About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Downs Ford, Inc.

4.7

188 Lifetime Reviews

360 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Call (877) 868-1848

188 Reviews of Downs Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"very pleasant experience.."

- fusion lover#1

Maria Springer had called me about my current lease which was about to expire. She told me that if I wanted to lease another car she would be happy to work with me to find a car that I liked. When I went to the dealership she introduced herself and got right to work looking for the type of car I was looking for. Within a short time she found a car with the options I had requested. She suggested thatItest drive the car since it had a different type engine in it. I decided to lease this car and Maria was very helpful in getting all the paperwork done with the finance manager. Maria told us that if we had any questions after we left to just give her a call anytime or to stop in anytime and she would be happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"First time buyer"

- Beisey

This was my first time buying a ford at Downs Ford and can't say enough for the sales people there. Very honest people who went above and beyond to help me get the truck I wanted. I would recommend them to any one lookin for a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Blair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"New ecosport"

- Amandamclaughlin

Very helpful salesman, really took his time and explained and went through everything with me. I couldn’t ask for a better salesman to take care of this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Trimble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Dell'olio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"My experience "

- April123

Maria Springer was an excellent sales agent. She made what normally can be a stressful experience into something easy. From the beginning she listened to my needs and wants while striving to meet them. What is even more special is that she continues to be there for follow up questions and help. If you are looking for your next car you should stop in to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Good Experience"

- PatMJ

Buying a car is never fun. Fin (John Finley) was low-key, patient and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience to work with someone who gave the options without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsey Mulrain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Shinn
September 06, 2018

"2018 Explorer"

- lembo0131

Upgraded from a 2015 Explorer to a 2018 Ford Explorer - John Finley was very helpful and enjoyable to work with! I would highly recommend asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Dell'olio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"I love my new Escape"

- Mann,Daniela801

We love our new Escape. Our sales woman Maria was very nice and helped us a lot. We couldn’t be happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Very pleasant purchase of an explorer"

- Love my Explorer.val

We have been to several dealerships during our married life. We had purchased two prior vehicles here, a windstar when our children were young and an Explorer in 2003. We kept that Explorer for 14 years with no major mechanical issues. We could not wait to get another Explorer. Finn made our purchase a very pleasurable experience. The finance dept did a fantastic job at finding promotions and deals for us. We will be back in three years to turn in our lease and get another car from Downs Ford. I would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Varacchi

We are a family of Ford, gave us a great deal we can feel good about! Ray worked with us and was very patient, this is our second car at this dealer and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Dell'olio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Wonderful experience,would highly recommend"

- Stephan 2018 Edges

My salesman listened to what I was looking for and accommodated me accordingly.Lindsey was very helpful and followed up on everything important to our deal.We leased 2 cars but we only have 1 Email address,please be sure to credit these employees with 2 purchases.Donna Stephan &Thomas Stephan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsey Mulrain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results