About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

4.9

371 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Sales: (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Downtown LA Motors Mercedes Benz

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Best car experience every from a dealership!"

- Shawnbritten

Ayman was my contact person. I’m from Northern California and did most of the appointment over the phone. He was quick with the application and getting it approved. The excellent service did not stop there. When I arrived Sunday morning at 10am the car was ready and so was the paperwork. I was in and out in 40mins. Thanks a million Downtown LA Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman and a call from finance were the only people I delt with from start to finish.
May 18, 2018

"Excellent service"

- PastorLarry1715

I brought the car in and explained the problem. Intake was great. Preliminary estimate was clear. Estimate after diagnosis was appreciated. Auto was repaired and came in under estimated cost. I was provided a courtesy car while mine was being repaired. I received a text telling me my vehicle was ready. My entire experience, with my representative, Eric, was excellent as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 17, 2018

"Service"

- hdlmb

The service is excellent and I continue to be impressed overall. Service team is responsive, keeps you informed and always goes out of their way to make it an good experience. It is reassuring to know that I can count on the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"I had an excellent experience working with Tino"

- 4Donald

I had a great experience. No issues whatsoever. My car was repaired on time. The service team was very friendly and helpful. Settling my charges through the automated option was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dorsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Quick and dependable service"

- NYGIANTS

I was very pleased with the service that was provided. The thoroughness of service was excellent. I can definitely depend on your staff on providing me with top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven
May 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- ab123

I bought a brand new car from this dealership. Recently I saw the engine light come one. I immediately drove to the dealership. The service advisor Gus immediately took care of me. He gave me a car loaner and kept the car for diagnosis. It turned out that the problem was only the gas cap being loose. No problem with the car at all. This was a minor incident, but the speed and the manner of providing the service was excellent,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Navarro
May 11, 2018

"Service recall"

- borisrip

I was informed by MBZ that there were two recalls regarding my make and model that required service. I scheduled an appointment shortly thereafter, which was very easy; I met with my service advisor Frank Phillips upon arriving and he did the paperwork regarding the service, then promptly contacted me when it was completed. The service was completed even before I expected and I'm very pleased with the ease and comfort of my entire experience, most especially with Mr. Phillip's personal customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Tino made it a breeze."

- rachel1014

Tino makes coming to get my car serviced a pleasure. He's friendly , professional and doesn't beat around the bush. I'd recommend anyone to come see him. Without a doubt I know he'd take good care of them. Thanks Tino! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Quality Experience "

- Shaun123

The overall efficiency and quality of the sales experience is what stood out to me. Keep up the good work and collaboration with your clientele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Cheung
May 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- Raquel

My experience at Downtown LA Mercedes has always been great. The staff all around is very courteous and very helpful at all times. I would always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results