Back

Edison Nissan

Edison, NJ

4.3
919 Reviews

401 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 919 reviews

April 14, 2012

Got online price and confirmation that they will beat any dealer's price and that the sales is low and they will do the impossible to earn my business. They promised that all colors are available and all I More

by lihano
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales rep, dont recall the name
March 31, 2012

Beware of these guys..They will say anything to get you in dealership but do not even honor even their own words.I went last week met with Ajay.. I gave my final price , he gave me his final price after so More

by nissanlover1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ajay (Sales Person), Pat (General Manager)
March 10, 2012

Beware of false advertisement from this company. This dealer was selling a Pontiac G6 GXP with 10,000 miles. On every website I could find(including their own), the price was marked at $12,990. We drov More

by boonton
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 17, 2012

My name is Lance, and have never in my life bought a new car. My mustang was old,worn, and on its last legs. I went into Edison Nissan in late January 2012 and began a conversation with Ned in sales about p More

by LANCE1579
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned (sales) Ozzy (finance manager)
January 24, 2012

The service at Edison Nissan is unparalleled. David and his colleagues were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to get my motor issue resolved. More

by reyesja
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nagel
January 04, 2012

I had a wonderful experience with the staff of Nissan I came to fix a vehicle and ended up buying a new one. They staff greeted me when I entered Nissan with such warmth and courtesy. They treated me wit More

by Jacqueline JBLAKE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey(sales) Jason(service) Dave(service) Valad( sale)Tony(Service Manager) Pat(GM)
January 02, 2012

Drove by and saw the dealer service department was open 1/2/12. I needed an IKey programmed for my wife's Altima. They took me right in, and quoted me a fair price. Other dealers In the area quoted me d More

by Oobbyb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Naguel
December 30, 2011

Terrific new dealership. I got a free LOF offer in the mail so I figured I would try it out. But I was blown away by the friendliness and service. Very nice place. Would definitely recommend it. Servic More

by bschechter111
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nagel
Dec 30, 2011 -

bschechter111 responded

I wrote this review. i made a mistake. I meant to give it the highest, not lowest rating. i wanted to give them 5s but put 1s. Hope the site corrects it. Thanks

December 19, 2011

This is a new dealership much closer than others to my home. I'm happy to say they have treated me like a long time customer which I intend to be. More

by beakstkid
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nagel
...
92
911 - 919 of 919 results