About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dorschel Nissan

4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

3817 W. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York 14623 Directions
Sales: (585) 334-9440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Dorschel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Courteous, efficient service from salesman"

- snorkel2

Salesman Eliseo Mercado took the time to explain various vehicles in our price range in an effort to discover the right vehicle for us at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliseo Mercado
October 07, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Krolakallen

The whole experience made me feel the dealership understood my needs. The car I picked out and the lease met my needs also. Mark Intini is a wonderful salesman. Give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
September 22, 2017

"Professionalism at it's highest!!"

- Rosemary Murphy

This is my second purchase at Dorschel Nissan. I've never had better service! Mark Angelo spent a lot of time explaining everything..if I had a question it was promptly answered. I can't ever imagine going to another place. LOVE my new Nissan Rogue~~ !! Thanks Mark Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Angelo
August 02, 2017

"Worst nightmare ever"

- tommytwo

Auto price was not the issue.The most unprofessional salesman have encountered. Refused to return calls after down payment, accosted insurance rep,. degraded coworkers to customers, Training so poor he could no make out simplest paperwork. AS he represents dealership, I would advise anyone to choose another dealership. Hie training was very poor how much training do the service staff have. How does one trust ones care to the service dept?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Angelo
Aug 02, 2017 -

Dorschel Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your recent experience at Dorschel Nissan. We would also like to thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to send your concerns to the manager, Nick Brosius, so that we can address your concerns. If you would like to contact him, his email is nbrosius@dorschel.com.

July 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Rmd

Came late one night, (30 min before closing) Worked with Mark until way after closing time. Picked out car , made the deal. Picked up car., including all necessary paperwork and tour. Mark was courteous and very helpful as well as thorough. He called next day to insure I was satisfied or needed any further help. All is good so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Intini
June 25, 2017

"Great!"

- Dc2017

I had a great and fun experience at Dorschel Nissan when I bought my 2017 Rouge. Bill was very professional, informative and patient. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy/lease a vehicle. Again, he made it a fun experience for me and my daughters. Keep up the awesome work Bill! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Treadway
May 27, 2017

"Professional, comfortable, and very satisfied"

- Victoria Barone

I had a great experience at Dorschel Nissan when I purchased my 2017 Murano. Bill was very professional, extremely helpful, and did not give up trying to find me the car and payment that suited my financial capabilities. He catered to me by making the experience effortless while I cared for my son who had just had surgery. He picked me up when I was having trouble finding someone to bring me to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. Bill went above and beyond by assisting with understanding insurance and how to get the most affordable coverage. I am extremely satisfied with the service and I am thrilled that I have my new Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Treadway
April 05, 2017

"Great"

- Earl1968

I would come back to buy a other vehicle , the service was friendly and great ,the sale person took time to explain everything about the vehicle, which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocco
March 05, 2017

"Phenomenal experience"

- Jbarros17

Bill at Dorschel Nissan was fantastic! He had everything we needed from beginning to end. Highly recommend him anyone looking to buy or lease. Bill was very informative & knowledgeable on all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Treadway
February 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Blbillzy

I was looking at a car online and decided to stop in to check it out! I was greeted very fast and set up with a salesman. He was easy to talk to and not pushy. He sat and explained all options and made me feel comfortable unlike other dealerships I've been to. I'm very happy with the over all experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heininger
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results