Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response

Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

4.6

1,568 Lifetime Reviews

4400 John Monego Ct, Dublin, California 94568
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,568 reviews

March 13, 2020

"This review is not about the dealership rather than our..."

- CARL.D.SEVERSON

This review is not about the dealership rather than our service advisor. Rick Enos, is the most honest service advisor I have ever had. He went out of his way to look at all the details of the car and in the end he found it was all covered by a low emissions warranty. We had no idea our car had this and he was the first to tell us. Rick is an amazing worker and first class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Enos
March 12, 2020

"Very pleased with the Service writer. Pleasant and..."

- RMRARAS

Very pleased with the Service writer. Pleasant and courteous. However, did have to go back to the Dealership because the Service Tech did not reset my oil change reminder on the dash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2020

"Short notice oil change and warranty excellent service"

- RWILCOX0

Christina in particular is spectacularly adaptable and customer focused. I reached out on a Saturday to see if they were able to fit me in for an oil change on short notice. She not only got me in, but caught some warranty issues that were addressed prior to my Bumper to Bumper warranty expiring. Included a loaner car, since the work took multiple days to accomplish. This is where I will go for service every single time, the service is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Long
March 12, 2020

"Great service department. My advisor Ernie Avalos took..."

- TAZMAND

Great service department. My advisor Ernie Avalos took care of my truck needs. I would recommend Dublin GMC to anyone needing work done on their Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Avalos
March 12, 2020

"Was greeted as I pulled up. Given all recommendations...."

- FJKENNEALY

Was greeted as I pulled up. Given all recommendations. Service completed in timely manner. Shuttle service amazing. Recall service, recommended services are a little pricey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 12, 2020

"Excellent experience with routine service and new tires."

- kenl1625

Mike Gress , service advisor, took care of our car getting the necessary work done in timely fashion, completely satisfied with the experience. our thanks to Mike Gress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike gress
March 12, 2020

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- GRG2393

Took my 2019 Colorado in for an oil service and to check on an existing noise. Service Advisor David Urbach assisted and made sure to understand and address the problem. He is a true asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david urbach
March 12, 2020

"Anthony awesome as always!"

- GINOV

Outstanding timely and I highly recommend Dublin GMC service department. Thank you Anthony for getting the work done on my Saab. Will stay loyal to this service department forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony , Rick Deeds
March 12, 2020

"Great service! They solve my issue right away. They were..."

- SHAKIR1A

Great service! They solve my issue right away. They were able to address a problem that could not be completed by Fremont Cadillac. The technician stayed late to insure that my vehicle no longer experienced the issue that I brought it in for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"I arrived to pickup my car around 4:30pm, and the car was..."

- C.WHITE0415

I arrived to pickup my car around 4:30pm, and the car was not even in the air. I waited 2 hours before I was able to leave. The technician that was responsible for my car did not call me at any point with an update and left before I arrived at 4:30pm. Terrible experience and I received no consideration for my inconvenience. Name: Christina White Car Make/Model: 2012 Summit White Chevy Camero Visit/Appointment: March10th 2020 @8:15am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
101 - 110 of 1,568 results