About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

4.8

54 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 751-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Worst ever!"

- aburdeaux

Even with an appointment, I was at the service area from 11 A.M. until 2:40 P.M. for a routine oil change, tire rotation and an inspection of a tire which was leaking air every few days. This was unacceptable. I was told it might possibly be 2 hours which I reluctantly accepted even though I needed to be at my own work place by 1:30. At no point did an agent come into the waiting area to explain the delay. I went into the service area twice to check on the problem and finally stood waiting while someone finished putting the tire on the car and doing the paperwork--3 hours later! Had I known it would take so long I could have at least taken a shuttle to my work and not missed 2 hours of pay. Other people in the area told me they were told an hour and a half and they had no appointment--they were drop-in's. This was so frustrating and so unlike other service appointments I've had with Bozarth. The service agent did apologize but had no answer for why there was such a delay. As for the tire repair, I could have gone to a tire place and had that done possibly less expensive and in about 30 minutes. Today was a terrible disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing
January 21, 2019

"Normal service"

- Captain

Price is $864 for service 4x4 truck and found two other issues total $1,638.00 but hopefully all will run smoothly now. Also had warranty issue on TPX sensor that went bad this was fixed. Got right in at scheduled appointment time and out same day as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 19, 2019

"Great service "

- Troy

Store has always treated me good. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel valued. I will only shop at Ed Bozart when I need service for my cactus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Kimposdible

On Saturday my Radio turned black, set up an appointment with Jeff Wing for Tuesday for repair. Monday, my car didn’t start. Got it to the dealership. Turns out the radio was bad and I needed a new battery. Jeff Wing/the dealership had to order a new radio. He kept in touch with me during the whole time the dealership had my car and kept me informed of the steps and what was going on with my repair. I didn’t have to keep calling to check on the status of my vehicle being completed. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing
January 02, 2019

"Great Service "

- hunklove

Jesus did a,great job drom start to finish. He kept me informed and finished early. Great price. He gave me great suggestions! Ill be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
December 27, 2018

"Service"

- Edgar

They were so helpful and knowledgeable specially in service dept and accessories dept. They’re all friendly and make you feel important to them. So overall i’m Really satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Rodrigo, David
December 21, 2018

"Love my Colorado "

- Jerry W

I had a great experience working with Jerrod and the staff at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet in Aurora. From the test drive to my trade in to driving my new truck home, I did not have any issues that weren’t dealt with right away. The atmosphere and level of service was great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Levitt
December 21, 2018

"Alright :["

- Leeounda

I scheduled a routine maintenance service for timing belt kit. I was given a loaner vehicle which was good. However a 5-6 hour job ended up being a 4 day job as a part to the water pump had to be ordered. I got my car back dirty as it went in. I thought they at least spray your car down after the work is done. My receipt show a much higher price than ever discussed but shows a price reduced. I paid price discussed with rep nut. I was quoted 1 price. Signed a different price when car dropped off and receipt showing different Numbers... total confusion for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 19, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Winter123

Very experienced & capable staff. Great customer service. Very very satisfied Very relaxed & comfortable low pressure atmosphere . Easy financing no down. Big variety of cars & trucks but no pressure to buy something larger or more expensive than I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod lovett, Bill Desautels
December 13, 2018

"Worthless warranty"

- Lee123

Went in to the service department at Ed Bozart Chevrolet with my 2014 Chevy Volt. It only has 25,000 miles on it. I thought I had a 5 year 100,000 mile warranty. .My heat was not getting hot so I took the car in thinking that would be something that would fall under my warranty. Cost me $142 to find out that my heat wasn't working and that it wasn't covered on my warranty. Guess I should have read the small print, my bumper to bumper warranty is 3 years 36k miles. The powertrain warranty is for 5 years or 100k miles. Seems nothing ever happens to the powertrain, it should be covered forever. I'm just outside the 3 years so dealer says tough luck buddy, it'll only cost you $693 to fix the heat. Just proves once again warranties are for suckers; it runs out just before you need to use it.. I got myself $142 car wash out the deal. I will never buy another warranty. Your service people are nice to work with Ed Bozarth Chevrolet but I'll have to find another place for my service. $142 car washes are a little rich for my blood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember, forgettable experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results