About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Kia

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

2121 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85022 Directions
Sales: (602) 346-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Earnhardt Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"I never intend to do business with this dealership again."

- Disappointed

I have completed two poor reviews with an email directly to the General Manager. I have not heard from anyone regarding the issues I had so apparently they do not regard my satisfaction, as a customer, to be improve or something they need to deal with. I found the finance manager to very condescending and argumentative. He appeared to believe the customer is the one that is wrong, not him. The vehicle that was purchased is a nice vehicle and the experience with the salesperson was outstanding but the experience with the finance manager is the reason I will not be a future customer of Earnhardt Kia .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Herman, Salesperson
Nov 13, 2017 -

Earnhardt Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience with our dealership. The Salesperson you mentioned is an employee at Earnhardt Cadillac, not Earnhardt Kia, and the General Manager does not recall receiving a email from a customer about issues with someone in our finance department. We would like to address your concerns, but need some additional information in order to identify who you worked with and the details of your transaction. Would you please call 602-346-5400 and ask for Cameron Naylor to discuss this further?

November 02, 2017

"I had a great car buying experience at Earnhardt,"

- Jeri Peter

Clint Sanders was great to work with. He originally contacted me through email after I had been viewing the website. He kept in touch, but he was not real pushy, which I appreciated. The day I met with him he showed me around and took me right to theSouls which is what I was interested in. My buying was as enjoyable as it could be. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Sanders
October 31, 2017

"Easy Transaction to Lease My New Kia"

- Cruisedirector

I had searched for the particular vehicle I wanted and Earnhardt had the best deal so I contacted the dealership via email and David Romero called to answer my questions. David was great at answering my questions and we agree on a deal and I went to the dealership the next day, spent a few minutes completing the paperwork and drove away with my new vehicle. The process could not have been more simple. Buying a car is normally an exhausting and annoying experience but not this time. I would definitely recommend Earnhardt Kia and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Romero
October 16, 2017

"Sporty New Soul!!"

- Cassidy

The moment I walked into Earnhardt Kia David and Tony were very attentive, showed my the options that would have kept me in my budget. They explained each car options and answered all my questions. They were very patient as I was from out of state and communicating with my husband over the phone. Tony was patient letting both my daughter and I test drive each car. Tony was very attentive to my daughter setting up her phone and tech items in the car. Thank you to Scott, David and Tony who all made this buying experience one of the least stressful times ever for me in purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sol, David Clark, Scott Clark
October 14, 2017

"Excellence AAA+"

- Amcconney

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ariel he is simply amazing had my car done and even washed in a timely manner. Everything was tip top. I have NEVER had such Great service before. I am a new customer for life now. I will never go any else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel
October 05, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- RTSnyder

Vince Giraldi made the process of buying a vehicle user friendly. He listened to our needs with patience. He was personable and professional, taking time to provide provide a thorough overview of the features, plus tips to make our first experience with this dealership outstanding. We love our Kia Soul. The General Manager, Scott Clark runs a fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Giraldi, Scott Clark
September 21, 2017

"Job Well Done!!"

- Darrin Monville

The experience was great.. I worked with Eric (ESP) in the Mr. Ed department and everything finally worked out.. If isn't for Eric I would not have been back but he worked out everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ESP
September 09, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- JulianaRojo4

Tony was the best! He listen to what we wanted, and helped us find exactly that. I expect to be there for hours but Tony took care of all the paperwork super fast. I'm so happy to be a part of the Earnhardt family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sol
August 31, 2017

"A+ Experience!!! "

- Kenisha@1988

Victor Braca was my salesman and he was such a joy to work with! he took his time to work with me and find me exactly what I needed. Excellent customer service at this dealership. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Metcalfe
August 30, 2017

"100 % satisfaction.."

- steven christy

Maryann was super. She got us the car best suited for our needs. I would recommend her to all my friends. She made our car purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results