Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4.9

2,303 Lifetime Reviews

4809 Saint Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748
Call (877) 926-3623

2304 Reviews of Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"Very friendly, attentive & patient "

- Shay Norfleet

Thank yu Mr. David for assisting my Mother today. He was very friendly, attentive & patient with my Mother & I. Mr. David was outstanding with the knowledge of vehicle she purchase today, especially since she never owned an Toyota. I would definitely recommend him to other family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi Shay, You both are very welcome! The pleasure is always ours. Congrats on your new Toyota!

July 03, 2019

"Car Buying "

- Lelmore8203@aol.com

Given our particular circumstances, James did an excellent job in putting us in a new car. His thorough explanations of every step during the buying process as well as all options that were available to us were extremely helpful and instrumental in us making the decision to also purchase the warranty plan. More dealerships need a James Smith. He's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Happy to hear this! Well deserved!

July 03, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- Coach

This is my second time purchasing a car from Eastern’s. My salesperson Glenda is a jewel! She is attentive and very knowledgeable! When I get ready for my next car, I will definitely come and ask for Glenda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Your loyalty to Easterns is greatly appreciated! Glenda will be so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit!

July 02, 2019

"Review for Mr. Carter"

- Jazziek65

I would like to thank Mr. David Carter for his assistance in helping me purchase a used vehicle. He was very understanding by addressing my needs. His friendly manner and calming personality took the stress and worry that I was experiencing. I just want to thank Mr. Carter for all of his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Our pleasure! Please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call if you ever need any assistance.

July 02, 2019

"Review for David Carter"

- Jazziek65

I give this dealership a 5 star rating because Mr. Carter was very professional and pleasant, he helped us because we were facing a unique situation. His knowledge and expertise in handling our case was excellent. I will refer family & friends to this dealership. He did an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

What an incredible rating and review! We are so grateful for you!

July 02, 2019

"Professional, Pleasant, and Proficient "

- Asharpe71

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating because they were all of these things. I was greeted at the door with a smile and the employees made me feel very comfortable. They dis everything that they could do to make buying my vehicle more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi there, Thank you for the kind words. We pride ourselves in providing only the best service to our customers.

July 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tanya

Shayne the Temple Hills Location was great in helping me in getting the car I wanted and JT did and awesome job in finding me finance at a great rate. I recommend you coming to location for a great a deal and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Woo-hoo! You got the car you wanted. It doesn't get better than that. Go Tanya!

July 02, 2019

"First time car buyer"

- rlakkis

Thank you Dondre for all your help in assisting me with my car purchase! As a first time car buyer- he made it a very simple and painless car buying experience- everything went smoothly and did not rush or force me into any decision. Not to mention we are birthday TWINS!! I thank you Easterns and Don for helping me get my Audi A3. Loving it and would definitely recommend anyone to visit the Temple Hills location in Maryland and speak with Dondre! He is very knowledgeable and easy going salesman, he won’t disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Buying a car for the first time is so exciting. Dondre will be thrilled to hear from you! Enjoy your Audi A3!

July 02, 2019

"Top-Notch Sale Professional"

- Feenatural

I highly recommend Ms Glenda Bradley as one of the best sales people that I have ever encountered when purchasing a vehicle. From the first contact of a pleasant phone call to the above and beyond availability of Ms Glenda who even came in on her days off to make sure buying process was completed and to my liking... she was just awesome! She is very knowledgeable about her work plus she isn’t just trying to sell you are vechicle but you have a great experience with her during your visit. When you visit this Eastern’s please ask for Ms. Glenda. I give my word you will not be disappointed. I have a new vechicle that my family and I love all because her and with JT’s assistance helping me make it possible!! I’ll be back again!! Signed Happy Customer, Felise :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you for writing in to compliment Glenda's hard work and customer service. She is a great representation of the Easterns brand and so is JT!

July 02, 2019

"Amazing James!! "

- Cherry

James is an amazing sales rep. He has excellent customer service skills and will go the extra mile to ensure all of his clients drive away with a car of their liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Yep! Way to go, James! Anything for our customers!

111 - 120 of 2,304 results