About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastgate Chrysler Jeep

4.2

71 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (888) 328-4915

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Eastgate Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2017

"Amazing"

- Nenebaybeee0911

The sales person I worked with (Reylon) was exceptional. He was patient and worked with me the whole way through. This was my first experience and I must say it was better than I expected. Thank you and I enjoyed working with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reylon
August 30, 2017

"Awesome experience! "

- Ileen Weiner Paden

My son and I went to Eastgate looking to purchase a used car. We worked with Josh Sechrest and although we ran into some problems with the first vehicle we selected, Josh and the managers worked diligently to get us the perfect vehicle! I would definitely recommend Eastgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sechrest
July 24, 2016

"Customer Service"

- alphonse343

I feel I received a fair deal at Eastgate ChryslerJeep. The sale consultants were very professional and personable. My wife purchased a vehicle from this same dealership 11 yrs ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Cortez, Cory Smith Jones
July 12, 2016

"Great sales staff "

- Anniehelb9

Great experience very friendly and helpful staff no one else could get me in a car but east gate did thanks again guys im enjoying my new 200

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
harry cole cory smith jones
July 11, 2016

"In and Out"

- me123

Told Harry what I wanted and he made it happen for me. I only spent about 2hrs total in the dealership. they took really good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Cole
February 27, 2016

"Go elsewhere"

- MH

My experience was not good. My salesperson, Reylon either had a bad day or just isn't a people person-neither reason excuses unprofessional behavior: Specifically, acting bored with the process, as if my presence (cash in hand which keeps him and the dealership employed and economically viable) was to be endured, seriously..and you'd think a cash sale might stand out in a salespersons memory, yet in the 3 times I've been in since the sale, he looks right through me and doesn't acknowledge me. Is this what customer service, sales-wise has come to? The young lady in Service, Liz, is the polar opposite. Genuinely very friendly and communicative, but the service crew did not do half the work requested and still charged for the service (rotation of tires). Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reylon, Liz
January 30, 2016

"New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- leia

best experience EVER. Thank you Reece, Monte and Ty. They didn't have what I wanted, but went out of their way to get it for me.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Reece, Brian, Monte and Cory
July 04, 2015

"Nobody answers the phone"

- carsy47474

I have called this dealership 6 times. I have only gotten a recorded voice message. That is unbelievable. I have shopped for cars in the past and I have never ever had a problem getting someone on the phone to talk to me. This is the poorest service I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 22, 2015

"Waiting and Timing "

- Hurriedpatience

Few times we have come up its been a slower process- which means we are being listened to However it also led to a lot of sitting when I would much prefer to be outside looking into cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 20, 2015

"Morons"

- Sam46204

Gave the salesman a ball-park monthly estimate for lease and we were told he could hit it, easily. After 3 long, torturous hours of them "running the numbers," he came back with a number 3x what we had originally discussed. They are full of it. Save yourself hours of frustration and go to a more professional dealer; Tom O'Brien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idiots
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results