more in the future!

July 19, 2021

"Your service.people are excellent . Always quick and..."

- PAKISER

Your service.people are excellent . Always quick and great service!!!!!😇🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸Only have we ever bought fords. Nice …I love my Ford Escape..to old to buy another only thank you for always being their😳🇺🇸🇺🇸😳🇺🇸😳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service area. Young lady took care of me
Jul 20, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We always love to hear from a satisfied Ford customer. Thank you for choosing Donley Ford of Ashland to keep your Escape on the road! Please reach out if you have any future questions or concerns, lets keep your escape going for many years yet to come!

July 19, 2021

"Always a pleasure dealing with Ron. Explains in detail..."

- jamesschm

Always a pleasure dealing with Ron. Explains in detail any and all issues. This is the only place I have my vehicle serviced. Higly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
Jul 20, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Ashland responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We're always glad to hear from our return customers, your business is truly valued. Ron will be happy to hear you had yet another positive experience with us. We look forward to working with you more in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results