About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Toyota Scion

4.9

580 Lifetime Reviews

6136 E Auto Loop Ave, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Sales: (480) 807-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

580 Reviews of Earnhardt Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Pre vacation check up and oil change"

- Roger

We always feel confident in our issues being address when we come in. The car is always finished on time and clean. Myron is the greatest service manager. Don’t know what we would do without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron lyons
July 07, 2018

"non appt service"

- Col Bob

I have always found the service department to be very helpful and prompt with me. The work performed has always been through and done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 01, 2018

"GREEN CHECKUP"

- Jean'stoyota

I have used Earnhardt's services since purchasing my 2006 Toyota Corolla new. Always prompt, thorough service and keeps maintenance done before problems occur. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Berkheimer
June 28, 2018

"Oil change"

- Totota

My car was done on time and washed- they were very quick to give me a ride home on a Saturday even!!! Did not try to sell me anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
May 04, 2018

"Car checkup before return drive to Canada"

- annalia1

Friendly, quick, efficient service, took car in for checkup before driving back to Canada. Employee honest on work needing to be done and I appreciated not being made to do work at present

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall his name, very friendly and efficient
April 23, 2018

"Kendal Jarvison is the BEST!!!!"

- AJune

I initially intended to purchase a vehicle from an Earnhardt competitor. My husband and I decided to stop by Earnhardt out of curiosity................ I"M GLAD WE DID!!! We received an excellent deal and Kendal Jarvison was polite and extremely helpful. This purchase was one of the most pleasant, which is difficult to do when purchasing a high ticket item. Thank you Kendal. Thank you Earnhardt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendal Jarvison & the Finance Guy.
April 05, 2018

"Shady business practice"

- Tonya L

I paid cash for a car. They told me a soft credit report needed to be done in order to verify my identity. I had valid DL and a passportt but they wouldn’t let me buy the car without running credit. Just found out they ran a hard credit inquiry. This drops your credit score. In speaking with the manager he told me that this is their policy and there’s nothing they can do. He’s sorry but gave me suggestions for me to do countless hours and calls to explain why my credit score dropped. So... they do some shady things to try to get me to finance as opposed to paying cash. Because they get kickbacks with financing. . Managers suggestion is to just wait until the two year mark until it falls of my credit score. Quite condescending with tons of excuses as to why the team wasn’t trained properly. RUN to another dealer if you plan on paying cash. Probably even if you want to finance. They are hiding a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
How, Jimmy, Lee
April 04, 2018

"Toyota Tundra"

- Patrick

Loved everything about the purchase of my new truck. Truck is awesome. People were outstanding and friendly. They really cared about my satisfaction as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and finance manager (he was from Illinois)
March 23, 2018

"Great service again"

- Bevhenry2000

I always take my vehicle to Earnhardt Toyota and Myron always keeps me informed, is always professional and when I need to in and out quickly, he always manages to get me in and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron
March 16, 2018

"Great experience."

- Jughead 2402

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Wait time for scheduled maintenance was not long at all. Excellent service. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results