Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Estabrook Ford Nissan

Pascagoula, MS

4.5
55 Reviews

3689 14th St.

Pascagoula, MS

39567

Directions

Is this your dealership?

55 Reviews of Estabrook Ford Nissan

Sort by
September 08, 2021

"I have a 2008 Lincoln MKZ that I purchased new in..."

- Sbentley35

I have a 2008 Lincoln MKZ that I purchased new in Alabama. I received a recall notification on the car. I called for an appointment and the lady who answered the phone rudely stated that they did not have the part needed for the recall and did not know when they would get them in stock, To get the recall repair, I had to contact another agency over the recall, who then called the dealership while I was on the phone to ensure that I got an appointment. I then took my car to the dealership for the recall and left a note that I would like an estimate for several items that do not work, such as the driver’s power seat is not working properly (it goes backwards but not forward), the break light stays on even when it isn’t, back-up sensors are not working, radio knob doesn’t work, heated driver’s seat doesn’t work. I just wanted an estimate on what it would cost for any of these repairs. The car is an extra car for our family. We were going to use it as a trade in at a different dealership and it was worth more to us than the $1800 offered as a trade in. We kept the car and it comes in handy to us. I expected the dealership to call me with the amount of each item, but instead they called and said that I owed them $120 for their diagnostic work on the radio (which works fine- just the volume knob doesn’t work properly, however, the controls on the steering wheel do work). They said the person who checked it said it needs a new radio, then they said this cost $120 for his assessment and they would charge me another $120 to check the other items. I have NEVER been charged for a repair estimate and never have been charged an assessment fee without someone calling and getting permission to do it. I was hopeful that this dealership, (which is one of only a few in Jackson County) would be a dealership that I would use in the future. However, I will never purchase a vehicle from them based on the lack of service from their service department. I now have to pay for a bad assessment for the radio. I had planned to have the car issues repaired to keep the car In good working order. I just wanted an estimate to make sure the costs were not extremely high. If the costs were too high, I would just have the driver’s seat repaired. I still want to agree to the costs, which is just good business. I am so disappointed in this dealership. I will NOT be purchasing a new vehicle from this dealership based on this bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown- female on the first call, male caller for the second phone call.
August 06, 2021

"Estabrook Ford made my wife's Jeep dream a reality...."

- jeremyggiles

Estabrook Ford made my wife's Jeep dream a reality. After looking all over south Alabama and Mississippi for her perfect ride, we found it here. Brandi Ratliff was great!! she got us set up and on the road that same evening. When its time for another vehicle at our house, Brandi will be my first call. Reward awesome service with customer loyalty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Ratliff
August 06, 2021

"I’ve had the pleasure of buying three vehicles from..."

- Scott

I’ve had the pleasure of buying three vehicles from Estabrook over the years. Brandi was my sales representative and she’s excellent at her job— no pressure, good knowledge of the details about vehicles I was interested in, and she followed though with all she said she would do. Can’t ask for more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi
August 04, 2021

"I had a great experience at Eastbrook Ford! Brandi was..."

- Alycox

I had a great experience at Eastbrook Ford! Brandi was very helpful, patient, and a real pleasure to work with. I am absolutely loving my Chr!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi, Chris
September 08, 2020

"Had the best experience buying from Estabrook Ford. Sean..."

- LC

Had the best experience buying from Estabrook Ford. Sean Varone was the best salesman, and all the other guys were great as well. No pressure to buy, lots of information, and were patient with me deciding on what I wanted to purchase. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Estabrook Ford and Sean Varone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
April 09, 2020

"From the beginning of this whole experience I was..."

- Wayne

From the beginning of this whole experience I was impressed with Brandi's level of service at Estabrook Ford! I started looking for my very specific vehicle several months ago, and I found what I wanted here. During these unprecedented times, I was a bit hesitant to buy - especially online. Brandi made this whole transaction effortless. Starting with her first email, she sent me a personalized video of my vehicle. She included the price, exterior details, interior details, how we could arrange for a test drive and even offered to deliver out of state! In all honesty I found several vehicles to choose from, but her personal engagement and willingness to answer every question made me choose Estabrook, made me choose Brandi! Even with the hiccups along the way, she was a trooper and an amazing salesperson with an honest answer to everything I had for her! Out of 5 stars, I give Estabrook a shining 5 star review, and 5 bonus stars to Brandi and her amazing customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Ratliff
February 28, 2020

"I'm an out of state buyer. Bought a Raptor from Sean V...."

- Kit

I'm an out of state buyer. Bought a Raptor from Sean V. Sight un-seen. He answered all my questions. The car came as advertised. Answered all of my questions even after the deal was done and payment was made. Had a great pleasure working with Sean and Estabrook Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
January 02, 2020

"Sean Varone made buying a car so fast and easy! I stopped..."

- Decima

Sean Varone made buying a car so fast and easy! I stopped by on my lunch break. By the end of the day I was financed, paperwork done and ready to drive my car of the lot the next morning! Entire staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
August 08, 2019

"4th Purchase "

- Hdem93

This was my fourth purchase with Estabrook Ford Nissan.I have had the pleasure of working with Sean Varone with each purchase I couldn't be more pleased with his kindness and willingness to please his customers. This was a wonderful experience all around. I look forward to future purchases with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
July 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Letitia R

Sean Verone was a great salesman! He wasn't pushy or annoying! Lol He was great at helping me find the perfect SUV for me! Everyone I encountered was very friendly. I'm so glad I went to Estabrook for my perfect purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Verone
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results