About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Toyota Scion

4.9

565 Lifetime Reviews

6136 E Auto Loop Ave, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Sales: (480) 807-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

565 Reviews of Earnhardt Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"Purchase of Toyota Tacoma"

- Mike B

My wife and I moved to the East Valley in 2005, and since then, we have bought 6 vehicles, all of them Toyotas, and all of them from Earnhardt Toyota. There are a lot of good reasons for that. The product is excellent, and it speaks for itself, but this letter is about our experience with the people at Earnhardt. Gary Childress, Nigel Narain, Joe Nagy, Tom Leeper, Chris Fortunato, and everyone we’ve dealt with there have always treated Kathy and I with a level of respect and true professionalism that we appreciate. It isn’t something you can fake. People like that are the reason we keep going back to Earnhardt Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
see review
December 01, 2017

"Fast Service"

- Bevhenry2000

I went in for my regular service on my car and they had me in and out in 30 mins. It was great! I always use Earnhardt Toyota for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in service
December 01, 2017

"Quality Dealership"

- Just Me

They have always delivered quality service, on time, in a very professional manner. Friendly staff explains service needs in an understandable manner. I purchased my Avalon from this dealership and they have done 100% of the service on my 16 year old car that performs like a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob D'elia - always a pleasure to work with
November 15, 2017

"Exceptional "

- tahirihlowe

Super great service and great customer service No pressures only suggestions. No one tried to sell me any unneeded services. The service issue was completed in the exact estimated wait time and my vehicle was returned to me clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor Bob and Joe/shuttle service
November 08, 2017

"Earnhardt Toyota"

- Bubba

Very good buying experience! Not too pushy and very efficient in getting the transaction done. I did not have to spend all day in the dealership to purchase my vehicle. They were very fair in the price agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 14, 2017

"Very responsive and competitive. No pressure to buy."

- Nick

While I did not make the purchase at Earnhardt, I was very impressed and satisfied as to how I was treated. Mike Landau was very helpful and knowledgeable. He also gave me his best price (which was very competitive) without any back and forth negotiation. The main reason I did not purchase from Earnhardt was that their location was quite distant from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Landau, Jeff Capshaw
October 13, 2017

"Routine Service"

- merryF

Efficient, honest care given to keep my Prius running well. Courteous & helpful in all areas of my visit, as ALWAYS!! No more to say now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
October 04, 2017

"Great Dealership! Excellent Customer Service"

- Cdenney

We were referred to Earnhardt Toyota by a friend, And By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone is very professional and friendly, The purchase of our New Tundra was painless! We worked with Cameron Naylor and he was amazing he went above and beyond to make sure our experience with Earnhardt Toyota was a good one. our salesman was Justin Addie He was very helpful and Professional. We highly recommend Earnhardt Toyota, We will definitely Go back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Naylor, Justin Addie
September 06, 2017

"Excellent Sales"

- Bob

Our salesman, John Engen, is a professional. He is a no pressure, knowledgeable sales expert. We looked at many cars and finally chose the right one, with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Engen
September 05, 2017

"Great Service and Dealership "

- Harley12

Everyone is so friendly and helpful here. Bought my Rav4SE 2016 and love it. Mike sold me my car, by a friends recommendation, he was so great, no pressure. Just told my friend to only look to you for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results