About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas

4.7

13 Lifetime Reviews

6525 Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Sales: (702) 784-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- johno44

I was met by Jonathon Witt, who showed me around, and then test drove a Mazda 3 sedan, which i purchase. Jonathon was very noce and helpful, as were Allen, Ellen, and DInahly. It was a very good day, I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Witt, Allen, Ellen, Dinahly
August 31, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- TennisGal

The Service Advisor went above and beyond to help me out by staying after hours and finding me a loaner car. I will take my business to Earnhardt Mazda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Fortner
March 05, 2018

"Worth the drive."

- PythonGuy

On March 2, 2018 I drove to Earnhardt Mazda from the far east side of Las Vegas to look at a new Mazda6. I have researched Mazda for quite some time. As I walked towards the showroom I was pleasantly greeted by Trevor Reimer who treated me with the utmost respect and listened intently even as I babbled about my family. Trevor was an absolute gentleman the entire 4 hours that I was there. I drove out with a beautiful new Mazda6 Touring as I upgraded from my 14 year old Ford F-150 with nearly 200k miles. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Mazda and I will let my friends know that this is the place to go. Zoom Zoom!!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Reimer
January 07, 2018

"Untrustworty "

- Janet90

For any one buying a car from Earnhardt Mazda be prepared because these car salesman, manager and Finance people all work together to get more money from you. They have rip people off shamelessly. They can not be trusted!!! Bottom-line I bought a car and they didn't honor the price. DO NOT TRUST ANY ONE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!!! They will keep you all day as part of their scam and act as if they are there to do you a favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sammy Vallejo
December 08, 2017

"Great Service All Around"

- TeachmeMsM

I wasn't intending on buying a new car this year but after my experience at Earnhardts Mazda in Vegas ( which is NOT WHERE I love), there was no question wether or not now was the time to buy. Every mint commitment and deal we discussed has been upheld. Andrew was extremely thorough and worked very hard to get me the best pricing taking into consideration my personal "MUST HAVES." Thanks to Scott C. as well for making sure things ran smoothly for me!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Fulbright
November 22, 2017

"Blessed holiday,Thanks Mark!"

- Adarlin

Looking for a vehicle is always such a stressful situation. I can't thank Salesman Mark Kukla enough for your guidance and honesty throughout the process!! I'll certainly be returning for ANY PURCHASES!!! I did not feel rushed or pressured to purchase anything. It's always so difficult to find a dealership that actually cares about what they are selling you and not just a paycheck... This was a true holiday blessing for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kukla
September 25, 2017

"I love this place!"

- tigerlily

Jordan in service is the best! I have met so many people here that are helpful and take the stress out of going to the dealership whether it is for service or to buy. Ashton in sales is great, Ellen is also always helpful and is there if I ever need any questions answered or if she can help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan T., Ashton, Ellen
August 30, 2017

"Wonderful Experience & Result !"

- Kanjalia S.

All staff were kind and helpful! I worked with Hector, Gabe and Chris and they made sure to meet all needs to make sure my first time purchase was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector, Gabe and Chris
August 28, 2017

"Great guys"

- Pimpc

This dealership made me feel comfortable and not presssured. Easy to negotiate and enjoyed my test drive. I didn't feel like I got hustled like I did with the "chopper".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 14, 2017

"Service "

- Linbri

Wonderful service fast and efficient. The only place we take our car. We have recommended service friends and family to the dealership Thanks for always taking care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike English
1
1 - 10 of 13 results