Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Duncan Acura Audi

4.3

99 Lifetime Reviews

2032 Peters Creek Rd., Roanoke, Virginia 24017 Directions
Call (540) 562-0099

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Duncan Acura Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Amy

I bought a new Acura TLX in October 2017. Jason Fink was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. He answered all of my questions and even contacted me after the sale to see how I liked my new "ride." I have also been pleased with Rodney Anthony in the service department. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fink, Rodney Anthony
September 18, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- Kitten

I have owned an Acura TL 2001, 2007 and an Acura MDX 2010. Excellent sales service from Bill Call! The service department keeps me coming back!! Thanks to all the various service folks and recently Don Welter who stand by the brand, with consistent service, fixing any problems, and working with you on drop off and pickup! Our daughter purchased an Audi from Bill Call and also has been pleased with Sales and Service! Thanks to all, Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Lynwood Creel
5.0
Other Employees : Don Welter
August 06, 2019

"Great Service Experience!"

- smartlady

I always have a great service experience when I bring in my 2015 Smart Car for routine service at Duncan Acura. Rodney Anthony is tops in checking you in and out and in keeping you updated on how your service is going. Everyone I have encountered in the Service Department is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. For those of us who have to wait, they have a nice waiting area which has the daily newspaper, magazines and a TV. They also have complementary snacks and water for your pleasure. BJ Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Anthony
July 20, 2019

"Bought a used car that had to be returned within 30 minutes"

- neataquarius

Bought our daughter a used car there, her 1st car. Test drove it twice on Saturday and bought it on Monday. Didn’t get 8 miles from the dealership when the check engine light came on, car was jerking uncontrollably and then check right rear turn signal and left rear turn signal and a lot of other lights came on. My 16 year old was in tears, I realize they had no idea but they truly didn’t act as if they cared one way or another after being paid in full in cash. My guess is they put bad\watered down gas in the car but of course I don’t know that to be fact. I asked for cancelled copies of the paperwork to title the car and was refused, I was told I didn’t need it that they cancelled it on their end. Her father got his cash back and left very unhappy, rightfully so. I had to call the general manager the next day to ask for cancelled copies again which he did mail BUT NO ONE there was apologetic or acted as if they care. Customer service is a lost art these days, especially at Duncan Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
3.0
May 18, 2019

"Consistently excellent service experience!"

- Alexthepretzel

Routine vehicle maintenance is always a nuisance; however, the Duncan Acura service department has made the experience as convenient as possible. My service coordinator is Rodney. He is knowledgable, courteous and reliable. Russell provides convenient transportation which I always appreciate. The vehicle comes back washed. This last visit they even cleaned the stains from the visor/vanity mirror fabric. I suspect I am paying premium prices but I am willing to do so because of thequality and service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney in service. Russell in service
January 25, 2019

"Unethical and Unkind"

- Poov

My husband and I scheduled an appointment to see a particular vehicle this evening. We had to rearrange our work day to make this work. On our way there, we received a call and were told they sold the vehicle. Terrible and unethical way to treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan
January 09, 2019

"Reliable"

- EWatson

Service Department Excellent-I recommend to everyone! I trust that they will make my car dependable for a long time. People that work there are wonderful! Thank you. My car feels like new when I get it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
September 18, 2018

"Very good service "

- Philip Chidester

I have some more work to do with my Audi .I will definitely have the best option to get help from them. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Creel
5.0
July 15, 2018

"I felt well taken care of"

- Peep

Very professional and friendly, service is always timely and the car looks awesome when I pick it up. Greg and Greg are the best, good help is a treasure Thank you Duncan Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Greg
April 25, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Grammy

I have always dreaded the thought of trying to trade or purchase a used car due to bad past experiences. I must say that my recent experience at Duncan on Peters Creek Road in Roanoke put those fears at rest. They have the best salesman ever, Mr. Arthur Beane. He is a young guy but has the best attitude, He has provided and continues to provide the best customer service I believe i have ever had. That is a rare thing to find in this day and time. He is simply the best car lot person i have ever came across. I also must commend the loan manager for having a great sense of humor and making the paperwork part of the experience a joy. We had one issue and together the loan manager and Mr. Beane fixed it to our satisfaction immediately. I am very pleased and will be telling all my friends and family about my good car buying experience. Tracy A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Beane
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results