About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Kia

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

2121 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85022 Directions
Sales: (602) 346-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Earnhardt Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Ariel is a great service advisor"

- Andy

I always am hesitant when a service advisor starts stacking up things that need to be done to my car when I come in for a routine oil change. But my last experience with Ariel makes me think that he does not operate in such a fashion. He was honest, polite and trustworthy. Car was ready on time and with no extra unnecessary service. A great experience all around. We bought our car here and have it serviced here. Would not go anywhere else. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel
October 06, 2018

"2018 Kia Soul Plus"

- Donn B.

I bought a new 2018 Kia Soul Plus from John Ahern at Earnhardt Kia in Phoenix a little over a week ago. The Soul is great and John worked with me via email, phone and in person. He was friendly, helpful and professional, as was the other people I dealt with at the dealership. I have bought a number of vehicles over my life time and only one other time did I have a positive experience like this. Although I plan on keeping my Soul Plus for a long time, I would not hesitate to return to Earnhardt and John to buy another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn (not sure of spelling) in finance.
October 05, 2018

"Wally & Shaun"

- danienoonan

I bought a 2018 Kia and they were so nice, listened and laughed at my lame jokes. Great customer service and made the process less painful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally & Shaun
September 28, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Bschwartz517

Was recommended to this dealership by a friend that works at Earnhardt Ford. I was in the market for a Plug in Hybrid and was a previous Kia owner. Earnhardt Kia made the purchase quick and easy and even went above and beyond to offer other options for purchasing just in case. Went to go grab coffee to clear my head and after 30 minutes, went back to sign paperwork. Art, Dominic, and Scott were a pleasure to work with. My initials are literally BS and they gave me NONE. Thanks Earnhardt Kia for my New 2018 Niro Plug In. 3 weeks of ownership and have not spent a dime on gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Dominic, Scott
September 26, 2018

"Easy peasy "

- Happy Customer

I really used to dread buying a new car. You always here how much pressure a dealership puts on people. This is not the case at Earnhardt Kia. Maryann was very straight forward and just gave me the numbers. I also received a fair trade in for my 2012 Soul. I would recommend Earnhardt Kia to friends and family. They are also my go to dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Gorelkin
September 20, 2018

"Worst Car Buying Experience of my Life"

- lunaf

Beware - the sales person, the sales managers and even the general sales manager will lie, yell and speak to you as if you have half a brain. They will verbally abuse you via telephone. They will actually raise their voices and interrupt you on the telephone, even after being asked not to speak to you in that tone of voice. They will not deliver a clean car, they will lie and tell you that your vehicle was used as a demo by the management team when it was really used as a service loaner. They will lie and tell you that they completed an oil change, when, in fact, they did not. They will disparage your character, refer to your significant other in derogatory terms and will threaten and scold you over minor matters. I will never buy another vehicle from any Earnhardt dealership and based on our sales experience, will never use any Earnhardt service department either. It was an absolutely maddening and awful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Ahern, Scott Porter
September 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- John A.

Thank you Kia Service and Ron E.. Brought van in for a check engine light and the tech and service realized it was tied to a prior service. They promply diagnosed and fixed the issue. Great service and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Egbert
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Tammy Semler

This is my 3rd new car purchase from Earnhardt Kia and 4th from an Earnhardt dealer in general. Steven Dyer took great care of me. He zero'd in on exactly what I wanted and sent me information via the internet as my time was limited. He gave me a great deal on my trade and had my financing approved before I went into the dealership. I test drove the vehicle and signed the papers. I was in and out in no time at all. Awesome Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Dyer
September 15, 2018

"Best in the Business!"

- sfullam11

Moving from the East coast and without a vehicle, I came to Earnhardt Kia when exploring all different dealerships in the Valley and was blown away! Incredible service, friendly employees and got to test drive everything I desired on the lot with no issues. In particular, Trevor Clark shared his great knowledge of each vehicle and assisted me from start to finish - couldn't be happier with the deal I got on my new 2019 Kia Sportage or the the service I got throughout! Thanks Trevor and Kia Earnhardt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Clark, Scott Clark, Jay Morgan
September 10, 2018

"Fantastic car buying experience"

- Heather.jones123

I had gone to two other Kia dealerships with horrible experiences at both. I was hesitant to go to another especially since this one was quite a drive for me. We had been talking to internet sales associate Steven for a week prior to going to the dealership. We had told him which car we wanted and we made sure with him the car would be available at the price advertised before we would make the trip down there. Steven assured that this would happen. We drove over an hour to get to this dealership and had the most incredible experience. There was truly no haggling and BS when buying my 2019 Sorento LX. The car was there as promised and the sale price was honored as promised. Only had to negotiate one time before coming to final agreed price. The sales manager Chuck was incredible and did everything he had to to get me this car at the price I could afford. My experience at Earnhardt Kia was beyond exceptional and Steven and Chuck were fantastic. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Chuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results