About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter

4.7

237 Lifetime Reviews

3700 N Harrison St, Davenport, Iowa 52806 Directions
Sales: (888) 719-3482

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2017

"questionable"

- puppyluv06

Went in to review options for purchasing a vehicle and find out how much we would need down. The amount changed every time the finance manager spoke. Spoke to the dealership manager, who tried to shove his Christianity down my thoat, and he pretty much told my husband and I to hit up everybody we know to co sign. Went to a different dealership, with much nicer managers, and we got a completely different result. Will NOT be back to this place. Seriously when someone asks how much they need down on a car don't keep changing it and then tell them even with that amount they still aren't secured financing.. xxx does that even mean?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Henkel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- ShannonS25

I am beyond impressed with Ricks customer service! He is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and he did everything in his power to make sure that I left the dealership satisfied with both the service and my new vehicle. Thank you for all of your help, Rick! You made trading my car in an easy, effortless experience. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

Thanks ShannonS25! We think Rick is great too! Our goal is to make your purchase as smooth and easy as possible. We'll see you again when you come in for your First Service Appointment. Happy driving!

June 02, 2017

"Fun ride with no pressure"

- Doc123

Enjoyable experience getting us a car to fit our needs with no pressure. Dell was very personable and took the time to show us all our options. It was a much better experience than when we biught our last vehicle. The paperwork was painless also. Wasn't thrilled that the gas tank wasn't topped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lardell Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Walter
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We appreciate you as our customer and hope to serve you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- LabLover

With the help of Zina and Jason we purchased a used Kia in about 3 hours. Easiest auto purchase we have ever made. I would recommend Lujacks Driver's Choice to anyone. SLBlott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zina Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

Thank you for letting us know. We're happy when you're happy. Let Zina know if you have any questions and enjoy the new vehicle!

May 04, 2017

"Great sale man"

- Roslyn Reynolds

I change sale man and patrick my new one and he is amazing very nice friendly and make you feel wanted 1 thought10 i give him 10 i am so happy with my kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Herrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

We're happy when you are happy! Enjoy your new Kia and if you have any questions, let Patrick know. He'll be glad to help. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.

April 28, 2017

"Zina was awesome !"

- mazdafan

We just purchased our 3rd Mazda from Lujack's, a new CX5. Zina was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.And she provided very friendly service with the " little things " after the sale. We would recommend Zina to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. RickStoneking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zina Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

Thank you for the very nice review. We think Zina is great too! Enjoy the new vehicle and we'll see you again at your First Service appointment.

April 12, 2017

"Everything seemed fine. Boy was i wrong"

- trannow

I purchased a 2012 camry from this dealership last year. I like the car, the deal wasn't the greatest, but the car should last me a decade. I made a trade in to lower my payment. Now about a month(some 8-9 months after the purchase) ago i start getting calls from an insurance company. It was an unknown number and they left no message. Week or two later i get a letter informing me i cannot register my car due to some sort of accident. Turns out the dealership didn't submit the trade in. The next owner was uninsured and got in an accident and I've been dealing with harassment including threats to revoke my license. This is not a small oversight and they have done nothing to solve this situation they've caused. I will never use them again and if you have to make a trade to get a new vehicle i recommend you go elsewhere. Could expect this from a shady buy here pay here dealership not the regional powerhouse driver's choice is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Woods
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales person is no longer there.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

We have tried several times, unsuccessfully, to contact this reviewer to help him with the titling issue. We have left messages to inform him we have paperwork that he needs to correct the issue and relieve him of responsibility, but he has not responded to any attempt.. The issue was not caused by Lujack's however, we are happy to assist him with any paperwork necessary.

February 27, 2017

"It Was everything I could have Asked For. Great Service."

- Bethany Gullion

Rick Hawk is A great Salesman, He not only goes above and beyond to meet your expectations but he Makes a personal relationship from the minute he introduces himself...Highly, Highly Recommended. Thanks For All Your Help Rick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

Thank you Bethany! We think Rick is great too! We're happy to have you as our customer and look forward to a long relationship. Happy driving!

February 25, 2017

"100% satisfaction!!"

- donanddeb74

Right from the start I felt that Rick was sincere in his effort to find us the Sorrento we were looking for.He answered all my questions with the knowledge of knowing his product. I had a certain amount in mind for a monthly payment that was not going to work at another dealership. But Rick, Darnell, and Jason in financing, made it all happen! They met our requirements and desires all the way to the end. The difference for me was that these people REALLY wanted to lease me this vehicle!! But I can't say enough about Rick Hawk! He followed up with phone calls, without being a pest, if I got his voice mail, he called me right back...He was very respectful,also, from the very start to the final handshake. Thanks to you guys, my wife and I are enjoying our new Kia Sorrento!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darnell Whitley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience with Rick, Darnell and Jason. We're glad you're happy and we look forward to serving you in the future for your maintenance needs as well. Please let Rick know if you have any more questions and he'll be happy to help. Happy driving!!

February 24, 2017

"Best Salesmen there is"

- Rebekah McFatridge

I absolutely appreciate Mr. Rick Hawk. He is the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. I would send anyone to Rick for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2017 -

Driver's Choice Used Car Supercenter responded

Thank you Rebekah! We're happy to have you as a customer and we'll do all we can to keep you part of the family. Enjoy your new vehicle and let Rick know if you have any more questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results