Back

DriveTime Decatur

Las Vegas, NV

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

2025 S Decatur Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

October 10, 2015

excellent outstanding experience I would love to thank Elena Aldama for helping me get a car right when she help me. She promised and did everything she can to help me walk out with a More

by Diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena aldama
April 02, 2015

Drive time was great Every persons experience is different but my was one that I will never forget. I had such an easy, stress free time purchasing my car here that it mak More

by Turner3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Vera, Lisa Borden
March 05, 2015

Lyn was terrific ! I been living in Las Vegas for a short time and I got referred to DriveTime by a co worker cause I needed a more reliable car. I couldn't be anymore h More

by EricH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn
February 19, 2015

Amazing!! Sam was amazing she helped my find the right car for me in my price range. She was so helpful and patient. If I ever need an other car I would go More

by Edithsoto91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
February 12, 2015

great place!! WENT THERE TO CHECK OUT THE CARS AND TO SEE IF I WOULD EVEN BE CONSIDERED TO QUALIFY FOR A CAR AND BAM!! I GOT A NEW CAR OVER ALL GOOD CUSTOMER SERVIC More

by syulvee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KOJAK
January 16, 2015

Awesome Staff and Great Car! The team at the Decatur Drivetime we're awesome! We were impressed with Josh Riley & Mike Grepta who were Patient and worked tirelessly to get us a go More

by UltraVegas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Riley & Mike Grepta
December 04, 2014

treated like royalty Great service. Lynne was overall amaxing Helped us get a car that day and did eveeverything imaginable. They tried their hardest to get usa low d More

by briezy.potter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn Kunitake
September 24, 2014

Car emergency My old car had finally died on me and I needed a new car fast, but the only issue was I had bad credit and a ver small down payment. I came to drive t More

by Macgyver7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 03, 2014

Very friendly! The sales staff was very friendly and greeted me immedietly. The documentation process too a long time, over 4 hours. I've never had a dealership fil More

by airgirlcmt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ellerby
July 30, 2014

Welcomed to the dealership and treated like a friend We had a great experience at drivetime on Decatur in Las Vegas. From the minute we walked in the door we were welcomed and felt comfortable. The sta More

by lov2fish2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kojak, Ryan
1
1 - 10 of 14 results