About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

1011 34th Ave, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Sales: (712) 435-5674

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2018

"Awesome service"

- SKEISNER84

I had a great experience with them, kellie was awesome (my sales rep). When no other dealership would get me approved they did. I just love the car that I got. I would recommend going to them before wasting time with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Betchel
Jun 05, 2018 -

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

SKEISNER84, Thank you very much for providing us with such positive feedback! We are always grateful to be able to help in getting customers into the perfect vehicle and we couldn't be happier for you! Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! Regards, Brian Roach General Manager

June 05, 2018

"Bang for your buck"

- ERICK

This is my second car with Edwards Auto Group. I've always gotten a great deal. Good value for my money. Staff was very courteous. Didn't spend a lot of time negotiating...Finance was able to come up with the right numbers on the second try. End result: excellent bang for your buck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denny Velez
Jun 05, 2018 -

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

ERICK, We truly appreciate your repeat business, especially with the newest store to the Edwards Auto Group Family! We are very thankful for your business and even more appreciative of you taking the time out to say such positive things about us! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Regards, Brian Roach General Manager

June 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Willis-R

Amazing staff. Quick and painless. Found the car i wanted and had cleaned after financing. Everyone was personal and very welcoming. I wil refer customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Roach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Renshaw
Jun 05, 2018 -

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Willis-R, We appreciate your business and will ensure anyone you refer to us will have the same pleasant experience that we were able to provide to you! Congratulations and enjoy your new car! Regards, Brian Roach General Manager

June 05, 2018

"2017 RAM Sport"

- DTBIRD1973

Love my RAM Sport. Had a wonderful experience. Would recomend the dealership and staff. Everyone was friendly. Edward's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat made my dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
Jun 05, 2018 -

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

DTBIRD1973, I am so happy that you chose to do business with us and that you are loving your Ram Sport! They are such cool trucks and glad you are a proud owner! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Regards, Brian Roach General Manager

June 05, 2018

"Great deal, Great service!"

- MHOUDESHELDT

I got a great deal on a 2014 KIA Soul with only 18k miles. Great fuel economy, has a nice ride and plenty of room for camping gear and the grandbabies. I was treated wonderfully by my salesman, Denny Velez, Jr. The car choice was his recommendation. It was not the vehicle I was looking for, but is exactly what I needed. I have fallen in love with my little KIA. Happy medium between a car and a SUV. The finance manager worked my financing to 3 points below the interest rate I expected. I recommend Edwards (and Denny in particular) to anyone I know to be looking for a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Velez, Jr
Jun 05, 2018 -

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

MHOUDESHELDT, I must say this has been a good experience to share with our staff. Sometimes it is always finding that diamond in the rough that fits the customers needs that truly shows the value of a good sales consultant. We are proud to have Denny Velez Jr., as a representative of our organization and you are highlighting that! We appreciate the notion of sending us referrals as that is one of the biggest ways for us to continue doing business! Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to serving you in the future! Regards, Brian Roach General Manager

June 05, 2018

"Great experience! "

- THECAMERAEYE2112

Chris was an absolute pleasure to work with, he's the reason I chose to do business with Edward's Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Vehicle was delivered as promised and in great condition. Would do business there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Zickefoose
June 05, 2018

"Good until they wrecked my car"

- BRYCEPHILLIPS17

Was a good experience until your workers wrecked my car. I saved and worked hard to get a bigger car for my family and they wrecked it when I took it to get its underneath sprayed. Wish I wouldve been offered a replacement because it was such low miles but instead got stuck with a rental for 2 weeks and now a depreciated car because it was wrecked. Thank you. I will not be shopping here again and neither will any of my family or friends. Even removed all Edwards logos from my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Roach
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

BRYCEPHILLIPS17, On behalf of Edwards Chrysler, I sincerely apologize that this happened. I am working diligently with our staff to ensure this situation doesn't happen again in the future. We appreciate your business and I would love to speak with you personally if you have the time. 712-435-5674 Brian Roach

June 05, 2018

"Tessd was amazing and everybody in the office was great!"

- JWOODS6

Great all around! Everybody was super helpful and when the financing took longer than expected, they sent me home in the new car to drive while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Westover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tess Doty
May 23, 2018

"Helped get what we wanted"

- sandy

Everyone was GREAT. I just had hip replaced and everyone was great , from SALES to Manager to people just working there. Service was great and got what we wanted and what we could afford. Had new TRUCK waiting for us when we got there . Will tell others to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember all there NAMES, but everyone was GREAT
...
24
231 - 239 of 239 results