About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.4

487 Lifetime Reviews

433 East North Avenue , Glendale Heights , Illinois 60139 Directions
Sales: (630) 364-4676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Dream happened "

- Ekme5s5z

I would like to thank Victor from Dodge Dupage for all his help and making me reach my dream car. Also Jeff from the financial was very clear with everything. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor
November 12, 2018

"Awesome New Car Buying Experience"

- surenderganji

I had an awesome experience with my 2019 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid Van purchase with Sales Advisor-Rose who has able to finish the deal in 30 mins and also Bobby Caputo-Finance Manager made sure my delivery process went smorth without any hassles. One of the best buying experience so far....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby Caputo
November 11, 2018

"Jeep Grand Cheroke"

- Elo89

I would recomend this Dealership to anyone the best customer service and the staff are friendly. Rose was amazing helping me get my new Jeep. I LOVE my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bonjoe

I came in and the new guy Ray took very good care of me. Nice to be listened to when telling of problems. A much better experience that the other Jeep service that I used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
November 06, 2018

"Third Purchase and won’t be the last"

- Camaro96

These guys took great care of me got a great deal and am a satisfied customer. Other dealerships couldn’t put a reasonable deal together but they had the inventory and the right bank for good interest rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Tapper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Segreti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Surprisingly good experience "

- Stopor

Very happy with my experience at this dealership mike the salesman who was helping me awesome guy wasn’t pressuring me in to nothing I wasn’t comfortable with so that was a big deal for me but overall everyone was great highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
November 04, 2018

"New Grand Cherokee Overland"

- James619

Bob Williams was honest and straightforward throughout the purchase process. We eventually agrees on what I thought was a fair deal. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"my new jeep wrangler rubicon"

- george

Rose Fritsch was really good,good customer service.she is extremely knowledgeable about cars.i purchased a jeep wrangler from Dupage Dodge Chrysler thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Still happy"

- xx Builders

Purchased my Ram 1500 new in 2016. Was happy with the deal/treatment I received, and two years later I'm still happy with the service I have been receiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Finance department band of thieves "

- Ramndabutt

They first of all added a 4500.00 extended warranty to my loan without asking me if I wanted it then after I seen it and declined to buy it they tried to force me to buy it or face higher interest rates. Then they without permission added window etching and a set of aftermarket wheel locks. And I still bought the truck! I paid it off on the first payment and tried to cancel the gap coverage and get a refund and they just ignore you. Read your contract before you sign or you could be out thousands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Stracke
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results