Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Douglass Nissan

4.6

32 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Earl Rudder Fwy S, College Station, Texas 77845 Directions
Sales: (877) 561-6836

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Douglass Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Dominck is the best"

- bigKuntry1$

I was in the dealership and out with Swift and professional handling of my new vehicle purchase. These guys are awesome to work with when buying a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick
June 25, 2019

"Great dealership!! Everyone was very friendly "

- Leslie H.

I was very pleased with using this dealership, first time Nissan customer and I am loving my new purchase!!! Everyone made the hassle of my a new vehicle a pure pleasure!! Jimmy was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was test driving and answered all my questions. I will be doing business with Douglas Nissan again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Eli,
April 10, 2019

"Super Buying Experience"

- JV

Dealer salesman (Chris) and the entire management team worked well with us to secure the vehicle we wanted with the financial parameters we needed. Love the Armada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Makowski, Travis Reed, and the management team
February 15, 2019

"Incorrect paperwork submitted and privacy issues"

- Payne18

We've been battling with this dealership for about eight months now. They are sending our bills to a different address in another town. How can they get paperwork that we filled out and mess it up that bad. This is a privacy issue and a definite inconvenience. We have tried to get them to correct their errors but only get lies assuring us it will be fixed. We have reported them to the Better Business Bureau, still not corrected. An attorney is next on or list. Buying a vehicle from them has turned into a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Joe
January 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Sylvia C.

I had to take my car in for a repair on Monday, January 14, 2019. Matt Gomez was very helpful in getting me taken care of in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the work and the service. He explained everything to me and kept me updated with everything that was going on. I waited for a survey to come to my email and didn't receive one so I decided to come write a review. I felt the need to let everyone know how awesome he was. Thank you so much Matt Gomez. -Sylvia C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gomez
January 19, 2019

"Great purchase experience"

- Jim & Stephanie

We live about 90 miles from dealership, called to see if a certain Murano that showed on Internet was still in stock. Upon arriving, it was up front and available for test drive. Discussed with salesperson, received fair purchase price with trade in, rebates, and dealer discount, We went to lunch while they vehicle was in make-ready, Pick it up and drove home. All quick, efficient, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Irizarry, have misplaced the name of actual salesman
January 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Eawd

The dealership is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and will work with you on a reasonable price. John was patient and definitely kept in touch as I was making a decision on my purchase. They were able to find the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 08, 2019

"Service Department"

- Unhappy

Took my daughter"s car in last week. There was a recall on the airbags. Was told it would take an hour and a half per airbag. Made an appointment and took it in at 8:00 am. Picked the car up at 4:30ish (way longer than 3 hours). The steering wheel was crooked, which my daughter did not like. So called to ask about fixing it. They said sure it can be fixed but we do not take the steering wheel off to do the airbag recall repair. Made an appointment. Took the car in at 7:30 am. Told them that we needed the car by noon so my daughter could make it to an appointment in another town. They said sure no problem. Went to get the car at 12:30 and it had not even been looked at. Today was a total waste of time and gas. Took the car and left. They asked when we would be bringing the car back and my reply was "We won't be". Appointments should be honored. It should not matter if it is a recall or a patron pay job. I have been extremely disappointed in Nissan every time we have needed to have them fix a problem with the car. Toyota NEVER treated me like this. If you are not able to keep a reasonable schedule, do NOT make appointments. 1.8.2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
October 22, 2018

"Chris is awesome! "

- Alabamagrits55

Came in to just look around, needed a car, however, wasn’t sure what exactly what I wanted. Waited a week, looked around and came back because of CHRIS! He and Eli both contacted me during the week to see how things were going and that alone left a lasting impression. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Eli
October 15, 2018

"Great people. Wonderful experience."

- Boby

Great sales experience. Wonderful people. Chris Makowski is a great salesperson! I will buy from him again. Enjoyed the process. Highly recommend these dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results