Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

4.9
596 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are an essential business in Virginia which means that we are open and following CDC's recommendations. We are taking our entire Easterns family, which includes our people, our customers, our suppliers, and our communities into consideration with the measures we have implemented. We recognize the heightened concern, and we are doing everything we can to protect our customers and employees. As always, we are committed to minimizing time in-store to better serve you. Please use our express storefront to allow you and your family the ability to shop our virtual showroom and finalize your deal from the comfort and safety of your home. We are offering both home test drives and home delivery. Thank you for your continued trust in Easterns Automotive Group to keep you, your family and communities driving safe. Thank you from the Easterns Family. Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.

611 S Pickett St

Alexandria, VA

22304

Directions

By Type

Showing 596 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Went to Easterns today determined to look and see what..."

- SD3

Went to Easterns today determined to look and see what they might have in the lot. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. They helped me locate a used vehicle that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

May 01, 2021

"Moustapha Bacha was our salesman today, and I would like..."

- Jamar.robinson92

Moustapha Bacha was our salesman today, and I would like to take this time to compliment his excellent service. Thanks for the Awesome customer service and car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 28, 2021

"Hadim was extremely helpful!!! He did everything goes..."

- vale.walker19

Hadim was extremely helpful!!! He did everything goes smoothly with the process and explained all detailed. I highly recommend u to come over! Is a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 26, 2021

"Hadim and the guys here at Eastern were great!! Not pushy..."

- Tiree

Hadim and the guys here at Eastern were great!! Not pushy very professional and informative. Vinny and Tony were able to get me approved and I was able to get rolling in a car I love. Would highly recommend working with both Eastern and Hadim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Cubas
Apr 28, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 19, 2021

"I purchased my BMW X4 from Hadim Beardon at the Easterns..."

- Rillita Wilson

I purchased my BMW X4 from Hadim Beardon at the Easterns Alexandria location and every part of the buying process was nothing short of amazing. I mentioned the car I wanted and he was able to find exactly what I wanted. The entire transaction was smooth. He and Vinny (manager) even followed up after my purchase. I would definitely buy my next car from this location. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 14, 2021

"Hadim was a pleasure to work with. He made the process so..."

- north.trina

Hadim was a pleasure to work with. He made the process so easy and simple. We visited several dealers in our search for a new family vehicle and going forward we will only be working with him to purchase our cars! Thanks soo much for all your help! I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Hadim made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

April 13, 2021

"Everything went well and they were helpful and easy to..."

- Wendy

Everything went well and they were helpful and easy to work with. Hadim was very friendly and great to work with. He was personable and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 10, 2021

"This was a great experience top to bottom. Hadim Bearden..."

- James

This was a great experience top to bottom. Hadim Bearden is a world class salesperson and I would highly recommend. He worked the deal from beginning to end and I left feeling as though my needs were met and I love my new BMW!! Easterns of Alexandria is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Cubas
Apr 14, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 10, 2021

"Moustapha Bacha has provided excellent customer service!!..."

- Ceglivings

Moustapha Bacha has provided excellent customer service!! Got what I wanted and I am on the road! Thank you easterns automotive group for you great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 09, 2021

"Lonnie was very helpful. Made the car buying experience..."

- Kbooand3

Lonnie was very helpful. Made the car buying experience easy. The wait area was clean and the people seemed friendly. Lonnie helped my son find a vehicle he was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results