About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

3405 Auburn Way North, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"Work done timely and professionally"

- Lee

All the work was done timely and professionally. Upon checking in I was informed what needed to be done and what I could expect. The work was completed ahead of schedule and below the estimated price. The facility itself is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 11, 2017

"Courteous and timely."

- JOANN M MCCONNELL

I had an oil change, but they checked all areas of my vehicle, service was quick, and I got a car wash!! Ryan also agreed to pair my cell phone with my car radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 11, 2017

"Helpful Holly"

- Tvpgrayhair

Holly did a great job of getting me out on time. She knew I had another appointment. And then I couldn't find my $15 off coupon and she gave me the discount. I also love the vqcuum and wash. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
June 09, 2017

"Very competitive"

- lcarro

Competed all 15 dealerships in the Puget Sound Region. Ten responded. Three bids were competitive with Doxon the lowest. Keven Yanak was very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. Ordered the vehicle according to my specifications, was delivered to meet my schedule and at closing there were no gotchas or pressure to purchase extras. Very businesslike transaction and a pleasure to be a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yanak
June 09, 2017

"Took 2.5 hours so be patient"

- Cec

I went in for an oil change to include car wash and allocated an hour of time but they recommended 4 fixes which 3 were accomplished I. 1.4 more hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle
June 09, 2017

"Super Fast Service!"

- tacoguy27

Had my 15k service and a couple of accessories installed in way less time than I was originally quoted! Along with a free wash & vacuum , I barely finished my free coffee and I was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee,Eve
June 04, 2017

"Service Department"

- 1234

The professional, friendly manner of the team of people at Doyon is super. They always explain the problem and the solution. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Barr
June 04, 2017

"New car"

- Kimnewcar

Friendly customer service. Got the car we wanted, so far so good. Still have to go back foe a few things to finish up but got the car we went in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken thompson
June 04, 2017

"service of my car"

- Norma L. Kastien

Very efficient when I arrived, and my car was serviced while I waited. I was able to have a cup of tea and a cookie and my car was ready in an expected time frame. Doxon Toyota does a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the name of the person that checked me in and took my information. He was very helpful and friendly, however.
June 03, 2017

"service maintenance. Robert was my service cont this time. "

- Norva Sobotta

I have been a customer of Doxon for many years. Everyone I've dealt with has always been pleasant and helpful. They have always been ready for my car and timely in completing the work that was needed. Any problems found were noted and explained to me. Just a while back I had run over a big hump and I was afraid I may have damaged something under the car. . I stopped in (with no appoint) and ask them to check and see if I'd done any damage to the underneath the car. They understood my concerns, checked everything out for me, and were able to give solve my fears by giving the car gave the car a clean bill of health and didn't charge me for the interruption of their schedule. Can't remember who helped in the service dept. that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
11 - 20 of 300 results