Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Elder Mitsubishi

Cedar Park, TX

4.9
860 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elder Mitsubishi is a dealer for the people. We put our customers first before everything else. Elder Mitsubishi believes that everyone deserves to drive a new or nicer newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. Elder Mitsubishi is on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. My goal is to be a trusted adviser in the process. www.eldermitsubishi.com

910 South Bell Blvd

Cedar Park, TX

78613

Directions

By Type

Showing 860 reviews

December 09, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- SaiyanPride89

I went in with $30 to my name expecting that I would walk out without a car but Ricky did everything in his power to make sure I did I recommend this dealership to anybody who needs a car these guys will make sure you leave with a car thanks guys I love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Guajardo
December 09, 2017

"Great job!"

- Happyharley

Ricky was so helpful and explanatory. The service at elder Mitsubishi is so great. I didn't think i could ever get a new car...thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Guajardo
December 07, 2017

"Got the car i wanted!"

- hapoy grandma

Very helful sales person in Esther Villagas and our finance person wish I could remember his name but I believe it to be Bob thanks again for getting us where we wanted to be in our payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
finance mgr awesome customer service i so appreciate his and Esther help will continue to follow Esther wherevere she works goes above and beyond her way to help, Esther Villegas
December 04, 2017

"Excellent "

- Coledavila12!

Esther listened to my demands and did the best she could do and delivered. I would recommend going to her personally. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esther Villegas
December 04, 2017

"Very friendly staff"

- Jamesfish1991

I liked how they were willing to work with me as a first time buyer with no credit. I’m extremely happy with my car and hope to come back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alejo, Esther Villegas
November 25, 2017

"GREAT"

- kamiirichardson4

They were super understanding & listened to what i was looking for. They worked with me so that i can get the car that i wanted and i would recommend everyone to try them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esther Villegas
November 22, 2017

"First Car Purchase"

- Dri345

They offer a wide range of vehicles to choose from and will work with you to get the best vehicle within your budget. I would recommend the dealer for family and friends in the future:".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Guajardo
November 15, 2017

"Esther is awesome"

- Thor

Esther was wonderful to work for. She made the car buying process easy and painless. Thank you Esther and the team for getting me into my new Outlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esther Villegas
November 12, 2017

"Good experience "

- Jmckinnie

Great salesperson. Very helpful and professional . I would recommend anyone to go here. Overall great staff. I am really excited about my new car. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esther Villegas
November 07, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Review

Esther Villegas was our salesperson and she did an amazing job from getting us approved to helping us select the vehicle that met our needs! Thank you very much for such a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esther Villegas
831 - 840 of 860 results