Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Tennessee Nissan

Morristown, TN

4.6
199 Reviews

5496 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy.

Morristown, TN

37814

Directions

199 Reviews of East Tennessee Nissan

Sort by
July 16, 2011

I was very impressed by the East Tennessee Nissan team, especially "Porkchop". "Porkchop" was very professional, exceptionally friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car that w More

by EElmore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin "Porkchop" Back
July 16, 2011

We visited this dealership in February with the intent of getting information only. Once we arrived, Porkchop met us and proceeded to show us the vehicles that were in our price range. Once we had decided wh More

by jrl1947
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin "Porkchop" Back
July 06, 2011

After going to a different dealership I was discouraged until i went to East Tenn. They were helpful and got me into the car that I needed. Hats off to Pork Chop and the crew !!!! More

by Msantil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pork chop
July 04, 2011

My experience at East Tennessee Nissan was nothing less than AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! My sales man (PortChop), who I would now proudly call a friend, went above and beyond to help me out. I went to the dealership More

by Shiffy80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin (AKA PortChop)!!!!!
June 27, 2011

East Tenn Nissan was so helpful. Jeremy Pell and the GM Steve Brady bent over backwards to make sure the price was right and what I could afford. The selection they showed me was also great. I love my new More

by lesliewright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Pell
April 28, 2011

I would NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone. My fiancee and I called ahead to make sure that the car we were interested in was still available. When we found out that it was, we made an appointment More

by tinkerelf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
April 26, 2011

I would not recommend this dealership - ever. Working with the salesperson was actually a decent experience, but I'm not going to mention his name. Everything else about the transaction and everything s More

by pianoguy27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Harris
March 30, 2011

We went to East Tennessee Nissan of Morristown, thought we had found a great deal. We Left the lot with a 2005 Mazda MPV, that they told us was inspected by their service and checked out just fine! Bull th More

by officallyticked
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Brady
January 26, 2011

By far the best car buying experience I have never had !! From start to finish Mr Booker was great. He found me the car I wanted and was able to get my payments where I needed them. Couldn't be happier !! Th More

by Nismo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Booker
...
20
191 - 199 of 199 results