Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 751-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Did not feel I received proper diagnosis "

- Tonyacarter402

I came in twice for the same issue and first time it was semi addressed returned back with the same issue and was told everything was good... not true sumthin is wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 24, 2019

"First oil change, tire rotation. "

- Juanita

Justn was very helpful and walked me through the process and explain every detail step by step. He was amazing!!! I will return next time i need car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 23, 2019

"Oil change"

- Maly,M

They did not reset change oil light. They did not reset change oil light the time before either. I an glad I had service tech check it before i left. I don't understand why this keeps happening. Maybe more training. Other wise reps are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 23, 2019

"Customer service"

- SELM21

Justin in service is the best. He is the reason I continue to use Ed Bozarth Chevorlet. All my experience s ate positive and service is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 20, 2019

"Excellent coustomer service "

- Mila1982

Fast and reliable service,and the employees treat friendly manner,the prices are acceptable and also they are fast as am expected thank you for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto,monzon gar
March 20, 2019

"Oils change "

- Andrea

Very helpful and offered car service while waiting. Thank you . Replied promptly on service Text message. Great service and made sure everything is good with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 19, 2019

"Customer service "

- LuisN

Great customer service. Very professional provide what they promise and more. Gabby and her supervisor were great. Would highly recommend. Very clean business and very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby
March 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- Bob123

We have been using them for years and they treat us right, prices are good, service is great and they are always on time and they will pick you up after your car is ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 24, 2019

"Oil Change "

- BeckyRose

Great service! Justin said my vehicle would be done in an hour and 15 minutes! He was correct! Friendly staff clean waiting room! Everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 21, 2019

"NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!"

- Sunshine65

Called the dealership to get a appointment for a oil change and tire rotation I was told no need they have a quick lube lane for oil changes and quick service's with 20 -30 min wait time! When my wife got there she was told 2hr wait for the oil change. When they were told that was to long to wait they let my wife walk home instead of offering the complimentary shuttle for customers!!! My wife waited 2.5 hrs and they wouldn't rotate the tires after requested! What happened to customer service!!! We never received text or phone call that our car was done after 2.5 hrs. When my wife got back there she waited 15 mins more for someone to help her and get her car!!!! Needless to say NEVER going back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results