Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

4.6

951 Lifetime Reviews

4400 John Monego Ct, Dublin, California 94568
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 951 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- KCUNO54

Very helpful and attentive to what I was looking for. Took the time to go over all the features when comparing a 2019 to a 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Mohammed, Kash
December 03, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- DMONCEAUX

Great car, great staff, easy financing, lots of choices! Overall they were all knowledgeable, and they found me just what I wanted aat a deal no one else was offering. Overall everyone was wonderful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT
December 03, 2019

"In for Regular Service. Received Excellent Service "

- REGOLSON

Very pleasant experience. Very courteous, personable and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere even when short handed, no appointment show and bad weather.Will continue to take for service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike the Service Writer Manager
December 03, 2019

"Family"

- HECTOR9

The staff at this location make clients feel like family ! great service, all ways there to answer any questions you may have, keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seamus Connors
December 03, 2019

"Perfect! "

- ASHVEEN05

JT made our experience perfect. He was nice and informative. They dealership was fast and had all of our paperwork Ready. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Mesa and JT
December 03, 2019

"Quick easy and I didn't have to wait long."

- XU

The team got me in and out quickly. Service was great and I would recommend the service department to a friend. It was a 10 out 10! Thank you guys! Xavier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Lanza
December 03, 2019

"Excellent dealership and buying experience."

- ONDREJKAS

Very happy with our purchase of a certified Buick from the internet sales manager Miguel Trujillo. Miguel was very easy to work with and was impressed by his knowledge of our car and all the many advanced features. Raoul in the closing/finance department was also a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Trujillo
December 03, 2019

"Fast & Friendly"

- AJJ1010

Adam was great and so was Bumi (thank you both). I would absolutely recommend Dublin Chevy to friends & family. I was extremely pleased with the service and speed of the process. Thank you Dublin Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Bumi
December 03, 2019

"Happy buyer"

- CHVADCRZON

We purchased our new car right before thanksgiving and everyone at the dealership did a great job servicing us. We enjoyed our experience and although dealerships are always a stressful experience we didn’t feel that way at Dublin GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurora Bautista Guzman, cristian Solís
December 03, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- TY H.

The service I received was outstanding. The repair order was written concisely. Communication was great and my truck was repaired within the time frame given. The staff was friendly and efficient. It felt like VIP service to me. Great overall experience, these guys take their jobs seriously, they dont mess around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Urbach, Eric Dunbar
51 - 60 of 951 results