About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

4.9

39 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 751-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"True definition of customer service"

- Cityengineer

I haven’t bought a vehicle in 13 years and this team of salesmen & finance managers at Ed Bozarth #1 in Aurora, CO sets the standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shaw & Erik Neyra
November 18, 2018

"Fixed what another mechanic damaged in my car. "

- No more small shops

I had taken my car to another mechanic for a windshield washer repair, they had cut a hose and taken a part so I would have to go back to them. I brought it to Ed Bozarth and they told what was wrong and I knew that the old mechanic was the only one that had access to the damaged parts. Sick to my stomach. Thank god I had it checked out by Ed Bozarth, they repaired all the damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huddy
November 17, 2018

"Working with Justin"

- Traxrichie

I appreciate his openness about situations and helping me through all my processes. I know the dealership works hard at customer service and does all they can to make it right! For that I am grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 14, 2018

"95000 mile setvice."

- Justbob

It was easy to make my appointment. When I arrived I got right in and was told what would be done and about how long I would wait. In just one hour I was out and back to work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
November 09, 2018

"Great service/price for oil change/tire rotation"

- Denver Broncos Jane

Very pleased with service and prices. Brandon was professional and nice. I also was allowed to use an expired coupon for the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
November 08, 2018

"Comprehensively professional "

- Wablack

I received professional, efficient and courteous both from Brendan in Parts and Brendon in Service. I am very pleased with the price of the tires I bought. I left some important information on my upcoming heart surgery in the waiting room. It was held for me until I could pick it up the next day. I appreciate their awareness, attention to detail and going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Brandon
November 03, 2018

"Great customer service by the entire staff"

- Steve-O

Everyone was so great and professional. Plenty of updates as to the issues being worked on. I coundn’t be happier. Thank you to everyone at Ed Bozarth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 01, 2018

"Warranty work on our Colorado "

- F-1Fire

We had shifting problems on our 2016 Chevy Colorado. Travis and his crew worked hard to rectify the problem and had the repairs made and the pickup back to us in two days. It even came back to us washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
October 29, 2018

"Great service department "

- Brian

Very friendly happy staff and quick reasonably priced service, Jason got my car in an hour early and I was out of the dealership within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 23, 2018

"Service"

- Dbackjr61

Friendly fast service. Always take my vehicle here for work and I live 100 miles away. Roberto has always taken care of me and my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results