Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon

Mt. Vernon, OH

4.8
384 Reviews
We Proudly Serve Sunbury, Mount Gilead OH, Centerburg OH, Fredericktown OH, Newark, OH and Nearby Areas Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon Inc. is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, we have made a firm commitment to our customers to offer a wide selection of vehicles and create a car-buying experience that's as quick and hassle-free as possible. Whether you're shopping for a new Ford or a great selection of used cars, make us your first and last stop! We're your trusted local Ford dealership serving Sunbury OH, Mount Gilead OH, Centerburg OH, Fredericktown OH Newark, OH and nearby areas. We are proud to boast a variety of Ford truck models, Ford car models, and Ford SUV models for you to shop. At our showroom in Mount Vernon, you can search from our extensive selection of new Ford models, including popular models like the Ford Escape, Ford F-150, Ford Ranger, Ford EcoSport, Ford Fusion, or Ford Explorer. Our selection of vehicles doesn't stop there! We also have plenty of used cars and certified used Fords as well, most of which come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. We are proud of the fact that our pre-owned inventory is the best around, and we want our customers to be able to walk away and say, "Wow, I just Discovered the Donley Difference!"
Contact Dealership

1455 Coshocton Ave.

Mt. Vernon, OH

43050

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 384 reviews

August 04, 2021

"I always get great service at the Mt. Vernon’s service..."

- jjewell2

I always get great service at the Mt. Vernon’s service department. They are very friendly and very helpful when dropping my truck off for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in the service department
August 02, 2021

"The overall buying experience was great, Jim Casebolt was..."

- brutus_88

The overall buying experience was great, Jim Casebolt was my salesperson and he did a great job in getting me into a more accessible vehicle for a lower payment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the review, this is what we like to hear! We will surely share this with Jim and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon for your vehicle purchase, we hope to work with you more in the future! Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns later on down the road.

August 02, 2021

"Low pressure, easy to deal with. Responsive to questions..."

- Edgy

Low pressure, easy to deal with. Responsive to questions and quick access to staff. Good quality used vehicle. 2nd time purchasing vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're always glad to hear from our repeat customers, your business is truly valued! We will share this with Tyler and the rest of the team and we look forward to working with you more in the future!

July 29, 2021

"Tyler and Alicia were both fantastic to work with. The..."

- Kate

Tyler and Alicia were both fantastic to work with. The process was virtually seamless. Was in and out in a timely manner but while we did wait we were kept in good company to make the time more pleasant. Thank you guys for finally making my truck search come to an end!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! Tyler and Alicia will be ecstatic to hear the positive feedback. Congratulations on your truck purchase and thank you for allowing Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon to assist you in your search and purchase!

July 26, 2021

"Tyler made finding my perfect third row for my large..."

- Mills Family

Tyler made finding my perfect third row for my large family a lot easier than we could have ever imagined. He was very patient and answered any and all questions quickly and professionally. Would and will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear Tyler was able to get you into the right vehicle for you and your family! Please let us know if you have and questions or concerns the arise along the way. Once again, thank you for choosing Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon for your vehicle purchase!

July 26, 2021

"I feel Tyler was honest and easy to do business with, he..."

- Daverager11

I feel Tyler was honest and easy to do business with, he kept his word on all the follow up things he told me about. He went out of his way to make sure the customer is happy. I would recommend Tyler to a friend for purchasing a vehicle. Overall good experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation! We're glad Tyler was able to meet expectations and follow through on what was needed. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns along the way.

July 26, 2021

"We like dealing with Jeff in Mt. Vernon’s service..."

- rvcarolswain

We like dealing with Jeff in Mt. Vernon’s service department. He always makes sure our parts are in stock be scheduling our service. And the price for our service is accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Jul 29, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We always appreciate hearing from our return customers, your business is truly valued! We will share this with Jeff and we look forward to your next visit.

July 22, 2021

"First class operation with great employees. They make you..."

- tribefan1973

First class operation with great employees. They make you feel like family and always make time to explain what is going on with your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Armstrong Leah Fields Darla Friend Tina Beaver
Jul 29, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review. We never want to leave a customer questioning! We're glad to hear that the team kept you well informed and we got you back on the road. Thanks again for choosing Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon as your service department, please let us know if you have any other questions along the way!

July 22, 2021

"I would like to Thank you for the prompt service on my..."

- DMILLS68BUG

I would like to Thank you for the prompt service on my vehicle I really appreciated it . I had a few recalls that were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We're glad the team got you taken care of quickly and back on the road! We'll share this with Jeff and the rest of the crew and we look forward to your next visit.

July 19, 2021

"they were very professional and they do great customer..."

- CCCHRISTOPHER1945

they were very professional and they do great customer service and treat you with respect have been dealing with them for years and bought a few cars at Donley we are so lucky to have them in Mount Vernon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We always appreciate hearing from our repeat customers, your business is truly valued. Thank you for once again choosing Donley Ford of Mt. Vernon for your vehicle purchase. We look forward to serving you more, for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results