Back

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

Anderson, IN

5.0
189 Reviews
Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson is a part of the Ed Martin Automotive Group which is Central Indiana's largest independently owned dealership group. Our Nissan store was brought to life in 2014 in the Ed Martin Auto Mall in Anderson, IN and has quickly grown a loyal Nissan customer base. Our Nissan store not only provides amazing new Nissan products, but also Certified Pre-Owned Nissans along with quality market priced used cars. Our Nissan store has a service department complete with Nissan Master Technicians and an experienced Manager that can handle all your service needs. Our Nissan Parts Department has access to all things Nissan including a wide range of accessories that will blow your mind! Lastly, our Nissan store has a sub-prime financing arm that guarantees that if you are motivated to buy, we are motivated to get you into a car, regardless of credit. Come check us out, Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson, the only name you need to know!
Contact Dealership

2115 E 53rd St

Anderson, IN

46013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 189 reviews

November 22, 2022

Steve was great, very nice and patient with us. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of our options and willing to walk us through the process. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and hel More

by Bspherson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Dalton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan vehicle!

November 21, 2022

Love my new car! Steve was awesome, not pushy but extremely helpful in finding the perfect car for me! Would definitely recommend Steve! More

by devanbergman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Devan! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership. Enjoy your beautiful Nissan!

November 02, 2022

Wasn’t expecting to get the car I did I couldn’t be more happy More

by Cassiecastor24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Dalton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Cassie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

October 25, 2022

We have gotten 3 vehicles from here, went to Steve everytime we knew what we wanted when we got there and he made sure we left with it!!!! More

by melisawilliamson81
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 25, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Melissa! We truly appreciate your continued business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 23, 2022

We really enjoyed our interactions with Steve and the whole team at the dealership. They are a team and you feel like you get to join it with your new ownership. More

by BTerhune
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bullard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Melton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Dalton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Fix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marquela Merritt
Oct 23, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan vehicle, and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

October 13, 2022

Made it very easy to purchase my first car. Was able to have a smooth and relatively easy process. More

by Logan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquela Merritt
Oct 13, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Logan! We appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our team and dealership. Enjoy your new Nissan!

September 29, 2022

Professional. Fast. GREAT Customer Service. Proficient. Efficient. Great quality cars. Worked with me. Morgan was AMAZING! More

by jasminewoodall812
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Fix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ashley
Sep 29, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Jasmine! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful 5-star review of Morgan and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 22, 2022

Marquesa made my trade in experience so smooth. I love my new car. Ed Martin dealership was very helpful in explaining my options and my new car was delivered with no issues. Thanks More

by Shayward5857
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marquela Merritt
Sep 22, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your 5-star review of Marquela and Joe! We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

September 22, 2022

Impressed with the entire staff @ Ed Martin Nissan in Anderson. Steve Reeves and the entire staff made purchasing my new vehicle a pleasant experience, and I would recommend them to everyone. More

by annajfrench
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bullard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Melton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your 5-star review of our team Anna! We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

September 13, 2022

These guys all worked really hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Will definitely be doing business w them again next time I’m in the market. More

by Ewmiller97
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marquela Merritt
Sep 13, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your excellent review of Joe and our dealership team. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results