Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

EchoPark Automotive Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.6
26 Reviews

4636 N Dale Mabry Hwy

Tampa, FL

33614

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

October 08, 2021

"Great experience buying my Lincoln MKX from Jonathan at..."

- Tri

Great experience buying my Lincoln MKX from Jonathan at Echopark. He sent me videos of the important features I wanted such as pano sunroof and ambient lighting. When I decided to purchase, the banks just closed and I couldnt get a cashiers check. Manager Jamar made special creative arrangements for me to drive the car home that night without having me come all the way back (I live an hour away). I really appreciated that gesture. Also, there was a faulty liftgate that was discovered when I test drove the SUV. They fixed it after the test drive, but the problem came back in the weeks after I took it home. Gabriel the service manager said to take it to the Lincoln dealer and they would pay for the replacement of the mechanism. They honored that repair even though it wasn't in the 30 day drivetrain warranty they included. That's integrity that I have to commend which is why this is an outstanding dealership that I trust and will recommend to all my family and friends. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and Gabriel
October 07, 2021

"No haggle Car Buying @ affordable price! Had a small..."

- strawberry.jam

No haggle Car Buying @ affordable price! Had a small issue with car tires immediately after purchase. Gabriel (Service Mgr) was friendly, understanding, and prompt at correcting the issue at dealership expense. Would give dealership 5+++ Stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
October 05, 2021

"One of the easiest car buying experiences I've had in a..."

- Mercedes guy 1961

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've had in a long time. Salesperson Joey was super awesome. He handled the entire process, no moving around to different offices. Process was simple and smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(Joey) Chia Chen
September 23, 2021

"Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Would..."

- amberleyf

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno
September 18, 2021

"They were very helpful and considerate of what I was..."

- Toni

They were very helpful and considerate of what I was looking for! No pressure and to me that was important. I like to make my own decisions!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
September 09, 2021

"Excellent service Very friendly and helpful workers...."

- Ankor

Excellent service Very friendly and helpful workers. John L assisted us and was very courteous and very informative. Helped us understand and made sure we had excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lopez
September 08, 2021

"Chris help us out with financing a car and got us out..."

- Pai

Chris help us out with financing a car and got us out with in an hour an half! Great Customer service and he was very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 19, 2021

"Great customer service great people made sure i didn’t..."

- Charlesthomas8

Great customer service great people made sure i didn’t leave empty handed great environment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keefer Devoogel, Bruno Holanda
August 10, 2021

"everyone was very nice and really helpful. hunter helped..."

- Katgen

everyone was very nice and really helpful. hunter helped me find the car i wanted and he was able to make sure it was within my price range. i would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hunter
August 07, 2021

"I love this place! I bought a vehicle last night long..."

- Boglin’s

I love this place! I bought a vehicle last night long story short I needed two of my tires replaced the next morning (I have no clue what happened just know my tires were flat!)… This was the best experience EVER! Not only were my tires replaced but I was given a loaner vehicle….and service was just great from every “Ant”our technician…. “Terry was AWESOME I appreciate him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
1 - 10 of 26 results