About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

4.9

544 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Sales: (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

545 Reviews of Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Best Mercedes Dealer"

- Samantha P

I just bought a 2019 GLC 300 from DTLA Motors. Rafael Gonzalez provided the best and the most pleasant experience in buying a new car My first contact with DTLA Motors was two years ago when I was looking to buy a C300. I went through Edmond.com where they sent requests for proposal for the car I built to several dealers in LA, OC & SBernadino. I specifically requested email proposal only NO phone calls. Well, my phone was ringing off the hook- all of them called to try to get me to go to see them, except DTLA Motor. Instead, I received an email from Rafael Gonzalez, in it was a proposal with detailed line items showing the description of the standards and options that were included in the car with the exact cost of each item including tax and fees as well as the id number of the vehicle. I knew which car I was going to get, with what options and for how much before I left my house; and when I got there the car was prepped and ready for me. I have owned 8 different models MB and have had dealings with 4 other MB dealers before I came to DTLA Motors; and not one of them even came close to the experience I have with DTLA Motors. This time I made one phone call to Rafael telling him I wanted to trade the C300 in for a new GLC; a little while later, he sent me an email with a detail of the new car that he matched the options with what I chose in the other car, gave me a trade-in price and the bottom line of what I will pay. I got my new car the next day. Additionally, everyone in Finance Department starting with the Director, Marouan Mossadaq, is really great; everything was straight forward - no upselling!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marouan Mossadaq
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Fantastic service!!!"

- Martha

5 Stars Service!!! Juan Kim very professional and detail oriented, it was a pleasure dealing with him! Would recomend this agency Voery confortable settings!!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Professionl staff"

- Gil99

Was very pleased with the service, the staff. The facility was clean and staff very organized. A great visit, glad I changed dealership. Looking forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Best service for my benz"

- Benz from TX

Ive taken my car to a couple of different locations. This has been the best so far. They are very detailed and even sent me a detailed report prior to picking up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Laguzman01

Because Omar has always given us an excellent customer service. He makes us feel welcome. And it’s very hard to find sales person like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Afifi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Barry is my service adviser. He is OUTSTANDING in all areas."

- Dr.McLinn

Barry Murphy is my service adviser. He is OUTSTANDING in all areas. He provides excellent customer service, quality of work, and friendliness. Barry is an asset to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Excellent"

- Robert

MY experience was excellent thanks mostly to Habib my salesman. He is an honest and fair man and is a credit to your business and I will recommend that anyone I send to your dealership should see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Amla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Ronald is fabulous "

- Oxie

I brought car in to have door handle fixed. Shock it cost 1200 when I quoted price of 200!’love my service rep but your prices are outrageous for such a repair especially when no indication of this enormous cost was even presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald
November 03, 2018

"Service A - Painlessly Performed in a Timely Manner"

- cadicorniche

I love returning to Downtown L.A. Motors for all of my service calls - I've been taking my 2009 CLK Coupe back there ever since I first purchased it. I'm greeted warmly and professionally. Even if I have to wait or get a loaner car I am treated with respect and as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Khachatryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Excellent job"

- joseph

Juan Kim is really excellent partner for all of our MB owner and his great service job is best to none for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results