About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estabrook Ford Nissan

5.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

3689 14th St., Pascagoula, Mississippi 39567 Directions
Sales: (228) 762-2641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Estabrook Ford Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great service"

- vrmabry

Sean was flexible, easy to work with, and super friendly. He is a fantastic salesman who kept in touch without being pushy. Skip in finance was also very helpful, and he even got me a lower rate than expected. A+ for Sean and Skip. I would definitely recommend them and this dealership for buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Skip
October 02, 2018

"Outstanding!!"

- CoryJ

Very easy to work with no pressure, made me a deal on a trade that I’m very happy with, Sean V made it happen! I will only deal with Esterbrook ford from this day foward..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
August 08, 2018

"It was great!"

- Pamela70

I had a great experience here. Sean was great he did not pressure me at all. All the people were very nice and helpful. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 07, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- AGH

A great buying experience! Promptly contacted by our salesman Sean Varone after I requested more information online. Sean was truly a no-pressure salesman and helped me objectively weigh my options. Everyone was both friendly and professional. Chris Doebler made the paperwork a breeze, and I got a great deal for my trade. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone, Chris Doebler
May 31, 2018

"UNBELIEVABLE EXPERIENCE!"

- klc2014

I never do reviews but this was earned! They were so kind and helpful! They made a buying experience super easy and unforgettable! I love my new car! If you're looking to purchase a vehicle go see Mr. Sean and Mr.Chris at Nissan Ford in Pascagoula! You'll be happy you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Chris
May 30, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Pianokeyring

Previously had a bad experience with this dealership, but went back because they had the vehicle I wanted. Sean was our salesman, he went above and beyond to repair that bad experience even though he didn’t cause it in the first place. Had a wonderful experience THIS time. Got exactly what I wanted in the price range I wanted it in and without a pushy salesman. Would definitely look for Sean again next time and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 22, 2018

"AWESOME!! "

- Spicer71

You want a Good Deal Great car Friendly Non- Pushy People to Buy from Go See Sean Varone @ Estabrook Ford Nissan Pascagoula Ms. I’m a proud owner of a 2016 Nissan Versa SV with low notes plus They filled my car up before I left with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varlone
May 15, 2018

"Buy from Estabrook Ford"

- DeLance

Awesome customer service. Mr. Sean surprised me by remembering my name a week after my initial visit to the lot. Was easy to work with. Sean is "The Man".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
May 11, 2018

"Easiest car i ever bought."

- Mcole

Found just the vehicle i wanted. Sean Varone was in constant contact and even got us an addituonal discount. I have purchased many vehicles in my life, but thus was undoubtedly the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Varone
May 01, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Txtamara0112

I love this place this was the easiest best car buying experience ever!!! This is my second car to buy through Estabrook. Mr. Sean Varone was the most helpful and knowledgeable as well as patient with me!!! As well as Mr. Chris who bless him has so much patience with my endless questions and who already has to print out and get signed pages of paperwork remembered my name from 6 months ago!!! Really made me feel like family!!! I will not buy a vehicle anywhere else and will definitely be sending you business!!! Thanks sooo much y’all rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results