Back

Douglas Volkswagen

Summit, NJ

4.8
1,356 Reviews

491 Morris Ave.

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,356 reviews

May 15, 2022

Very quick delivery of my preferred set of tires, install, alignment, balancing, perfection. Video message from technician kept me informed. More

by MLM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Ma
May 10, 2022

When it came to buying a VW Atlas we visited Douglas VW and saw Vlad in sales. He was professional and super friendly. When asking about the different trims he was able to rattle off the differences and co More

by BPF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Vlad Voskoboynikov Finance Lou Varga
April 22, 2022

As soon as I entered I was taken care of immediately. I was updated periodically. Anything I did not understand was explained to me very nicely. GREAT job to everyone who I came in contact with!! More

by Febarone526
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Apr 22, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We always strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Driving!

April 20, 2022

Always a professional experience, clear concise help. Very friendly, courteous and transparent transaction. Would recommend to anyone More

by Vialombardi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Apr 22, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great rating and review. We are so glad you had a great experience. Safe and Happy Driving.

April 12, 2022

I already knew what I wanted when I walked into the showroom at Douglas VW. I met James with sales. He was great, didn’t try to sell me anything I did not want. Tha sales experience was painless. In More

by Mkanoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Apr 15, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of working with you! I’m glad to hear James was helpful and did an outstanding job. We always strive for excellence in customer service. Safe & Happy driving!

April 06, 2022

Great service. Mr Nick was really helpful and make it easy to purchase my car. More

by furkan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Apr 15, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great rating and review. We are so glad you had a great experience. Safe driving.

March 22, 2022

Very quick and efficient, nice waiting area, they send a video of the car being serviced More

by Alex K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Apr 15, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Alex - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great rating & review.

March 21, 2022

Service man was amazing was fast and to the point I recommend highly will be back again More

by Hello1786!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon at service , Russ Arons
Apr 15, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for this great rating & review!

March 15, 2022

Top Notch Service - kind and communication is AMAZING - got back to us right away and communicated the whole time. Brian, Kim and everyone that works there are so friendly and kind. Best customer service h More

by saraanthony1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Kim,
Apr 15, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review. Our team here at Douglas Volkswagen is so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future! Happy Driving!

March 06, 2022

Very efficient, and good at finding warranty-covered work. Appreciate the final cleaning as well. More

by btmontani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Ma
Apr 15, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer this amazing rating & review. Safe & Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,356 results