About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

1250 W. Memorial Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33815 Directions
Sales: (888) 338-6840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"My Exerience"

- luvleelady

Everyone is always friendly and the customer service is outstanding. You don't have to wait for long and they quick to help you any way that they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 11, 2018

"Mazda Recall Service"

- Mango

Handled recent recall in a friendly and timely manner. Looking forward to having future service done at this dealership. Plenty of goodies to eat and drink in the waiting lounge also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisa Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 03, 2018

"New Car purchase"

- Jennifer

Laura was very helpful and answered all of our questions about the purchase our new vehicle. She was very informative and walked us through al the details about the controls and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Laura! Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 03, 2018

"Hook up fuse for taillights on new vehicle"

- Jennifer

great service , set up and ensured my new vehicle was ready to drive off the lot. Had a few things they needed to take care of before it was drivable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Laura
May 04, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thanks for the great review, Jennifer! We appreciate you. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Mazdacx5

No pressure from staff in purchasing a new Mazda cx 5 test drove several car the salesperson was very knowledgeable. Itotally felt comfortable and with confidence in purchasing a new Mazda cx 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Manhertz , and also i believe her name is laura
May 04, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thanks for the great review! We strive to provide our customers with a hassle-free experience and we are so happy to hear that echoed in your review. Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 03, 2018

"superb"

- maryann 19

Manager ED is a asset to your staff.. He is knowleable, professional, understanding and a great salesperson who does not push anything on people... He sells the vehicle... Corporate should be proud to have this person in your staff.... Mark , is a great salesperson as well... He is great at explaining all the workings of the car, and was glad that he handled my sale...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manager ED.... Dont know his last name... sorry
May 04, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Maryann! We are delighted to hear that Mark exceeded your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 01, 2018

"Amazing ! !"

- Mazda11

Marilyn coordinated an appointment for a RECALL on our Mazda & also a car rental while the repairs were being done. BEST customer service I've had in a very long time Marilyn was amazin & Harmony in the service department was great ! ! So were the rest of the service department Great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iskowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MARILYN , HARMONY & A gentleman I didn't get his name he took the mileage and my keys
May 02, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear Marilyn and Harmony were able to assist and provide you with a 5-star experience. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 07, 2018

"No pressure buying experience "

- Tara Richards

After a bad visit at Brandon Mazda, I decided to head to Lakeland. From the momemt Mark greeted me, I knew it was going to be ok. You can definitely tell Mark has been doing this a long time. He was pleasant and nice to deal with and very knowledgeable of the cars. Their sales manager was friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

We are happy to hear about your pleasant purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 05, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Samanthafeagle

I recently purchased a Mazda 6 from Ed Morse Mazda and had the best car buying experience. Staff was amazing and very professional! They are straight to the point and don’t waste your time. Thank you Tony, Sean, and Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lendl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed and Sean
Apr 05, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

We are happy to hear about your amazing Mazda6 purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 30, 2018

"went in for oil change and tire rotation. "

- zoom zoom

Peter did such a wonderful job and as always made me feel very valued. He checked all the items I was concerned about and more. I always feel confident with Peter. Marilyn also went out of her way and did such a great job. Glad she is back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marilyn
Apr 02, 2018 -

Ed Morse Mazda Lakeland responded

We are happy to hear about your wonderful service experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results