About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Douglass Nissan

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Earl Rudder Fwy S, College Station, Texas 77845 Directions
Sales: (877) 561-6836

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Douglass Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Sheila45

I had never visited a Dealership like Douglass Nissan! They don’t call it The home of the nice guys for nothing!! Everyone was awesome especially my Salesman Christmas Makowski! I will recommend friends & relatives in need of a vehicle to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Irizarry
September 11, 2018

"Great service"

- nnana

Though I came in on a very busy day, I was treated very well during my purchase at Douglass Nissan and am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 06, 2018

"Retirement gift"

- MnM

Once again The Good Guys Delivered. I had been looking for sometime and even considered the competitions options. But no one could match up to the Nissan Titan that the team at Douglass Nissan delivered. Thank you Mitchel Carson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Dane and the whole team
May 19, 2018

"Great customer service by Chris, one of the sales representa"

- Da_islander

We had an excellent experience at this dealership especially with the help of our sales representatives named Chris. He took the time to explain everything and made us feel comfortable in the decisions that we were going to make. He understood our situation and went out of his way to get us a deal that we were comfortable with. Just excellent service from start to end!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 12, 2018

"Extremely satisfied with the buying experience "

- Larry

My buying experience was very pleasant. My salesman, Chris, was very accomodating. He worked very hard to help me find the right vehicle and get a deal I could handle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
April 11, 2018

"Very Nice Car Buying Experience"

- Lttlwmn

Great Selection of vehicles and prompt service. Clean facility and Chris M. was easy to work with and followed through with the sale from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris M.
February 20, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- AnnMcAdams

Chris Makowski was very understanding and patient while demonstrating and helping me find the perfect vehicle. They even went and got me the exact color and equipment that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
February 01, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- Spachek

We purchased a car from Douglass Nissan last night. We were so pleased with the service, the selection, the attitude of everyone there. Chris Makowski, our salesperson, and Travis in finance were excellent. We definitely recommend them and we love our Rogue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
January 29, 2018

"Wonderful Experience! "

- Naomi

My husband surprised me with a brand new car. Chris helped facilitate everything to get me what I wanted! We are very pleased with the purchase and the customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
November 07, 2017

"Best Purchase Experience "

- Very Happy Buyer

Dominic Preston is the greatest salesman, showed us every thing we wanted to see and nothing we didn't. Made sure we knew how to operate our vehicle before leaving. We literally were in and out in less than four hours and came out with what we wanted for the price and terms we wanted. We cannot say enough good about our experience. Will definitely be a return buyer when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Preston and Joe Irizzary
1
1 - 10 of 21 results