About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 751-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Ed Bozarth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Always will prefer Chevrolet"

- Password84

Always preferred Chevrolet over anyone and Ed Bozarth’s entire team (even members that are no longer employed there) have came thru on their word. Having a young family, I definitely need a good realizable car and if something were to go wrong, I’m not being charged an arm and a leg just to get it fixed. I came in for a 45,000 mike service, it was taken cared of perfectly. I did notify them I had an issue with the car, it was diagnosed, fixed and Chevrolet’s power train warranty took care of the cost. I will definitely continue using Ed Bozarth (Aurora Co location) and buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Guatemala
July 25, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Diana1948

I took my 2017 Equinox in for its first oil change and had a very pleasant experience. The results of the service provided were explained thoroughly which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 24, 2018

"Service experience"

- agraves

After 3 different repairs, I hope I am good for a while. I wish the real problem would have been caught initially, may have saved me a few dollars. Only will return if I have the same issue with my car. Bryan Huddy was great during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Huddy
July 22, 2018

"Consistently great experience"

- Bill - Aurora

On my third Tahoe, have had all serviced at Ed Bozarth Chevy. Tim Sweet is great- knowledgeable, responsive, professional. Definitely recommend Ed Bozarth Chevy in Aurora

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sweet
May 28, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership "

- Tony1964

Carlton Grixby,Kyle Bell, and Steff in finance all made for a fantastic buying experience. They we're all great and made it easy and fun! Will definitely be buying another vehicle from these guys. Steff in finance was exceptional and the best finance manager I've ever dealt with and I've dealt with many.She deserves a big raise. Thanks again to everyone at Ed Bozarth Chevy in Aurora. Anthony Holliman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton,Kyle,Steff
April 22, 2016

"Pontiac G6 with stuck traction control light"

- Anthony

Four times in service for same issue. Over 10 days without a car the last time. Parts were replaced that were unnecessary at over $900.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, Dave, Travis
January 08, 2016

"Love this dealership "

- Cindy47

If anyone you should see at this dealership is Jeff Corriveau, he was nothing but sweet an a nice gentleman. I love that he wasn't pushy like some other dealers I had to deal with. He was very helpful asked me what Kind of car I was looking for an asked me other simple questions about my self an he went on his way to find me a nice affordable Chevy Cruze. I'm very happy with this car I love it an it really suits me as a person. I will definitely recommend him to my friends an family. I hope that I can come back to this dealership an buy myself another vehicle with Jeff in the future. An not to mention I was in very great hands of Steff VanDenBergh, the financial manager. She was very sweet an she explain all of the covers an fees in details. The two of them Jeff an Steff make a very great team. An they were great help to me an my boyfriend. An the staff overall was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Corriveau and Steff VanDenBergh
November 06, 2015

"Im in awe"

- CamaroVroom

I am in awe of the superb quality of customer service I received at this dealership! I purchased a 2015 camaro and I was most impressed that the sales reps didn't try to force me into any decision, the listened to my needs and made sure to make the experience I had at Ed Bozarth an experience that was customized to those needs. I highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking to get into a quality vehicle and wants to be treated with respect and dignity from the moment they step foot in the front door. My sales rep was Jason L. And I plan on being a returning customer based off the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason L
...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results