Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Donnell Ford

Youngstown, OH

4.4
161 Reviews

7955 Market Street

Youngstown, OH

44512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

December 28, 2021

Fantastic customer service! Clean facility, (pretty good coffee), and an incredible staff. I was referred by a friend, and have referred many others. I won't go anywhere else. Nick always takes care More

by Bobbi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Visingardi
July 31, 2021

Worst service ever. Was lied to and repeatedly ignored. They would not return calls or emails. Would suggest avoiding a headache and go anywhere else. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Worked with several people.
July 20, 2021

Can't even get the general manager to call you back I wouldn't buy nothing from them or refer anybody to them in the service department More

by steveb395
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 07, 2021

Brought my new truck home to find the headlights did not work there was no keyless entry code or owners Manuel in the truck. I scheduled appointment to get lights worked on they said they would do the wo More

by Twistem20x
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John foulk
June 13, 2021

Amazing customer service! Todd the General Manager came to my rescue when no loaner cars were on site. He had Enterprise deliver a car immmediately. Covid has caused such delays with regards to equipment More

by Lynnfla7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Todd, and Todd the General Manager
May 07, 2021

HORRIBLE .. I am from out of state, I cant get in touch with the sales guy. Cant get my second key .. And get a call today because they need info for my tags which expire in 2 days. They make the sale and More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nick
April 01, 2021

Worst service center ever they broke muffler while they were servicing my vechicle and tried saying I brought it to them like that it was quiet now it's super loud and they want me to pay for it I didn More

by Anthonybellsr291
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven, and john
February 21, 2021

Angel was very helpful in getting me financed and into a car. The one I originally came in for was not quite what I was told More

by Kay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
February 19, 2021

they have been very helpful and tried to Thake care of us and our truck we bought the truck on the phone and internet never were in the dealership the truck is very good so far More

by alfox
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
February 19, 2021

I have dealt with them for many years and found most of my dealings to be favorable. Their service department is very good also. There location is easy to find. More

by pdl713
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Keeney
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results