Back

Elliott Auto Group

Mount Pleasant, TX

4.8
874 Reviews

2055 Burton Rd

Mount Pleasant, TX

75455

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 874 reviews

January 19, 2021

I’ve purchased several new vehicles, but my experience with Ezekiel Ramirez with Elliott Auto Group was by far the very best! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Most of all he was respectful of More

by bfarrar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Ramirez, Jose Rodriguez
Jan 20, 2021 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Bfarrar, thank you for your business and for sharing your experience. We know that your time is valuable and we do our best not to waste any of it that you choose to spend with us. As you found out, we have processes in place to make the time you actually spend in the dealership as efficient as possible. Again, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are thrilled to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

January 11, 2021

Robby was extremely helpful and nice to work with. This was a quick process as most was done over the phone. I really appreciate that. Blaine was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped me learn ho More

by Heatherdlarue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Lewis, Jose Rodriguez, Robby Nelson
Jan 20, 2021 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Hi Heather, Thank you for your business and your kind words. You are right about Robby and Blaine, they really know their stuff and make the process fun and enjoyable! Again, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are honored to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

December 22, 2020

Totally satisfied with Robby Nelson and the Elliot auto group. Flew in from Vegas to purchase a truck and couldn’t be any happier with the way I was treated. Rick Brewer picked me up from the airport and f More

by chrismich1199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brewer , Chris DeMoss, Robby Nelson
Dec 29, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

chrismich1199, Thank you for your business and your kind words. I know that flying across the country to buy a vehicle may seem daunting, but we are honored that you chose us to help you out. Robby is among the very best in the business and he absolutely knows how to take care of his clients. Congratulations on that beautiful truck and it is our pleasure to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

December 19, 2020

This dealership is awesome!!! Very professional and customer driven dealership. Robby went above and beyond and worked things out so fast since we were out of state buyers. Will definitely go back!!! More

by kjohns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossel Bello, Robby Nelson
Dec 29, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

kjohns, Thank you for your business and your kind words. You are right about Robby, he is fantastic and does a great job taking care of his clients. Congratulations on your F-150 and we are honored to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

October 04, 2020

Very good dealership, it normally takes all day long for me to make a deal and purchase a vehicle , but not hear I was in and out in a couple of hours and made for the easiest transaction ever. I got the ex More

by rreaves1966
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Trejo
Oct 12, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

rreaves1966, Thank you for your business and your kind words. We know that your time is valuable and we do everything that we can to make sure we don't waste any of it. Again, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are proud to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

October 02, 2020

Outstanding young man very knowledgeable with excellent customer service, along with the financial service personal. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from him. outstanding service. More

by tobe.sweeney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Rosegrant
Oct 09, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Tobe.sweeney, Thank you for your business and your kind words. You are right about Dustin on all 3 counts. He is an "Outstanding young man very knowledgeable with excellent customer service". He is definitely an asset to our team. Again, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are thrilled to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

September 25, 2020

Thank you for the hospitality and patience while we were in your dealership! We are both very happy with our purchases and appreciate your assistance!! More

by Mrsrich24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Smith, Robby Nelson
Sep 30, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Mrsrich24, Thank you for your business and your kind words. We understand that buying a vehicle (or vehicles) is a huge decision. Aside from their home, a vehicle is typically the most expensive purchase most people will make. We want to make sure that you have all the information that you need in order to make the right decision for you. Again, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are honored to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

August 21, 2020

Robby Nelson was very nice and Friendly! He was knowledgeable about the cars I test drove. Also, Chris DeMoss did an awesome job with the paperwork. Thank you both so much! More

by rettarhoades
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris DeMoss, Robby Nelson
Aug 27, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

rettarhoades, Thank you for your business and your kind words. Robby is a great guy and as you stated, he definitely knows his stuff. When you team him up with Chris, you get a great combo! Again, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are thrilled to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

August 05, 2020

The salesman were very knowledgeable on our vehicle and made us feel comfortable in our decisions. Everyone had a professional and friendly attitude. We had a good experience buying from them. More

by Audiecassie2007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nelson
Aug 13, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Hi Audicassie2007, Thank you for your business and your kind words. We agree with you that Robby is very knowledgeable. In addition to that, he is just a nice guy who is great to have on our team. We appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and are honored to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

July 29, 2020

Robby was very nice. He understood what I was looking for. He got back with me with what I was looking for and a price. By far the easiest buying experience ever. More

by Carol Williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Nelson
Jul 30, 2020 -

Elliott Auto Group responded

Hi Carol, Thank you for your business and your kind words. Robby is fantastic and we are fortunate to have him on our team. As you found out, he works with his clients to make sure that you get the perfect fit for you. Again, we appreciate you choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are thrilled to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family"!

1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results