Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

3.3

372 Lifetime Reviews

7333 East Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Excellent service by Joe Donath - very professional. The..."

- Mcraft

Excellent service by Joe Donath - very professional. The service has greatly improved. Joe took the time to follow up a day later to make sure everything was working ok. That is much appreciated. That is called excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Donath
September 25, 2019

"Patrick is the best!"

- Kraft Fam

Patrick is awesome. He is the only salesman out of all the 4 different sales personnel we spoke with out there in the last 6 months to make it possible to get us into that new Rav4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Frantum
September 25, 2019

"Omar’s & Julio’s performance"

- DebLAnton

I had received a letter from Toyota involving a potential recall on my brakes. I brought my car in to have it checked to see if it was one of the affected vehicles. Omar was the technician manager that handled my car, and arranged for transportation from Julio. Julio drove me to and from my home while the work was being done. Both men did an outstanding job representing Eddie’s Toyota. They were prompt, efficient, thorough in their explanations, and incredibly courteous. Please convey my appreciation to them both. Thank you, Debra Anton, 2011 Toyota Prius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Julio
September 22, 2019

"Fun experience and enjoyable"

- vannessa81

Came because my car broke down. Met Colby and he helped me find a brand new car and got me a great deal. Plus he's fun to work with and very upfront about everything. Got a great salesman and a friend in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Ford
September 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service!! "

- Rebecca B

Just when I thought I was stuck in a bad situation and no luck of approval... Salesmen- Guy Ridpath went above and beyond to get me approved on a great vehicle. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and needing. Excellent customer service, friendly, and no pressure to just settle. I would highly recommend his service to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Ridpath
September 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tasha

Came in with baby and toddler due to service light. They got me in, very pleasant, accommodating and efficient! Extremely clean friendly environment! Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 03, 2019

"Great Professional Help!"

- Guy Ridpath

Had a great experience with Eddy’s Toyota! Found the right car and negotiated the right price! Definitely recommend! Coming back for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Ridpath
August 30, 2019

"Shady liars"

- tt1005

They will tell you are approved for a certain payment, put a 60 day tag on it and a month later tell you that you weren't approved for that amount and try to get you in to something else...I demanded my trade in back and will never do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doc sales manager, Jim the general manager and the entire finance team
August 29, 2019

"compra de un tacoma"

- isai

Gracias Eddys Toyota y a Robert Ruiz por la paciencia y amabilidad de tratarme, estoy satisfecho con lo que compre sin duda alguna lo recomiendo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ruiz
August 25, 2019

"Purchased Toyota Sequoia "

- Beeman

I purchased a new Toyota Sequoia from Guy Ridpath and he was great to deal with during the vist to the dealership. Guy explain everything and whole process went really smooth. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Guy! Thanks Ron and Beth Beeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Ridpath
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results