Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Elliott Auto Group

4.7

678 Lifetime Reviews

2055 Burton Rd, Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455
Call (903) 572-3486

678 Reviews of Elliott Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"awesome and professional"

- raggman59

Elliott was able to find a brake problem that another dealership could not find. Also I was told I need a complete brake job. Your price was much cheaper than a local independent tire and brake center./

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Enjoyable Experience"

- deloney52

Fast , friendly and through service. Will use them again, and recommend them to.others. Sales and finance staff , where very customer oriented and sought to offer best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2019

"Amazing. "

- Chanda

All the staff is super friendly and helpful! They are also very efficient! My family has done business with Elliot Auto Group for years and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Recall notice"

- phylp843

Set a date and time for service, left my vehicle the night before. Received call the next day vehicle was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Service"

- tylerw622

Adrian was a very nice guy! He helped me in a very timely & friendly manner. I would highly reccommend Elliott Auto Group for any service problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"As always!"

- mlfowler5

As always, everyone at Elliot is helpful, friendly, and efficient. Comfortable waiting area, clean bathrooms, cold drinks, a few snacks and fast service! It makes having to get your car serviced much less of a hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Amazing business with the Best customer service!!!"

- Kendall Edwards

I will not shop anywhere else! Dealing with Elliott Auto Group has been a great experience. I highly recommend them for any of your vehicle needs! Always a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Over the top!"

- J Meador

Elliott Auto Group and Cody Finney, our salesman, did a phenomenal job to get our business and to insure that we were happy with our new F250. I felt like we got a great deal and really am pleased with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Finney
September 02, 2019

"Service Review"

- txwildman

They have a good service department. I would recommend them to work on your vehicle. Monty I have been dealing with for a couple of decades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Great service, friendly staff "

- brendagleathers

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Service is great Had a reasonable waiting time. Having refreshments such of sodas,pop corn, chips,fruit and donuts is nice having something to drink or snack on while you wait. Restrooms or clean so are the waiting room also the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results