About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Duncan Acura Audi

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

2032 Peters Creek Rd., Roanoke, Virginia 24017 Directions
Sales: (540) 562-0099

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Duncan Acura Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Reliable"

- EWatson

Service Department Excellent-I recommend to everyone! I trust that they will make my car dependable for a long time. People that work there are wonderful! Thank you. My car feels like new when I get it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Very good service "

- Philip Chidester

I have some more work to do with my Audi .I will definitely have the best option to get help from them. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"I felt well taken care of"

- Peep

Very professional and friendly, service is always timely and the car looks awesome when I pick it up. Greg and Greg are the best, good help is a treasure Thank you Duncan Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Greg
April 25, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Grammy

I have always dreaded the thought of trying to trade or purchase a used car due to bad past experiences. I must say that my recent experience at Duncan on Peters Creek Road in Roanoke put those fears at rest. They have the best salesman ever, Mr. Arthur Beane. He is a young guy but has the best attitude, He has provided and continues to provide the best customer service I believe i have ever had. That is a rare thing to find in this day and time. He is simply the best car lot person i have ever came across. I also must commend the loan manager for having a great sense of humor and making the paperwork part of the experience a joy. We had one issue and together the loan manager and Mr. Beane fixed it to our satisfaction immediately. I am very pleased and will be telling all my friends and family about my good car buying experience. Tracy A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Beane
March 23, 2018

"Knowledge with Integrity"

- Audistyle melanie52

Thank you Duncan Acura Audi for having exceptional sales professionals like Bill Call. In the last twelve or more years we have purchased four Audi’s all from Bill. He is totally committed to helping his clients as in our last purchase, he had to locate the Q7 that we wanted in another state and transport it to Roanoke. Bill provides stellar service to his clients. Some of us even consider him a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everyone at Duncan Acura Audi are friendly and willing to help.
March 22, 2018

"Great new car sales"

- Curtis Thompson

If you are looking for a new Audi, Bill is your guy. No pressure sales and he allows the buyer time to make the right choice of vehicle for your needs. Bill will not steer you wrong when your're looking for a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Great Dealership with pleasant and helpfu Outstanding Staff!"

- Vicki B.

Have enjoyed working with several Duncan Dealerships...good service and attention to our needs. This is my second Audi purchase and I am anxious to see this service and attention continue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fink
January 07, 2018

"Service techs of distinction"

- Mac

The service received was thorough and completed in a timely manner. The two Duncan Acura representatives who assisted me, Rodney Anthony and Lynwood Creel, were helpful and accommodating, taking care of details that marked their service with excellence. My car was received repaired, and with a car cleaning which was exceptional, the best I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodney Anthony
November 01, 2017

"Rodney Anthony Service"

- Kmilton

I had power steering failure on my Acura Wagon, not an easy problem when your livelihood involves driving. Rodney Anthony went above and beyond to make this a painfree repair with a minimum of inconvenience for me. Since this was my introduction to Duncan Acura, I wanted to be certain that everyone knew Rodney makes an amazing first impression, and I felt fortunate to have dealt with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Anthony
October 18, 2017

"Brake issue appears to be corrected"

- Jesse Copen

After 76K began having a vibration when applying brakes at highway speeds. Scheduled service at my conscience and timely uninitiated repairs. Also supplied us with a loaner vehicle since repairs were going to take some time. Repairs seem to have solved the problem...which was all we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service lady at receiving desk, her name is not listed sbove
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results