Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Doral Lincoln

4.9

404 Lifetime Reviews

9000 NW 12th St., Doral, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (786) 845-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Doral Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"Top notch for customer service and cleanliness"

- Kat1970

The waiting area is very clean and frequently tidied. The service specialist keeps you updated on your car service. Miss Bri is a good representative of the great customer service they provide at Doral Lincoln. Also the staff is clean in appearance and polite in their interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Bri
May 21, 2019

"Good follow up"

- raulpontac

My budget was tide but Lincoln Doral did a great effort to accommodate it. Myrtha did a great job herself helping me during the process of purchase and teaching afterwards of the perks of my new SUV. Glad to drive an American car after so many years living in USA. I only drove for a day but so far, I am very happy! Only struggling to find where to program my home garage! I think I am going to need Myrtha again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Velez
Other Employees : Mirtha del Rey
May 18, 2019

"Excellent service and kind attention"

- dchapela

It was a great experience, as usual. I recommended a lot. Everything was perfect. I was well received and advised upon my arrival at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleazor Rausseo
May 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Roland

Immediate service with appointment for two cars. Pleasant and clean waiting environment with coffee, pastry and friendly staff. We were continuously updated on progress in person or by text message. Free car wash much appreciated. Expeditious check-out. Very friendly and approachable service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brisaida Almora
May 04, 2019

"Good experience "

- Susana

I hate the process of buying a new car, BUT at Doral Lincoln I have to say it was a pleasant experience, I thank Mirtha for a professional y respectful negotiation, the waiting for the car to arrive made me a litter uncomfortable, that was the only dawn part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirtha del Rey
May 03, 2019

"Customer service "

- lxander2298

This is my first time coming to the dealership and completely overwhelmed by the great service. As I came to the service department I have to admit it was amazing because they actually opened the door for you and ask you how we can we be of service (paraphrasing). Basically it was the concerning experience that I was not use to. In addition they will make you wait inside the lounge,however they have pastries,WiFi,and also work computers alongside with kids playroom available. Lastly they have complimentary drinks for anyone. Think of it like this .. concierge treatment with a touch of vacation resort while the vehicle is being fixed that’s an amazing experience.The people working there ensure everything is ok and always do follow up. Lastly love the water bottle they give you .. touch of class. You have to see the bottle for yourself. Anyway the one that made it a better experience was the service department,but Onyx was the one that indeed has went far more than anyone with certain situations that was unexpected and really DOES take care of you. Without giving too much detail .. Onyx provided the best customer focus ,sympathy,but assurance they will do the best they can for you. Amazing work and keep it up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onyx
April 30, 2019

"Excellence "

- Mike051#

Highly recommend, excellent customer care. At the moment that you park, you feel positive actitud. Super help getting our insurance binder, at front desk. Thank you, Mr. Somoano, Eric Hormilla, Luis Madrid and Mr Callava.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Callava
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Hormilia and Luis Madrid
April 29, 2019

"Service"

- Tatica

This time was good, we did have appt, the attention was excellent, now we are waiting for the definitive answer for Lincoln to change our tired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 15, 2019

"Excellent services."

- maria86

The service provided for me was very good. The Service Advisor Antonio Marinelli was very attentive, friendly and professional. Thanks for the help. I feel very comfortable with the service. Adela Molina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Marinelli
April 07, 2019

"Outstanding & amazing "

- Atiq Khawaja

Very very good and impressive. I feel very safe and comfortable, no time waste been a customer for over 10 years and bought few cars loving it and will love forever. Stay Blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando Garcia
5.0
11 - 20 of 405 results