About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

4.9

488 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Sales: (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

488 Reviews of Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Barry and the Service Dept are top notch!"

- Dealerrater6

Barry takes the stress and thinking out of getting your Mercedes serviced. A true professional - you can tell he isn’t just there for the paycheck; it’s very clear that he cares about you, your service needs, and ensuring that what needs to get done is completed in a timely fashion and in keeping with what he predicted. (That’s why I ask for him every time I take my car in.) As for the dealership itself, it seems to be about as smoothly run and professionally operated as you can get in the car business. They obviously do their best to cater to their customers and everyone on hand reflects well upon the establishment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sandy

Omar, Gary and Frank are the best. Friendly, professional and efficient. We are repeat clients and will continue to come back. Why go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Afifi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Krboyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"In and Out On Time"

- William Miller

I am a regular customer at Downtown LA Motors because the employees are professional, pleasant and competent. My Service Adviser Frank Phillips probably knows my car as well as I do. I lounge is relaxing and the environment is friendly. My car is important to me and also to the folks that work on it. Customer like to feel that they are appreciated and I know that I am at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"very a to b no pressure pleasant experience "

- jimbo

wonderful experience Rebecca Webb was excellent. friendly very well versed on the details regarding the product car swift service and enjoyable experience I would highly recommend to others to go to your buisiness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Afifi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : rebecca webb
September 16, 2018

"Excellent in service at DTLA MB"

- Frank Chang

Jerry Dilanchiyan was terrific. Polite and professional to a fault, he explained the entire service process. I couldn't be happier with the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jirayer Dilanchiyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Buying experience at its best"

- Lualde1942

See above, Mr. Sood represents MB and he does an incredible job. The professionalism mixed with humanity and understanding of real life makes Soodsb exceptional individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oladehinde Amosun
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rajesh Sood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lagniappe

This is the 3rd lease of an E class from DTLA Mercedes and 2nd with Nick Veladat. I've had a great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Veladat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"No Disappointment at Downtown LA Motors BMZ Service Dept."

- Thai-Styx

Barry Murphy is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable and always get the job done right. Complimentary carwash is very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Superior Service with a Smile and Thorough Explanation"

- ASHLAW

Juan Kim has been my Service Advisor for many years as multiple vehicles. The personal service that he offers is beyond compare. In addition, Management is always visible and involved and I feel confident that when they advise that something needs repaired or replaced that it is in my best interest to follow their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Endo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Excellent service from Steve"

- Lee

It's first time visit downtown dealer where was near my office because my MB door needs to fix it. Steve Shields helped me a lot and provided excellent client service for me. Thank you Steve again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shields
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results