About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Douglass Nissan

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Earl Rudder Fwy S, College Station, Texas 77845 Directions
Sales: (877) 561-6836

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Douglass Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Great purchase experience"

- Jim & Stephanie

We live about 90 miles from dealership, called to see if a certain Murano that showed on Internet was still in stock. Upon arriving, it was up front and available for test drive. Discussed with salesperson, received fair purchase price with trade in, rebates, and dealer discount, We went to lunch while they vehicle was in make-ready, Pick it up and drove home. All quick, efficient, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Irizarry, have misplaced the name of actual salesman
January 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Eawd

The dealership is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and will work with you on a reasonable price. John was patient and definitely kept in touch as I was making a decision on my purchase. They were able to find the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 08, 2019

"Service Department"

- Unhappy

Took my daughter"s car in last week. There was a recall on the airbags. Was told it would take an hour and a half per airbag. Made an appointment and took it in at 8:00 am. Picked the car up at 4:30ish (way longer than 3 hours). The steering wheel was crooked, which my daughter did not like. So called to ask about fixing it. They said sure it can be fixed but we do not take the steering wheel off to do the airbag recall repair. Made an appointment. Took the car in at 7:30 am. Told them that we needed the car by noon so my daughter could make it to an appointment in another town. They said sure no problem. Went to get the car at 12:30 and it had not even been looked at. Today was a total waste of time and gas. Took the car and left. They asked when we would be bringing the car back and my reply was "We won't be". Appointments should be honored. It should not matter if it is a recall or a patron pay job. I have been extremely disappointed in Nissan every time we have needed to have them fix a problem with the car. Toyota NEVER treated me like this. If you are not able to keep a reasonable schedule, do NOT make appointments. 1.8.2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
October 22, 2018

"Chris is awesome! "

- Alabamagrits55

Came in to just look around, needed a car, however, wasn’t sure what exactly what I wanted. Waited a week, looked around and came back because of CHRIS! He and Eli both contacted me during the week to see how things were going and that alone left a lasting impression. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Eli
October 15, 2018

"Great people. Wonderful experience."

- Boby

Great sales experience. Wonderful people. Chris Makowski is a great salesperson! I will buy from him again. Enjoyed the process. Highly recommend these dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
September 24, 2018

"Excellent service and great deals"

- Angel1pepper

I have bought several cars at Douglass Nissan. I have always been given what I think are the best deals and have been treated with respect. Being an “older” widow, I sometimes worry that I could be taken advantage of. But not at Douglass Nissan. They always treat with the utmost respect and I really feel like they have my best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Markowski
September 11, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Sheila45

I had never visited a Dealership like Douglass Nissan! They don’t call it The home of the nice guys for nothing!! Everyone was awesome especially my Salesman Christmas Makowski! I will recommend friends & relatives in need of a vehicle to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Irizarry
September 11, 2018

"Great service"

- nnana

Though I came in on a very busy day, I was treated very well during my purchase at Douglass Nissan and am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 06, 2018

"Retirement gift"

- MnM

Once again The Good Guys Delivered. I had been looking for sometime and even considered the competitions options. But no one could match up to the Nissan Titan that the team at Douglass Nissan delivered. Thank you Mitchel Carson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Dane and the whole team
May 19, 2018

"Great customer service by Chris, one of the sales representa"

- Da_islander

We had an excellent experience at this dealership especially with the help of our sales representatives named Chris. He took the time to explain everything and made us feel comfortable in the decisions that we were going to make. He understood our situation and went out of his way to get us a deal that we were comfortable with. Just excellent service from start to end!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
1 - 10 of 27 results