About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Kia

4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

2121 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85022 Directions
Sales: (602) 346-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Earnhardt Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Pantera1

Ron was able to get me the car I wanted and out the door within about an hour and without stress. Great Service! ~Amber T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
June 29, 2018

"Great Buying Expereince"

- KBPinPHX

We went into the dealership to buy out our lease for 2015 Kia Forte. They suggested running the numbers to look at costs of a new car, but with NO pressure. We then looked at various cars, fell in love with the Kia Optima and walked out an hour later extremely happy! No pressure, straightforward, and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd McLennan, Jay Morgan
June 28, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Stargazzer101

The best group of folks. Outstanding customer service. The wait time was short. Would diff recommend. Keep up the great work. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
June 22, 2018

"Still amazing service"

- River

I purchased a 2011 Dodge Avenger on May 5th, 2018. They were awesome in getting me a great deal on this car. However, before my first car payment was due this month, the A/C quit & the Alternator was getting ready to go out. Chuck Barnum was on vacation and could not address this issue. I had to get that alternator taken care of ASAP to the tune of $400.00. However, upon his return, he called me last night to touch base, then called me today to let me know that they are splitting the cost with me. They are cutting me a check for $200.00 today. I highly recommend this dealership. They will go above and beyond. You Rock Earnhardt Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Barnum & Quell Carter
June 22, 2018

"Rock Stars!"

- Deb b

They are truly the best. Easy to talk to. Super great in pricing & negotiations. Had a sunroof put in & it was delivered quicker than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally & Quell
June 20, 2018

"I like my used car from this place, but only one thing STUNK"

- WW

I definitely got into a car that same day, the only reason for my 3 star rating and not 5 stars, is because my used vehicle has a lingering strong scent of cigarette odor. They told me they can get rid of the smell with their odor bomb, that only lasted an hour and the odor came right back. It is a nice car, but the only downside was the odor. The dealership did tell me I can bring the car back for another treatment, but it's only wishful thinking that an odor bomb will get rid of the smoke odor, if they could provide interior detailing on these used vehicles that have smoke odor, then a 5 star would be sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann and the General Manager
June 19, 2018

"Maintenance "

- John A.

We have always taken our minivan to this dealership for maintenance. Kia has provided great customer service and we have always been greeted by friendly service representatives. Thank you Ron E. And Grayson R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron E and Grayson R
June 19, 2018

"Just a check up!"

- Jeri

My 2015 Kia Rio has been making a noise and I haven’t really worried about it but finally took care of it. I went to Earnhardt Kia specifically to see Ed Jones, who I trust implicitly with my car. Since the first day I have purchased my car I have always seen Ed with any problems, not that there has been a lot, but I have always trusted him, he has never led me down a path of an unnecessary work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Jones
June 18, 2018

"Awesome"

- Ce0401

Helping me get into a car fast and easy! I was so happy to be able to get into a 2018 Kia Soul for a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott potter
June 16, 2018

"Great service!"

- jadec

Earnhardt Kia has the nicest service writers. They are quick and honest, and everytime i get my oil changed i get an inspection on my car and they do such a good job. and it is very affordable. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
grayson, jason, ron, ed, larry, clint, ariel
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results