Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt Toyota Scion

4.7

630 Lifetime Reviews

6136 E Auto Loop Ave, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Call (480) 807-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

630 Reviews of Earnhardt Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"The right place to go."

- Deej

Have been going since I bought my Toyota in 2010, always have gotten good, fast and efficient service. Plus courteous and friendly service. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 05, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Pizzwear

From the moment I pulled into the service drive the service was wonderful. Kendra was a delight and everyone else who I came across. Great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra
October 28, 2019

"My experience at Earnhardt Toyota was fast & easy. They..."

- FJ

My experience at Earnhardt Toyota was fast & easy. They went the extra mile to find me exactly what I wanted when I went in to upgrade my 2003 Camry!! They got me the exact color interior that I wanted for my new 2019 Camry & even took the time to show me how to set up the Bluetooth connection. It was nice to get follow up calls from Bobby to ask if everything was going okay with the new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby C.
September 30, 2019

"Beware up-sale practices"

- markw

When I was told I had leaking struts I got a second opinion - no leaks. Struts OK. Next service at Earnhardt’s there was no mention of the leaking struts, however a replacement air and cabin filter were recommended. My air filter was new and the tapes I placed in strategic places were undisturbed telling me that the mechanic did not inspect either filter. I will not go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Struts - Mark Berkheimer. Filters - service manager.
September 22, 2019

"Recent purchase"

- Greg E

The process of buying my new RAV4 was made easy by Mike our salesman. He was friendly and quick about his business. We got a great price and attentive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Marty
September 13, 2019

"Everything went as planned. By!"

- rudderroost

Friendly, pleasant to deal with. Efficient in taking the information. Car done in a timely manner. Pleased with the outcome. I will return again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben.
September 13, 2019

"Had exactly what I was looking for at the best price."

- Paul

They didn’t try to sell me what they had in stock when they found out the vehicle that I wanted wasn’t in their inventory. They located the vehicle that I wanted and they had the best price of any dealership that I went to. Buying from Earnhardt Toyota was a no brainer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ritzman and Curtis Blackford
September 12, 2019

"Great people, great service"

- Jonz

Go see Dieter for your sales experience, then ask for Brad Johnson for finance. These guys get team and make the process fast and fun! We have made 2 purchase and asked for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dieter and Brad johson
September 11, 2019

"ALWAYS QUICK AND RELIABLE. "

- JON

BEEN GOING SINCE THEY OPENED. THEY HAVE NEVER GIVEN ME A REASON TO GO TO DEALERS CLOSER. I RELY ON THEIR EXPERTISE AND HONESTY. GREAT AT PROVIDING SERVICE AND NEW CAR DEALS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB, MARK, ELIJAH
September 10, 2019

"Quick and easy car buying experience "

- Alex

Jon Mefford is a great sales guy and very knowledgeable. He will try to convince you to buy a car without being pushy, just giving facts and figures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mefford
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results