About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Downs Ford, Inc.

4.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

360 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Call (877) 868-1848

161 Reviews of Downs Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Great experience from first call to final signature "

- Mark E

I called to check on a particular truck. Rose took the time to check it all out. Drove up and Ryan was there to handle everything in sales. Lindsey and Lee followed thru with final approvals and closed the transaction smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tacovsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Dell'olio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsey Mulrain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rose
July 18, 2018

"Enjoyable and simple !"

- Natalie

My Salesperson John was very knowledgeable and made the transaction as easy as possible. My car buying experience was a very smooth and pleasant one !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Best and fastest car buying experience ever"

- Tom L

I would recommend this dealership and specifically Ed Martins, to anyone who’s purchasing a car. Ed made sure my needs were met and did whatever he could in order to streamline the process and make it as comfortable as possible. He had my back the whole time, with my needs at the forefront of his focus. Whatever I needed Ed was there to happily provide it for me. Most knowledgeable salesman I’ve ever encountered. 10/10 would recommend to anyone as well as purchase all of my future vehicles through Ed at Downs Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Blair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Dell'olio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsey Mulrain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edward Martins
July 12, 2018

"Simple, easy, clear, and pressure free."

- Gnoss

Always a pleasant experience dealing with Jonathan and the rest of the staff. This has been my 4th car from Downs. No pressure and able to answer all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tejada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsey Mulrain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"My dealing with Ryan Tacovsky"

- Rutkowski825

I just stopped in to look and I had the pleasure of meeting Ryan Tacovsky he went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I never felt pressured into buying anything. If your in the market for a new car go see Ryan at Downs Ford in Toms River NJ You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tacovsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Mixed Review"

- JanGar

Ryan DelVecchio was our salesman this month and we leased 2 NEW vehicles on 2 different days because of him! His patience,knowledge and thoroughness is what sealed the deals. He worked seamlessly with us in the purchases of a 2018 F-150 and my 2018 Ford Edge. His follow up on both autos was timely and informative. He's excellent and I will recommend him highly. Ryan is a professional and if Down's Ford wants to match his professionalism, they need to step up in the F & I department. We were held captive for close to 3 hours waiting for the Finance department to deliver our documents on BOTH PURCHASES! All during which we were made to feel like were bothering them. They placated us and we felt all their efforts were insincere. No one should leave a dealership with a brand new vehicle feeling as annoyed and angry as we did. The system and the dealership is antiquated. Ryan DelVecchio is a BREATH OF FRESH AIR in an otherwise stale operation. He ROCKED it out of the park with us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DelVecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Trade in for lease"

- Gary r

Great service. LISTENED to what we said we needed and found us the perfect vehicle. Very respectful and efficient Worked to get us a great payment rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DelVecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Blane has patience!!!"

- Miminj5412

I love my new “Mom Mobile”. Blane had also sold my husband a new truck a few months ago so he has been “dealing” with us for a while. We are very picky and Blane took the time to make sure we got what we wanted for a price we were comfortable with. Thanks Blane, I’ll see you when my lease is up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Goshorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Excellent experience with Downs Fors"

- SeasideMom

I was referred to Downs Ford by a friend, and I am very glad that I went. The salesperson who assisted me was Ryan DelVecchio, and I could not have asked for a more helpful and professional salesperson. Ryan was very knowledgeable, and he answered all of my questions with expertise and patience. Ryan listened to me when I explained what I needed in a car, and he helped me find one that fit my needs and worked with my budget. The negotiation process was straightforward and transparent. In sum, I got a fantastic car at a fair price. I recommend both Downs Ford and Ryan DelVecchio to anyone in the market for a car:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DelVecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Letty415

Jonathan Tejada and Ken Blair are truly the best in the business. I never felt pressured and both made the experience great. If you’re looking for a car, I suggest you get over to see them. I love Downs Ford and my new 2018 Eco Sport! Letty Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tejada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Shinn and Ken Blair
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results