About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 751-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Clb1950

I made an appointment and the staff was very accommodating. Service done in a timely manner. Staff very knowledgeable and pleasant. They have a nice waiting room with bottled water available and free popcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 15, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Country girl

Ed Bozarth customer service is awesome. Been taking my truck there since I bought it there over three years ago. I will return there to purchase my next vehicle. The techs there are good at why they do. Just had a recall fixed on my truck and it was done in less than an hour. Keep up the awesome work Ed Bozarth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huddy
September 15, 2018

"Timely ,accurate,friendly, service"

- Jehovah

Guaranteed good reliable service friendly atmosphere professional look attitude answers all questions about your vehicle will refer family and friends always satisfied with my services, continue 👍 good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Keith the manager
September 14, 2018

"My Service Writer, Jesus was very courteous and helpful."

- twest

The overall dealership experience was excellent. I purchased an order from parts and viewed the used car inventory while I was waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. Everyone that I encountered was very kind. I will definitely return to Ed Bozarth Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
September 12, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Edgar

I came back to Ed Bozarth not because of car brand, it is just because of their good service the first time I bought a car and they are very helpful. All in all I got a great experience buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Erik
September 06, 2018

"Thanks service was excellent "

- Joexxxxtheragman

Service friendly staff good work done in a timely fashion Thanks would recommend always take my truck there for service. Would recommend to anyone looking for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sweet JEFF
August 31, 2018

"Service"

- Canyon

Service was great. Everything performed as needed. Service rep friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions. Told me about two recalls for my GMC truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
August 31, 2018

"Great Service "

- Richard

Although expensive, I was very pleased with the service and assistance provided by Jesus. He was very responsive, polite, helpful, and courteous. He kept me informed as the repairs progressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
August 29, 2018

"Service"

- Car

Had my car in for an oil change. Brian was very efficient checking my car and getting it serviced quickly. I appreciated his recommendation for future maintenance to keep my car running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 19, 2018

"Excellent"

- Patsan

I can't say enough about Brandon Patrick he was very professional with dealing with me with my Chevy HHR he went over and above to get it repaired and then he even had it washed for me I will be doing all my business with all three of my vehicles and all three of my children's vehicles through your dealership thank you so kindly again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Patrick
1
1 - 10 of 25 results