Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

611 S Pickett St, Alexandria, Virginia 22304
Call (877) 926-3623

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 539 reviews

May 24, 2020

"Lonnie was awesome! He was very patient and respectful..."

- Stevenwillis377

Lonnie was awesome! He was very patient and respectful and helped in anyway possible. He offered different options and made sure I was satisfied with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Options are very important when choosing the right vehicle. We were very happy to assist you!

May 23, 2020

"What an awesome experience l just had purchasing a car..."

- d wayne

What an awesome experience l just had purchasing a car from Eastern Automotive Group. Lonnie my sales agent was most knowledgable of the cars a the process. A wonderful and extremely talented young man to have on your team. Thanks Lonnie for your professionalism and thanks Eastern Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Love it! There is nothing better than hearing from our incredible customers. We'll thank Lonnie for you!

May 23, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

May 22, 2020

"Sahand was great and really transparent. I really enjoyed..."

- Nikki

Sahand was great and really transparent. I really enjoyed my experience w this dealership and would highly recommend for anyone in the car market— thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahand
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

No problem, Nikki! We're here to please our customers so it's nice to see that Sahand was able to do just that. Awesome!!!

May 22, 2020

"FIVE STAR experience at Easterns of Alexandria!!!"

- Yasmine.rahmaan

So happy I decided to walk into Easterns this week. Had a horrible experience at another dealership in Arlington and was immediately greeted with a smile by Ibrahim and Juan. They both did not rush me and gave me their honest opinions about the cars and financing options. The customer service was EXCELLENT and everything was thoroughly explained and laid out. 100% will recommend to friends and family! Thanks again for my beautiful 2017 Range Rover!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

It doesn't get any better than that! A new Range Rover sounds great.... Welcome to the Easterns family!

May 20, 2020

"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with..."

- lfierce97

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Easterns Automotive Group, and the sales manager, Juan Garcia. I reached out to the dealership during the Covid-19 pandemic, and because of this, I was not comfortable going into the dealership itself. However, they understood, and went above and beyond to get me the vehicle that I wanted. I live in Maryland, and on the morning that I decided that I wanted the car, I called them and asked could they get the vehicle Maryland inspected for me…and they did! In fact, they did it immediately. I completed the short credit application around 5 or 6 in the evening, and Juan had my approval in a matter of minutes! He called me back, and went over the numbers with me, and delivered the car to me early, the very next day, which again, was impressive, because I live close to 2 hours away! And it gets better! When he delivered the car, he was wearing a face mask, gloves, and even wiped down the interior of the car with disinfectant wipes! He followed ALL CDC guidelines as we signed the papers. And when we were finished, which literally took no more than 10 minutes in my garage, he gave me something perhaps more valuable than the car…HAND SANITIZER! I can’t thank you enough Juan, and Easterns Automotive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

COVID-19 certainly made things tough but we chose to adapt and find alternative safe ways to please our customers. Thank you for choosing our home delivery option. We'll be glad to let Juan know that you are so pleased with the outcome of your experience. Please stay safe and keep us in mind for your next automotive purchase!

May 19, 2020

"Muy buena atención mi papá y yo buscamos una van q..."

- madelynebonilla19

Muy buena atención mi papá y yo buscamos una van q cumpliera con lo que necesitábamos y gracias a Juan la encontramos lo recomiendo mucho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Gracias!

May 18, 2020

"Smooth process my second time investigating in a car. But..."

- letishascruggs77

Smooth process my second time investigating in a car. But first time on my own. Im ready to pay my notes and insurance pn time come back in 6 to 7th month to refinance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

What a huge accomplishment! We are so proud of you and excited for your future. You look so great standing next to your new Ford!

May 16, 2020

"I am very pleased with the service I received from..."

- NBanks

I am very pleased with the service I received from Easterns Automotive. It was a pleasure to purchase my first car from them and an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Love it! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase!

May 13, 2020

"Juan was great..and so was Lonny!! Thanks and we will be..."

- Angelwings7207

Juan was great..and so was Lonny!! Thanks and we will be back again when we are ready to buy again. Thanks again and a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats! You look great standing next to your new BMW X5. We look forward to sharing your kind words with Juan. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results