About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

4.9

437 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Sales: (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Jerry made everything work and having the car repaired was o"

- MF1050

I was at B.H. Mercedes. The work that should have been done wasn't or, if done, shoddy. Jerry saw to it that the car was repaired correctly even if it took extra time. He further made sure the extra time had minimal impact on our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jirayer Dilanchiyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Excellent and prompt service "

- Michele S

Always a pleasure to bring my car here for service. The quality and guarantee gives me peace of mind and I’m always grateful for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavio Inofuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jirayer Dilanchiyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry
July 13, 2018

"2018 Mercedes E300 Lease"

- eyoontvk24

Friendly and customer caring service which salesperson went out to way to find the car that I want. Sales Manager also made sure that I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kim
William Lo
Gary Krboyan
July 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Ljl131

I had the best experience. I was treated respectfully and Raymond Orosa who sold me the car was so courteous and professional, he was very knowledgeable about the cars and took his time with me. He did not pressure me like most of the other places I’ve been. I absolutely LOVE my new car, and will go back to Raymond when my lease ends. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Settles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raymond Orosa
July 12, 2018

"Salesman is key for any successful purchase "

- CaptainMan84

I was shopping around for 5 months for a BMW M4.. The reason why I was backing away from most dealers is the sales people most of them were too pushy and attitude issues!, Until the day I came accross DownTown LA Motors Mercedes Benz. Rafi/Brian were the 2 amazing men that helped me get this deal done. The Dealer had almost brand new 2018 BMW M4 Competition Package with LCI package with a great price on 6,500 miles!!. Rafi recorded the car for me and sent me a video which no other dealer did or even cared. I met Brian briefly to see what bank would approve me since my credit score low. Rafi and Brian saw how serious I was and stored the car for me. The car was stored for about a week and 4 days!!! amazing.. I finally was able to get the down payment needed and the car was mine in 2 hours which was pretty quick!!. Almost forgot.. they even dropped the price of the car and were able to get me a better APR% Thanks Brian! Rafi/Brian made my dream car come true and I thank them everyday for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Rowinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- MEF Hmlaett

Every time I visit your location I receive excellent service. I am always met with a smile and friendly demeanor upon entering the facility. Once I had he opportunity to speak with Mr. Dorsey, I felt assured that my vehicle would be serviced immediately. Mr. Dorsey introduced me to Luis, a pleasant young man from Mechanics/Vehicle Maintenance, who also assured me that my vehicle would be looked at and that I could take my drive up north without fear of my vehicle over heating. Once again, great service, very professional and a good group of individuals to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dorsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luis
July 12, 2018

"Prompt service"

- wizsteve

Service was performed in a timely manner. One issue, the dealership does offer now Uber service rather local pick up and delivery. Its kind of inconvenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jirayer Dilanchiyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Great service "

- Gina

Mr Dorsey was great help and service to me. I would recommended him to any of my friends for service. Is a good employee. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dorsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Service"

- Biggie

Great service and always good commincation. Everything is always done as promised. The staff is helpful and makes you feel like a vip customer. The amenities are clean and offer a nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

" Brian R. was a great sales person to work with."

- AG C300

I contacted Brian R. via email and worked on seeing a car that was shown online. After some extra effort on his part to find the car, he emailed me pics. We then worked on pricing, pre-paperwork so I would only have to go in and test drive the car. He had everything set when I got there and we test drove the car I had selected. Turns out, It didn't fit my needs / style, so I asked if he had another model available. We ended up finding one and test drove it. I loved it and started the paperwork. Since the car was just cleared, it needed to be detailed. Instead of me waiting at the dealer, he offered to Uber me home, then deliver the card to me when it was done later that night. I thought that was a great gesture!! Loving the car and really impressed with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rowinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Khachatryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results