Back

Doug Smith Subaru

American Fork, UT

4.8
30 Reviews

501 W Main St

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

February 07, 2021

What can I say.My mother in law bought 2 and my Aunt What can I say. My mother in law bought 2 and my Aunt bought 2 and we just bought our first one from Craig. He and John are an amazing team. At no ti More

by RenoTris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedesco
November 05, 2020

Craig Tedesco is the best salesman I have worked with. He every straight forward. I have just purchased a 2020 Subaru Outback and I’m very happy with my purchase. More

by Lydia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedesco
Dec 07, 2020 -

Doug Smith Subaru responded

Lydia, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with others. We really appreciate it. If there is anything else we can help with down the road please let us know. Enjoy the New Outback!

September 16, 2020

Well, I have an 06 Tribeca that I have had since 07 and the service did the head gasket at 155000. I'm at 227000 and the gaskets failed again. Should never have happened, dealership didn't see fit to do it More

by zeegermans22
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson Mousques
Nov 02, 2020 -

Doug Smith Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback, Marjorie. We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on understanding the situation.

April 25, 2020

The entire sales team from start to finish were amazing!!!! You guys rock!!! And a shout out to Mike brown!!!!I love love my new crosstrek!!!!! More

by katrynanicol
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown, and Rich
May 05, 2020 -

Doug Smith Subaru responded

katrynanicol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate the 5 star review and we appreciate you! Enjoy the new Crosstrek and please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist with down the road.

November 15, 2019

Friendly and laid-back This dealership is a pleasure to work with. Of the 3 dealerships I visited while buying a car they stood out as by far the most laid-back and least s More

by ggw_security
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
Jan 21, 2020 -

Doug Smith Subaru responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, ggw_security. We do strive for a No Pressure sales environment and are very pleased to hear you felt this way during your visit. Thanks for giving us a shot and thank you for recommending us to others. If there is ever anything we can help with down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!

February 03, 2019

Great people to work with I just want to say thank you to Doug Smith Subaru for the purchase of my new used Subaru Impreza. I would especially like to thank Mike Brown for all More

by EJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
Mar 06, 2019 -

Doug Smith Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, EJ! Mike Brown was happy to hear your kind remarks. Please let us know if there is anything in the future we can assist with.

August 22, 2017

Friendly and efficient I didn't buy my car at this dealership, but they still treated me like a valued customer. I bought the car used at a Hyundai dealership. I brought the More

by karent
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and shuttle drivers
December 04, 2015

feedback for this dealer I had been looking for a used Subaru for my son and started looking at the dealers in SLC. I found a pretty clean one at a down town dealership but t More

by jsw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch in Subaru showroom
May 20, 2013

Went in for service, 3 1/2 hours later they tell me I need a new on board computer. "Don't worry. This one will be a short repair. About a half hour." I go in for the part and I sit for 2 1/2 hours. More

by Mbart
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 17, 2012

We got into a pinch when the CV boot on the wife's Outback blew going over 6 toward Moab. I called down to the Service Center at Doug Smith and arranged to show up early in the morning. I met Dale at More

by jason.yunker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale/Brian
3
21 - 30 of 30 results