About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

4.9

620 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Sales: (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- lmugabby

Very efficient and courteous staff. Tino was amazing! Explanations were very clear and detailed. I will recommend this dealer to family and friends. I am pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"Smooth Transaction"

- christopher1551

Raymond was an absolute pleasure to work with and allowed for my hectic work schedule. I am happy to be a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and felt welcomed throughout the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
January 21, 2019

"In and out quickly and efficiently! Much thanks to Evelyn"

- lmgrcp4245

I did not have an appointment yet the service from arrival to departure was flawless. Car was ready in a couple of hours and I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Luna who was outstanding - Service
January 21, 2019

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- thierryete

We have been helped by Alex BYON for years now and always have been treated wonderfully, honestly, and with always the extra mile to make us happy. Thank you Alex... and many blessings for 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwang Byon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Carbuyer

The people at the dealer were friendly and knowledgeable . I did not feel too much pressure to add on services. I had a good experience buying my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shari Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ola
January 19, 2019

" Great customer service "

- GEEBENZ

I have had my vehicle since 2012 I have been dealing with Frank Phillips since that time he is very professional and very caring for customers needs always ask how are you doing is there anything else I can assist you with overall great person it doesn’t get any better than that . Frank Phillips always gets my car service needs in and out in a timely manner with no problems .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Thank you for excellent service"

- Sharon

I am always happy to be in the presence of the dedicated staff at Downtown L A Mercedes dealership. The accommodations are excellent and the people are friendly. I appreciate that if I am not satisfied the staff will revisit my car and make all the necessary corrections. But most times I am satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Endo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- carguy18

Frank Phillips has been our Service Adviser for almost fifteen years. He always provides excellent customer service with clear and concise explanations. Many thanks always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Charles Review"

- CTCMD

I was greeted promptly by Service Advisor Jerry Dilanchiyan and I received excellent customer service as well as technical explanations for the service provided for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jirayer Dilanchiyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Very Good Service"

- Sprintguy

Erik Dorsey provided very good customer service, he had our commercial van serviced and back out on the road the next day. Vert much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Dorsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results