Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Duval Acura

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
1,038 Reviews
Since 1986 Duval Acura's mission has been to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Duval Acura is dedicated to: 1) As a diverse company, we are committed to serving employees, customers and the community. 2) Delivering exceptional service & value 3) Promoting personal & professional growth 4) Fostering teamwork & associate involvement 5) Demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Duval Acura a place where people want to work and do business.

11225 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,038 reviews

July 22, 2021

"After not having much luck in my hometown, I decided to..."

- B.NicoleJ

After not having much luck in my hometown, I decided to look for a car elsewhere. My parents just purchased a vehicle from Duval Acura and recommended the dealership. I called and explained exactly what my price point and feature preference was to Tim. He sent over a few vehicles, answered all questions, and stayed in contact with me until I could travel to the dealership. He had the vehicles I was interested in ready for me upon arrival to test drive. He was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop through all of the paperwork. He made sure I stayed within my budget, and I am more than happy with my choice! The paperwork can be tedious, but Tim really made it stress free. As a person who works in the car industry, I can truly say Tim is an honest salesperson and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Duval Acura responded

Duval Acura appreciates your 5 star shoutout for Tim and the sales team B.NicoleJ. You have just experienced the Duval Real Deal buying experience - real fast, real fair and real friendly wins the race. Be sure to thank your parents for the referral, too!

July 16, 2021

"We were unsure which SUV would work best for our family..."

- deanna.cullum1

We were unsure which SUV would work best for our family and set out on a hunt. We first visited Duval Acura and Anthony was able to help us test drive an MDX. We loved the model and a few weeks later we decided to purchase. Anthony was assisting another family at the time, but Ahmed was able to step in and help us. He was so patient as we drove a couple options they had on the lot. We found the perfect MDX for our family and Ahmed was able to make the process smooth and pain free. We highly recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle to go to Duval Acura. Amazing experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Duval Acura responded

Duval Acura appreciates your kind 5 star review deanna.cullum1. The Duval Real Deal buying process makes every visit a pleasure - real fast, real fair and real friendly. Enjoy your Acura MDX.

July 13, 2021

"I contacted Ahmed about a car while on my way down to..."

- randyburke83

I contacted Ahmed about a car while on my way down to Florida from Virginia. I set an appointment and by the time I got to the dealership the car was pulled up front and all my paperwork was already done. As soon as I got to the dealership I was able to test drive the car, sign all paperwork and I was on my way with my new car in less then 3 hours. I have brought many cars and never experienced service to this level!! Ahmed and Duvall Acura provide excellent service and I would recommend anyone in the market for a new am at to stop by and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Duval Acura responded

This is a wonderful example for the success of the Duval Real Deal process including working with you in Virginia. Best price upfront, real fast, real fair and real friendly wins every time. Thank you randyburke83 for your praise and shoutout to Duval Acura on Atlantic Blvd and your sales associate Ahmed.

June 07, 2021

"Roger, Tim, and Joe handled our out of state deal with..."

- Will Hollis

Roger, Tim, and Joe handled our out of state deal with perfection! Highly recommend these guys for all your car buying needs! One price no haggle is the best way to buy a car hands down. We will definitely be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021 -

Duval Acura responded

You have just described perfectly the Duval Real Deal buying experience - best price upfront means no need to negotiate or haggle. At Duval Acura, we agree with you Will, best way to buy a car hands down - it's real fast, real friendly and real fair. Plus you purchased from out-of-state! Thank you for your 5 star review.

May 18, 2021

"Roger put together another excellent deal for a lease on..."

- Bryce.everett.88

Roger put together another excellent deal for a lease on a new 2022 MDX. Our 2nd time working with him was effortless, professional, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"A professional experience with excellent service! I was..."

- Conner.mastry

A professional experience with excellent service! I was in the market for a Hunda but due to a very poor experience I went with Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"This is my third car purchase from Duval Acura, Roger..."

- lynneroskein

This is my third car purchase from Duval Acura, Roger Slavens is an excellent salesman, very efficient!. Highly recommend! I have 2 Acura's in my garage and this is my 7th Acura. Great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Had an emergency that occurred at 8:30 am. Got to Duval..."

- Dave P

Had an emergency that occurred at 8:30 am. Got to Duval Acura at 9:30 am. Spoke with Khalil Mercado... treated me like I was is only customer... did not try to up sell me.... talked me out of spending a lot of money for what I thought would be a prudent preventive maintenance to avoid a future problem. Even washed my car. was on my way home by 11:30am. GREAT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE! Thanks Khalil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Duval Acura responded

Our Service First attitude makes for an exceptional experience in our service department. Glad Khalil was able to get your back on the road quickly. Our complimentary multipoint inspection with each visit keeps you informed about the health of your vehicle. And a car wash comes with every visit, too. Thanks Davie for the 5 star recognition.

March 31, 2021

"Signed a lease for a new 2020 Acura MDX today...."

- n2thinair

Signed a lease for a new 2020 Acura MDX today. Salesperson, Roger Slavens was outstanding. No BS. Succinctly presented us with options and a detailed explanation of costs. Once we decided on a lease, paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. The dealership also provided an accessory at no cost to us which we greatly appreciated. The new car was clean and ready for us to drive home very quickly. Roger spent time with my wife pairing her iPhone, and reviewing features of her new MDX. We left, very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Over my adult life I have bought or leased a great many..."

- shelby_lee

Over my adult life I have bought or leased a great many cars, some experiences with dealerships and salespersons better than others. Today I concluded one of the best car purchasing experiences primarily due to my salesman Roger Slavens. Roger was very pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the two day process. Patiently he showed me several different cars, fully answered all of my questions and never once made me feel pressured. Even during the negotiation process, he objectively and respectfully considered my suggestions. Finally, when I took possession of my new Acura, he answered every question I had about the many features of the car. Management at Duval Acura should be very pleased with Roger's representation. I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,038 results