About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Douglass Nissan

5.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Earl Rudder Fwy S, College Station, Texas 77845 Directions
Sales: (877) 561-6836

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Douglass Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Chris is awesome! "

- Alabamagrits55

Came in to just look around, needed a car, however, wasn’t sure what exactly what I wanted. Waited a week, looked around and came back because of CHRIS! He and Eli both contacted me during the week to see how things were going and that alone left a lasting impression. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Eli
October 15, 2018

"Great people. Wonderful experience."

- Boby

Great sales experience. Wonderful people. Chris Makowski is a great salesperson! I will buy from him again. Enjoyed the process. Highly recommend these dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
September 24, 2018

"Excellent service and great deals"

- Angel1pepper

I have bought several cars at Douglass Nissan. I have always been given what I think are the best deals and have been treated with respect. Being an “older” widow, I sometimes worry that I could be taken advantage of. But not at Douglass Nissan. They always treat with the utmost respect and I really feel like they have my best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Markowski
September 11, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Sheila45

I had never visited a Dealership like Douglass Nissan! They don’t call it The home of the nice guys for nothing!! Everyone was awesome especially my Salesman Christmas Makowski! I will recommend friends & relatives in need of a vehicle to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Irizarry
September 11, 2018

"Great service"

- nnana

Though I came in on a very busy day, I was treated very well during my purchase at Douglass Nissan and am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 06, 2018

"Retirement gift"

- MnM

Once again The Good Guys Delivered. I had been looking for sometime and even considered the competitions options. But no one could match up to the Nissan Titan that the team at Douglass Nissan delivered. Thank you Mitchel Carson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Dane and the whole team
May 19, 2018

"Great customer service by Chris, one of the sales representa"

- Da_islander

We had an excellent experience at this dealership especially with the help of our sales representatives named Chris. He took the time to explain everything and made us feel comfortable in the decisions that we were going to make. He understood our situation and went out of his way to get us a deal that we were comfortable with. Just excellent service from start to end!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 12, 2018

"Extremely satisfied with the buying experience "

- Larry

My buying experience was very pleasant. My salesman, Chris, was very accomodating. He worked very hard to help me find the right vehicle and get a deal I could handle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
April 11, 2018

"Very Nice Car Buying Experience"

- Lttlwmn

Great Selection of vehicles and prompt service. Clean facility and Chris M. was easy to work with and followed through with the sale from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris M.
February 20, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- AnnMcAdams

Chris Makowski was very understanding and patient while demonstrating and helping me find the perfect vehicle. They even went and got me the exact color and equipment that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Makowski
1
1 - 10 of 24 results