About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 751-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Love my Colorado "

- Jerry W

I had a great experience working with Jerrod and the staff at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet in Aurora. From the test drive to my trade in to driving my new truck home, I did not have any issues that weren’t dealt with right away. The atmosphere and level of service was great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Levitt
December 21, 2018

"Alright :["

- Leeounda

I scheduled a routine maintenance service for timing belt kit. I was given a loaner vehicle which was good. However a 5-6 hour job ended up being a 4 day job as a part to the water pump had to be ordered. I got my car back dirty as it went in. I thought they at least spray your car down after the work is done. My receipt show a much higher price than ever discussed but shows a price reduced. I paid price discussed with rep nut. I was quoted 1 price. Signed a different price when car dropped off and receipt showing different Numbers... total confusion for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 19, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Winter123

Very experienced & capable staff. Great customer service. Very very satisfied Very relaxed & comfortable low pressure atmosphere . Easy financing no down. Big variety of cars & trucks but no pressure to buy something larger or more expensive than I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod lovett, Bill Desautels
December 13, 2018

"Worthless warranty"

- Lee123

Went in to the service department at Ed Bozart Chevrolet with my 2014 Chevy Volt. It only has 25,000 miles on it. I thought I had a 5 year 100,000 mile warranty. .My heat was not getting hot so I took the car in thinking that would be something that would fall under my warranty. Cost me $142 to find out that my heat wasn't working and that it wasn't covered on my warranty. Guess I should have read the small print, my bumper to bumper warranty is 3 years 36k miles. The powertrain warranty is for 5 years or 100k miles. Seems nothing ever happens to the powertrain, it should be covered forever. I'm just outside the 3 years so dealer says tough luck buddy, it'll only cost you $693 to fix the heat. Just proves once again warranties are for suckers; it runs out just before you need to use it.. I got myself $142 car wash out the deal. I will never buy another warranty. Your service people are nice to work with Ed Bozarth Chevrolet but I'll have to find another place for my service. $142 car washes are a little rich for my blood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember, forgettable experience
December 13, 2018

"Communication with Jeff L Wing was most valuable "

- Murphy

My truck was diagnosed with two sensors needing replacement. I dropped my truck off, within a few hours my service advisor called me with the service needed on my truck along with a quote. Jeff my service advisor knew I had a customer Christmas party to attend early evening, so he arranged a equal exchange for a loaner. My truck was completed on time, a 10% coupon was accepted. Jeffs communication through out the entire servicing was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey L Wing
December 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Golfcraze

Called about scheduling a service appt and they said I could just come in the next morning. Took car in and they had the work completed by noon. Very satisfied with every aspect of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 11, 2018

"communication communication communication"

- Murph

My truck was diagnosed needing (2) sensors. I own one vehicle, and I'm in construction sales, traveling over the state. . My truck needed to stay over night. Jeff L. Wing was my service manager. Thru out the day Jeff text and let me know the different phases of work the service tech was in. He was aware I had a huge customer party to attend that evening. He arranged for me to have a loaner. First time driving a keyless vehicle. He had to show me how to start it, and many other features. He did it all with a smile on his face. When returning the vehicle, I stopped to fill up the vehicle. I could not open the gas cap. I called Jeff, he answered and helped me out again. He was wonderful to work with. The communication Jeff gave me was priceless. Thanks Jeff!!!!!! Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff L. Wing
December 07, 2018

"Great service "

- Review

Great service and customer service. I came in with a work vehicle needing service and the experience was easy and hassle free. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
November 30, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Chevy2014

I went in for oil change as always The service writers are top notch and always ensure that me and my vehicle are taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 20, 2018

"True definition of customer service"

- Cityengineer

I haven’t bought a vehicle in 13 years and this team of salesmen & finance managers at Ed Bozarth #1 in Aurora, CO sets the standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shaw & Erik Neyra
11 - 20 of 58 results