Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Elder Mitsubishi

Cedar Park, TX

4.9
860 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elder Mitsubishi is a dealer for the people. We put our customers first before everything else. Elder Mitsubishi believes that everyone deserves to drive a new or nicer newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. Elder Mitsubishi is on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. My goal is to be a trusted adviser in the process. www.eldermitsubishi.com

910 South Bell Blvd

Cedar Park, TX

78613

Directions

By Type

Showing 860 reviews

January 31, 2021

"Amazing and helpful staff. The process was smooth, didn’t..."

- alyssa.herrera

Amazing and helpful staff. The process was smooth, didn’t expect to come home with a brand new car today. Overall great experience, very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"They were great people a lot courtesy and customer..."

- Jamie.jamiemt.torres847

They were great people a lot courtesy and customer service , great playroom for my little son to keep him playing . Very friendly and I would give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 30, 2021

"They we're great to work with. Dasia Hood was very..."

- Dominiqueloyola4

They we're great to work with. Dasia Hood was very patient and explain the process to us she worked hard to get us a great deal. Thank you very much and we appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marli Mondragon
January 30, 2021

"love my new car...wish i had gone to Elder sooner / I..."

- joy4pamela

love my new car...wish i had gone to Elder sooner / I could have forgone about those huge mechanic bills..people are great..and I got 4500 credit for my poor old kia...love you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"This new vehicle is the best thing that could have..."

- Pgilmore75

This new vehicle is the best thing that could have happened to me in the last 6 or 7 years. I don't love things but sure loved the help and support Chris gave me while we got the finalized! Very thankful for Dean explaining features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marli Mondragon
Feb 01, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Patty, it's been a pleasure working with you and we're so happy you chose to come to our dealership. You're going to love your brand new Mitsubishi and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help you in the future! Welcome to the Elder family!

January 29, 2021

"This was one of the most painless sales processes I have..."

- sdferrell611

This was one of the most painless sales processes I have ever been through. I cannot recommend this sales team highly enough. They worked with me to get the financing squared away and I was driving away in my new car in less than 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business and hope you're loving your brand new 2021 Mitsubishi!

January 26, 2021

"JJ Johnson did everything in his power to get us into a..."

- Militarywife70

JJ Johnson did everything in his power to get us into a car. I really appreciate all that he did to help us. We got into a great vehicle at a great payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to JJ and his team! We truly appreciate your business and are happy to welcome you to the Elder family!

January 26, 2021

"Was very happy with the service!! They knew just what I..."

- tim

Was very happy with the service!! They knew just what I needed and the trade was hassle free. I totally recommend to anyone in a bind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Tim, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Welcome to the Elder family!

January 21, 2021

"Yosiah was super helpful and easy to talk to. made the..."

- Milnesam

Yosiah was super helpful and easy to talk to. made the process quick and simple. Will definitely recommend a friend to come by. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yosiah
Jan 23, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for the positive feedback! We are grateful to have customers like you. Welcome to the Elder family!

January 20, 2021

"I’m so glad I chose Elder Mitsubishi! JJ was super..."

- alexisdlc1

I’m so glad I chose Elder Mitsubishi! JJ was super patient with me and he did everything in his power to make sure I was completely satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 860 results