Back

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

Thornton, CO

4.9
1,567 Reviews
Buying your next car is simple at EchoPark Automotive. Start by searching our wide selection of 1-4 year-old vehicles online. We'll get you the best price (up to $3000 less than the competition!) fees and financing terms in writing before you even come into one of our stores for a test drive. Our cars undergo an extensive inspection and reconditioning process backed by our own 30-day/1000 mile warranty. Shop for your next car and schedule a test drive at EchoPark today.
Contact Dealership

500 E 104th Ave

Thornton, CO

80233

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,567 reviews

November 13, 2020

My sales experience was very good with EricAfter the My sales experience was very good with Eric After the sale, my Lexus had some TPMS issues. Their service department had trouble fixing it. After s More

by Dwight
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Ramos
November 13, 2020

Very nice and friendly staff Sarah was amazing at helping me with all of my questions and very thankful I got her as my sales representative just amazing service. More

by sandovale001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
November 12, 2020

My sales rep was extremely helpful and considerate, he respected all my opinions and all the opinions of the people in my party. I love the car that he was able to help me get More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Lagano, Frederick Collins
November 11, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at your dealership. The customer service was amazing. We were there for only an hour and a half including our test drive. It was great not to be hassled about price or not b More

by dianeakins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 10, 2020

We purchased our vehicle on October 27, 2020 and worked with a gentleman named Armando. He was friendly, courteous and overall very efficient! I would definitely recommend working with him. A couple weeks More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack, Armundo
November 09, 2020

Had really good customer service. The staff we worked with was very helpful and nice. I am in love with my car I got from them. More

by s.swartwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Frederick Collins
November 09, 2020

They deliver what they promise. Lightly used vehicles at a discount and a huge inventory. My guide was patient and determined to help me find the right vehicle.. I have already shared my great experience wi More

by tjstevenswin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar , Frederick Collins
November 09, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to buy a vehicle at Echo Park. The vehicle selection was overwhelming. My salesman, Armando Miranda, was pleasant and easy to work with. I purchased a 2017 Fo More

by Traverse Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Miranda, Frederick Collins
November 07, 2020

I have a lot to say about this place. I will never be going back to echo park. They say you have a great experience with a business you tell a few people about it maybe because that’s what a consumer exp More

by Mojopereira
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando and manager idk his name because I was so upset
November 04, 2020

Dealership was a pleasant experience and the vast selection of cars was top notch. Our sales rep Jeremy did a great job explaining the process and was very helpful in making our purchase an easy and More

by Chad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
...
138
...