About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dutch's Chevrolet & Olds

4.9

6 Lifetime Reviews

751 Indian Mound Dr, Mt Sterling, Kentucky 40353 Directions
Sales: (606) 498-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Dutch's Chevrolet & Olds

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Shopfox1704

My sales lady was Jenn she was very helpful and informed worked hard to get us the best deal possible everyone there made us feel as relaxed as possible we left feeling we had gone to the right place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn
June 14, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Mindy

This was the easiest and fastest experience I've ever had buying a vehicle! I would highly recommend Dutch's to anyone. The staff are so friendly and helpful. I will certainly come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie
October 07, 2016

"Easy for a first time buyer! "

- Pay1234

It was an easy experience, even in moments of panic it was great to buy at Dutch's and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ishmael & Susan Conley
April 29, 2016

"2011 3500 HD 6.0 4x4"

- Jyates

With not having the time to drive and look for a good used vehicle the Silverado that was posted via the Internet sales was exactly what the salesman said. I bought sight unseen very pleased that their is still honest people and a dealership that wants to make the customer happy. Thanks from one satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 25, 2016

"Purchased 2016 Chevy 2500HD Diesel"

- mcrouch54

I have purchased several vehicles over the years at several different dealerships. Ford, Dodge, Chevy and Toyota, with this being the easiest deal by far. I feel they gave me a fair price for my trade by showing how they arrived at my trucks value. The salesman did not pressure me to buy extras .If you would like to experience a no pressure buying experience. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
June 04, 2004

"I bought an Oldsmobile from Dutch's nearly 10 years ago. ..."

- glew

I bought an Oldsmobile from Dutch's nearly 10 years ago. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had - bar none!! I felt I was treated fairly and honestly - and I'm a female purchaser! I've always been treated well by the service dept., and the clerical staff....given a free loaner vehicle when repairs took awhile and was satisfied with the quality of their work. Very good people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results