About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 751-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Tire rotation and break work"

- MikeAndSarahA

During the recent preventative maintenance visit to Ed Bozarth, our Service Advisor (Justin) was very friendly and informative of the services required and diagnostics performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 13, 2019

"Great experience at Ed Bozarth"

- Hbateman

Great buying experience! Byron was fantastic to work with. We really felt listened to and our price range and preferences were respected! When there was a hiccup in the car we originally came to see the team made it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron
January 30, 2019

"Rolled out the welcome mat"

- Donna9981

The customer service at Ed Bozarth Aurora is top of the line and I felt immediately welcome. The service entry area is spacious and airy. Getting into the lot is a bit tricky on busy days. The waiting room is clean and modern. Popcorn and water are provided for free! I got an oil change and new tires so far and everything went very smoothly. I feel confident that this place is where I will take my car for service and get a transparent and professional job done. I don't know much about the sales department so I can't review that just yet. I hope the experience will be just as nice when it's time to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mack
January 23, 2019

"Awesome Body Shop!"

- TKasper

Bought a new Suburban a few months ago and recently hit a deer at a slow speed. The body shop got me in right away and took great care of me vehicle!! When I got it back, it was perfect! Will definitely use again!!! Thanks Bozarth Team!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 21, 2019

"Worst ever!"

- aburdeaux

Even with an appointment, I was at the service area from 11 A.M. until 2:40 P.M. for a routine oil change, tire rotation and an inspection of a tire which was leaking air every few days. This was unacceptable. I was told it might possibly be 2 hours which I reluctantly accepted even though I needed to be at my own work place by 1:30. At no point did an agent come into the waiting area to explain the delay. I went into the service area twice to check on the problem and finally stood waiting while someone finished putting the tire on the car and doing the paperwork--3 hours later! Had I known it would take so long I could have at least taken a shuttle to my work and not missed 2 hours of pay. Other people in the area told me they were told an hour and a half and they had no appointment--they were drop-in's. This was so frustrating and so unlike other service appointments I've had with Bozarth. The service agent did apologize but had no answer for why there was such a delay. As for the tire repair, I could have gone to a tire place and had that done possibly less expensive and in about 30 minutes. Today was a terrible disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing
January 21, 2019

"Normal service"

- Captain

Price is $864 for service 4x4 truck and found two other issues total $1,638.00 but hopefully all will run smoothly now. Also had warranty issue on TPX sensor that went bad this was fixed. Got right in at scheduled appointment time and out same day as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 19, 2019

"Great service "

- Troy

Store has always treated me good. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel valued. I will only shop at Ed Bozart when I need service for my cactus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Kimposdible

On Saturday my Radio turned black, set up an appointment with Jeff Wing for Tuesday for repair. Monday, my car didn’t start. Got it to the dealership. Turns out the radio was bad and I needed a new battery. Jeff Wing/the dealership had to order a new radio. He kept in touch with me during the whole time the dealership had my car and kept me informed of the steps and what was going on with my repair. I didn’t have to keep calling to check on the status of my vehicle being completed. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing
January 02, 2019

"Great Service "

- hunklove

Jesus did a,great job drom start to finish. He kept me informed and finished early. Great price. He gave me great suggestions! Ill be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
December 27, 2018

"Service"

- Edgar

They were so helpful and knowledgeable specially in service dept and accessories dept. They’re all friendly and make you feel important to them. So overall i’m Really satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Rodrigo, David
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results