Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Duncan Acura Audi

Roanoke, VA

4.7
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2032 Peters Creek Rd.

Roanoke, VA

24017

Directions

123 Reviews of Duncan Acura Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with was excellent. Could not has asked..."

- hokiedwards

Everyone I dealt with was excellent. Could not has asked for better treatment. Your service Department with Jason Hughes really help me out since it was my first time visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Hughes, add 5 stars for him too.
January 28, 2021

"This team always goes above what they need to do to help..."

- schristian2

This team always goes above what they need to do to help us. I have never had a bad service call in my 8 years dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Mulkinex
January 14, 2021

"I am always grateful for the attention to detail and..."

- vswright

I am always grateful for the attention to detail and excellent service at Duncan Audi. I am always welcomed as a friend and treated with concern, integrity, and transparency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin (Craig was out and a new service agent assisted me. Sure hope I got his name right! He was most helpful!)
January 07, 2021

"It is always easy, efficient and timely getting our Audi..."

- Kinsey

It is always easy, efficient and timely getting our Audi serviced at Duncan. The personnel are great to work with; they keep us on track for maintenance, too. And I certainly won't complain about them washing my car before returning it to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Mikullitz - five stars
January 06, 2021

"A work obligation required me to reschedule last minute,..."

- Amyh

A work obligation required me to reschedule last minute, they were happy to accommodate me later in the day. Thank you!! Quick inspection and on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Jason
January 01, 2021

"Audi Service is A+++. They got me in and Craig actually..."

- 1tweiner

Audi Service is A+++. They got me in and Craig actually thought it might be the water pump...which it was the problem. As always they are professional and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
January 01, 2021

"Craig and the rest of the service team are great!! It's..."

- ppoldiak

Craig and the rest of the service team are great!! It's really easy to schedule an appointment online too, including setting up a shuttle or loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
December 18, 2020

"I really appreciated that they were willing to pick up..."

- Sally

I really appreciated that they were willing to pick up and return my car as I am being very careful due to my age and heart history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
December 18, 2020

"Craig was as usual excellent. Drop off and pickup were..."

- jmoll

Craig was as usual excellent. Drop off and pickup were rearranged due to snow but service was performed as scheduled, complete and thorough. Car was immaculate in spite of snow storm, both interior and exterior. All covid precautions were observed, show room is pristine. Thanks to greatly appreciated email service discount coupon pricing was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Call
5.0
Other Employees : Craig
December 10, 2020

"Scheduling an appointment is easy. The work is always..."

- VickieM

Scheduling an appointment is easy. The work is always done on time and correctly. Craig and his staff colleagues are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. First class service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results